Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
693 reviews

416 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Berylene H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
fun

accesible to night market, food and restaurant, shopping area.
4.7
it was ok. nothing special. i was making the booking on behalf of relative. i would not know anything about it. but heard from them that it was quite not bad. the room is spacious and it is quite near the night market which they really like the most.
Report this review
Seen L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Simple and convenient

Convenient, clean and reasonably priced.
7.7
It was a comfortable place for me and my sister, though we probably had to figure out how to get there on the first place. There was a slight miscommunication with the staff about airport transfer as we ENQUIRED abt airport transfer but expressed we were not taking the transfer 7 days before arrival. it is located in xi meng ting, so do expect alittle noise. For the convenience, it is a reasonably priced place to stay.
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2013
good location, reasonable price

location, competitive price, good services
6.3
Report this review
Boon E. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Improvement required for a pleasant stay

good location
6.7
Other than the good location, the hotel seriously needs to improve some basics: 1. The shower head could not be easily/safely fixed to the holder on the wall. It dropped and my 11 year old son was hit on the head while having a shower. 2. No holder for the tiolet roll. 3. Ugly stain on the cushion 3. Noisy air-con
Report this review
Lee K. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Great

Free internet, close to shopping and subway
4.3
Room was extremely dark with no windows, weird smell from bathroom, other than that, not too bad.
Report this review
Hal K. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Would most likely stay somewhere else next time

Close to shopping
6.7
Report this review
Hal K. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
Hotel is difficult to find but rooms were big

Central location to shopping
7
Report this review
Chung L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
good location

near mrt, find food at sorounding area, busy street.
8
Report this review
Dennis G. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
utterly rude staff

room, location, location
6.7
one particular staff was very rude and trying to cheat on us. she claimed she is the hotel manager. she was never helpful and lied about phone call charges. meeting her was the worst part of our vacation
Report this review
Dennis G. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
utterly unacceptable staff behavior

room, location, location
6.7
ask grace, she claimed to be the hotel manager with bad customer service behavior
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 416 reviews Next page
Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04