Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 718 reviews

429 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Ning Y. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2014
great experience

spacious.,, convenient, value for money
6
I went with a big group of 15 and I was quite impressed with their service as the check in time was fast. staff is friendly and attentive. The hotel is located just 5 mins walk from xi men ding hotel and you can even start shopping on your way there Definitely value for money and I will recommend my friends there
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2014
it wad great. enjoy the food in taiwan totally.

location is good and it is access to shopping areas and mrt station
6.7
During my stay, my room is in front of the lift.we didn't have a nice sleep as there are noises made every morning and late night. I would suggest having rooms near to the lift Is a bad idea.
Report this review
Ning Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great location

Convenient, spacious, value for money
6
I went with a big group of 15. The check in was fast and efficient. Spacious room. Hotel is just 5 mins walking time from Xi Men Ding. YOu can start shopping on your way to xi men ding. Great experience and will definitely recommend my friends there
Report this review
Ning Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great location

Spacious , great location, value for money
6
I went with a big group of 15. the check in was fast and convenient. It is just 5 mins walk from Xi Men Ding to hotel and you can start your shopping on your way to xi men ding. Room is spacious and value for money. I will definitely recommend my friends there.
Report this review
Ning Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great experience

Convenient, spacious, value for money
6
I went with a big group of 15. Hence I was impressed with the staff attentiveness as the check in was efficient. hotel is just 5 mins walk from Xi men ding and you can start your shopping on your way to xi men ding. Definitely worth the money and I will recommend my friends there
Report this review
Jason T. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good clean hotel

Clean, located near transport and shopping
8
A little hard to find as the hotel entrance is in a small street and the hotel reception is a few floors up. But nice cosy room, near to shopping / dining area and easy access to public transport/train.
Report this review
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
It is just ok

Convenient and budget price
5.7
Report this review
Richard C. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Suitable for Adults

Friendly staff, safe, comfortable
5.7
Comfortable but not suitable for family with young children due to obscene TV programs easlily available.
Report this review
Wan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Just a room to sleep in

Convenient, Big and Near MRT
7
The hotel is not ready even though we are there on time for the check in. The hotel is very heavy on wood in terms of design. It makes the hotel feel like it is very old. The wifi connection is very bad as well. We need to be near the door to receive connection which make it super inconvenient for us. The hotel room door is not easy to find. We took 10 mins to figure out the entrance. It is near Ximen station. Near to all the shopping and happening area but yet away from the noise. But overall, we have good services from the hotel personnel.
Report this review
Wan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Just a room to sleep in

Convenient, Big and Near MRT
7
I have given reviews on the previous room. Same thoughts.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 429 reviews Next page
Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02