or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport

102-40 Ditmars Blvd, LaGuardia Airport, New York (NY), United States 11369 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Reception Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Swimming Pool Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Buffet
Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Restaurant Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Buffet Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Buffet Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Buffet Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Interior Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness Room
Area: LaGuardia Airport Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Vina P. Couples Canada, June 20, 2014
comfortable and good breakfast/Internet!

breakfast, free internet, close to airport/free shut
8
GREAT
Chooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable airport hotel

Free car park. Good internet, Good breakfast
7.3
Surrounding is pretty quiet. No amenities nearby, not convenient if you are not driving. Parking available both free (limited) and paid
Boris G. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Close to airport

Proximity to aiport 10 min walk
7.3
Nice hotel, close to airport and manhattan Recommend staying there as a stop over from long flight Good service and nice beds
Mohammed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 2, 2013
very nice hotel and comfortable room, freindly sta

clean room they have shutel kindly staff
7.3
reality i injoy staing with my family because the staff were freindly
Annie T. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
Lovely, cozy good service

great location & free wireless & breakfast
9.3
It was clean and comfortable. And matress is excellent. I stayed in Hampton Hotel each business trip and make me relaxing.
Shopping Tip: go manhanthan 43-55 street, there're a lot of big department store and shops
Katheryn A. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great hotel, but horrible management

Comfy beds, good breakfast, great location
7.3
We had an amazing time at the hotel! It was clean, the beds were SUPER comfy, and the breakfast was actually pretty good. We were very happy with our stay, until we got home. Once we got home, we realized that the hotel had charged us twice for our room! We had paid before hand, through the booking company, and once we got to the hotel, we showed them our receipt. Everything was fine, check out was fine. But, 3 days later, we found out, via our bank, that they had charged us again. Ultimately, they returned the money, but, not until I had to argue with 3 different managers for over 4 days! Overall, we would probably stay there again, but we would make sure that they did not have the chance to charge us twice again.
Cui Q. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2012
Good location near airport

Room is very comfortable, service is great.
8.7
Room is comfortable, service is good. 5 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.
Mitsunori Y. Couples Japan, November 3, 2013
マンハッタンまでは遠い

清潔、ベッドがいい、明るい。
7.7
Laguardia空港からは近くて良いが、マンハッタン島まではバスや電車を使って1時間ほどかかる。タクシーか自分の車が無いと移動に時間を持たないと苦労する。ホテルは綺麗で居心地は良かった。
Avy H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
鄰近機場,提供良好的過境旅客休憩的飯店.

乾淨舒適.. 恬靜優雅的房間.. 機場接送方便
7.3
乾淨舒適,房間恬靜優雅,免費機場接送方便.客服親切有禮.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY)Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Swimming PoolHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - BuffetHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - BuffetHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - BuffetHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - BuffetHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - LobbyHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Swimming PoolHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest RoomHampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport New York (NY) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hampton Inn New York LaGuardia Airport, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B08