Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Entrance Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff and good location
7.7
This my second times stayed at the Han She hotel. This time I booked business room but the room quite small almost same with the standard one. anyway still good enough for rest
Meng Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Han She Business Hotel

nothing was good about this hotel.
3.7
Her J. Couples Sint Maarten, August 11, 2013
Value for money in Ximending area

Clean rooms with reasonable space. Efficient hotel staff. Location was quite good as it is still within the main Ximending shopping area.
6.3
Bella V. Solo travelers Macau, August 6, 2013
Ximending is a must go place in Taipei.

Location, Price, Room size
6.7
The location is unbeatable. 10 min walk from the underground rail and is just in Ximending. Good eating places around. Nothing special with the room. I have to change the room coz the first one they assigned me was very noisy, due to the machinery just outside the window. So better make sure this when you check in.
Stacia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Great value with an awesome location

Great location near the MRT, Big and spacious toilet and Nice attentive staff
9.3
Our stay at Han She Business Hotel went pleasantly well. Han She is centrally located, just 5 mins away from Xi Men MRT and Xi Men Ding. Also, the cleaning staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I stayed in a room with 2 double beds (for 4 people) and it was still relatively spacious, especially the bathro. I would definitely recommend everyone to stay here when visiting Taipei!
Chloe C. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Great stay, great location!

Centrally located, clean rooms, free wi-fi
8.7
Rooms were clean and decent in size! Location is a major plus point, across the road from the heart of Ximending and 5 minutes walk from Ximen metro station! Bustling nightlife in Ximending, good food, good shopping! It was a fantastic stay at Han She! I would definitely recommend this to my friends and return here.
Pang T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Nothing good about the hotel

Nothing to shout about.
4.3
Air con not working, shower water pressure erratic and we end up bathing in cold water. No internal latch for the room and we do not feel secure sleeping inside. Hotel staff not friendly, honest and sincere. Can I get compensation for the suffering me and my wife endured?
Chung L. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Nice and clean

Price, location and convenience
7
It was a nice experience in a centrally located hotel. Staff was nice and willing to help. Recommended for last minute travelers.
Gk K. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2013
recommend it

location, big and clean room
8
for family with older or young children, get a four persons big room to save the hotel cost.
Shao Y. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Very affordable and big room

Big room, nice layout, nice toilet
8
It was pleasant, located near ximending. The price for hotel was reasonable. service was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06