Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Entrance Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 629 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Dennis G. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
utterly rude staff

room, location, location
6.7
one particular staff was very rude and trying to cheat on us. she claimed she is the hotel manager. she was never helpful and lied about phone call charges. meeting her was the worst part of our vacation
Dennis G. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
utterly unacceptable staff behavior

room, location, location
6.7
ask grace, she claimed to be the hotel manager with bad customer service behavior
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
overall ok

clean,staff nice,loaction nice
6
overall good location, city view, near to Ximen station.
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
overal good

location good
6
good location, city view, near to Ximen station.Suitable for couples and families. Size of room is good. Not too small. Friendly receptionist and room attendants. Hotel located near XMD, 5 min walking distance. Many shops, restaurants, convenience stores nearby.
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
location good

2nd time stay here
6
Suitable for couples and families. Size of room is good. Not too small. Friendly receptionist and room attendants. Hotel located near XMD, 5 min walking distance. Many shops, restaurants, convenience stores nearby.
Winson A. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Good location but not likely to return

Location & cost
5.7
Overall my stay in Han She is soso. The room given to us are entirely difference from what we see on photos of the hotel. We first thought we went to the wrong room. The room we were given look more like a hotel room in the olden days. We are expecting something better or at least what we see on photos. Luckily we only stay for a night as the hotel I usually stay in are fully booked & we move to our regular hotel the next day.
Tong H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Pleasant stay overall

Good location. Clean room. Friendly staff.
7.7
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. 5 mins stroll to Ximen MRT/XiMenDing. Easy access to food, convenient stores, plenty of bubble tea stalls in the vicinity. Olympia bakery just beside the alley entrance. Staff was friendly. Check-in/check-out time was strictly kept to, but baggage storage is allowed. Breakfast is ok if you like porridge and simple dishes. Otherwise, I would recommend skipping as the kitchen is in the same area as the breakfast room and you wouldn't be able to get rid of the smell of grease on your clothes.
Alvin T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
comfortable n nice experience

ability..services..attitude
5.7
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
overall ok

location good at xi men ding
6
good location, city view, near to Ximen station. can have a try
Phaik Y. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
overall ok

location good
6
good location, city view, near to Ximen station. Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08