Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Entrance Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 647 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Zheng X. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
For people who loves shopping

Clean, comfortable and attentive staff
7.3
There was a slight hipcup with the staff on receiving and forwarding a parcel to our room. Air-conditioning was not working well on certain periods of time. This room comes with a safe and Internet connection is stable which is important. The room comes with extra pillows which is a plus. Good location and within 15 minutes walk to public transport (Xin men station).
Report this review
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
staff are friendly,room aircon not cool

clean room,comfortable bed
7
This is not my first stay in Han She Business Hotel,i like to stay this hotel because it clean and the bed is not hard,staff are friendly and everyday the room is makeup when u are back from shopping.ximen and mrt is 10 mins walk.this is why I choose Han she Business Hotel.
Report this review
Kai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Overall pleasant for budget hotel

Location, Wi-Fi, Friendly staff
7.7
We were pleased and enjoyed our stay in the hotel and dismissed our doubts and concerns from negative comments read online (phew) The location of the hotel is pretty ideal – 5 mins walk to Ximending & Ximen MRT station. It was tricky to locate the hotel thou, as the entrance is located in a side alley (beside Olimpia breadshop). We stayed in 6th floor. Room was clean and come with daily cleaning and change of toiletries. Staffs were friendly and helpful- can't converse well in English thou. 6D5N stay was overall pleasant :)
Report this review
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
A great business hotel

clean room, close to traffic station, friendly staff
6
I had no intention to stay in Taipei for one-day trip but there was a typhoon and I was forced to stay for one night. The staff attitude was good as I only booked the hotel a few minutes ago before check-in and they handled it very well. The room is small but clean, staff is nice and responding quick to my requests. The location is good as well.
Report this review
Richard G. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Location was good. But cleaniness.................

Location shopping
5
Room cleanliness needs to be improved. The blanket was atrocious. Location was great though
Report this review
Yi D. Couples China, August 17, 2013
Good location, but the service is just average

Good location
7
3 mina walk from Ximending station, good location. But the service here is just average. I left my laundry there when I check out, I called the hotel and a nice male receptionist answered and promised they will take good care of my laundry and contact me later, but nothing happened in the next 2 weeks. When I called the hotel again, a female receptionist answered, told me she know nothing about this and insisted I should contact the male receptionist directly. For god's sake that means I have to call them again between 00 - 8am Japan time. Well lets see what will happen but apparently the service is just so so.
Report this review
Koh K. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
Exit Light too bright

Near to Ximending shopping area, 10 min walk from MRT
8
The exit light above the door is too bright and will affect your resting.
Report this review
Fui F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
good and confortable

central in city. confortable room & polite staff
7.7
It is at the central of Ximending, easy look for station,shopping and can go many places around the city. The room clean and confortable and the staff were very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Richard T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff and good location
7.7
This my second times stayed at the Han She hotel. This time I booked business room but the room quite small almost same with the standard one. anyway still good enough for rest
Report this review
Meng Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Han She Business Hotel

nothing was good about this hotel.
3.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04