or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Reception
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Jeanette Y. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
No windows. Chinese feel. Overall its cheap n gd.

Clean. Centralised. Friendly staff
7.7
The hotel has a chinese feel. The entrance is hard to find as its in an alley. The lobby is on the 4th floor. When you leave the room the key has to be placed at the counter. My room didnt have any windows. The place is just a short distance to ximen mrt. The staff is very friendly. The place is very clean. Once you leave the hotel the room keys has to be places at the lobby. Overall the stay was gd for the cheap price.
Soh G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Bad & Wont recommend to anyone

None, Sorry
4.7
Soh G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
alert, dont stay in this hotel

not applicable, i disliked the staff of this hotel
5.3
3 words to describe this hotel. terrible,very disappointed, sorry, l wont want to stay in this hotel again and recommend to anybody. o 'watch out' ,you will be spy if you ever stay in this hotel. receptionist sarcastic told me you may do so if you want to complain about this hotel.
Choong M. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
clean room & close mrt station night life area

clean room,good staff,close mrt station
7.7
Is good location for night life people.... room clean TV channel many choices...
Soh G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Not so pleasant, wont stay in this Hotel again

Near to MRT Station, spacious room, shopping area
5.7
Bad,Bad, Bad Hotel, dont stay in this Hotel, They Charged/penalty NT800 per person for extra person stay in room,need to pay NT 10% commission if you pay by credit card, the worst service ever received from a female receptionist with skinny body and big eyes dont know her name), watch out for 2 Big CCTV (50 inches Screen) at front desk to spy hotel guests, no privacy at all. Please share this out. TQ
Soh G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Bad, Bad, Bad Hotel, Dont Stay in this Hotel

Near to MRT Station, spacious room, shopping area
5
Worst Hotel ever stay in life and not cheap at all,the only Hotel which do not serve breakfast with so expensive rates paid. I booked 1 room with quad sharing & 2 rooms with twin sharing for 1st nite and 2 rooms with quad sharing for 2nd nite, they charged me NT1,600 with additional 10% service charge when l pay by credit card (total NT1,760 paid by poor me) when l stayed in extra 2 paxs (a Blood Sucking Hotel). Bad experience, "WATCH OUT" dont stay in this Hotel again.
Mandy S. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Near mrt station

No comment
6
Mandy S. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Near mrt station

No comment
5.3
Tom L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
standard

strategic location .
6
overall is okay , but the room facility have to upgree.
Zhang Z. Couples May 4, 2013
the worst hotel i experienced i taipei

good location, unfriendly staff, old rooms
3.3
bad overall experience. I have stayed in different hotels in Taipei, big to small, luxury to hostel, unfortunately, this is the worst one. I booked this hotel at last minute due to some unexpected reasons. But I have to say it is worse than I expected. The room is old, small and dark, with old facilities and even worse toilet. The staff is not so friendly, though with professional smile on face. When I asked for another blanket since I booked a double room, I was rejected by "you can only have what is in the room, no additional equipment". Admittedly, good location, that's the only selling point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02