or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Entrance Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Stacia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Great value with an awesome location

Great location near the MRT, Big and spacious toilet and Nice attentive staff
9.3
Our stay at Han She Business Hotel went pleasantly well. Han She is centrally located, just 5 mins away from Xi Men MRT and Xi Men Ding. Also, the cleaning staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I stayed in a room with 2 double beds (for 4 people) and it was still relatively spacious, especially the bathro. I would definitely recommend everyone to stay here when visiting Taipei!
Chloe C. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Great stay, great location!

Centrally located, clean rooms, free wi-fi
8.7
Rooms were clean and decent in size! Location is a major plus point, across the road from the heart of Ximending and 5 minutes walk from Ximen metro station! Bustling nightlife in Ximending, good food, good shopping! It was a fantastic stay at Han She! I would definitely recommend this to my friends and return here.
Pang T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Nothing good about the hotel

Nothing to shout about.
4.3
Air con not working, shower water pressure erratic and we end up bathing in cold water. No internal latch for the room and we do not feel secure sleeping inside. Hotel staff not friendly, honest and sincere. Can I get compensation for the suffering me and my wife endured?
Chung L. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Nice and clean

Price, location and convenience
7
It was a nice experience in a centrally located hotel. Staff was nice and willing to help. Recommended for last minute travelers.
Gk K. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2013
recommend it

location, big and clean room
8
for family with older or young children, get a four persons big room to save the hotel cost.
Shao Y. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Very affordable and big room

Big room, nice layout, nice toilet
8
It was pleasant, located near ximending. The price for hotel was reasonable. service was good.
Tsim W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Good place for shopping and food

good location, fair price and good bed
7
The location of the hotel is great which is very close to the heart of Ximending and is just one station away from Taipei station. The room size and room rate is fair. But the toilet is smelly sometimes and gotta improve.
Chui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
location is good

easy to go out for shopping and eating.
8
location is good especially for those who want to shopping.
Cyrus K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Cheap and clean

cheap and clean
7
The hotel is nice and clean. reasonable price. but difficult to find
Lai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Poor air conditioning system. HOT room

Location.
3.7
The stay with Han She was not very happy. We stay there for the 1st night in a family room. Which is good except for the bright exit sign inside the room. We told the counter staff we have 2 more booking for twin room and double room for 5 more night and explain that we have elderly and young kids, so prefer a connecting room, otherwise rooms on the same floor. But when we return late after the Taichung visit, they claim there was no more room on the same floor for us. So we have to go on separate floor. The double room was OK except for the bright exit sign again, which we unplug it. The next day they change us to another room on the 6 floor with our other booking. There are few residential unit on this floor. The room is big with a King size bed and living room. But it have the following problem. 1) The air-condition is spoil and they cannot fix and do not have another room for us. So give us a fan for the night. 2) The bath room do not have hook to hang clothes or towel. It does not even have a place to put the toiletries. It was left on the coffee table. 3) It have a two door cupboard to hang clothes in the living area. On the next day, they change us to another room on the 9th floor with a queen size bed and again the air condition is not cold and the temperature cannot be adjust. It was really very inconvenience to us, as our girl stay on the 6th floor and we are on the 9th floor. We have change rooms after rooms and it caused inconvenience to us. We have pack out stuff every time we change room. I do not recommend this hotel until they do some upgrading to the air condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03