or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Reception
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Amir H. Couples Israel, June 7, 2013
the bed and pillow was not so comfortable.

good location.
7
It was ok but there's noise from the outside road.
Ivan H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
A nice hotel, but need improvement in facilities

Clean, conveniently located
8.7
Internet in rooms should be provided. in our stay, we can only use internet in lobbies.
Soon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good

Location, Shopping
5.7
Good.
Li Y. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Poor Hotel

Fast internet connection, probably efficient room service
4.7
Strong cigarette smoke smell all the time, especially at night when tourists come back to hotel room. The hotel seems to have no control over this even though we booked a non-smoking hotel room. Hotel lobby is at level 4, it is rather inconvenient if we were to leave our keys when we are going out. I will recommend no one to this hotel and I will definitely not stay there again.
Lauren M. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

The room was very clean and comfy, the tv had many channels to choose from (e.g. hbo, starmovies etc), conveniently located.
8
Ang W. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
Pleasantly surprise by the good condition of room

Cleanliness + spacious room + good location
8
Clean, spacious, comfortable bed, big screen tv, clean toilet, window view to street, quiet n well located room with convenient shops and eatery around area, near to public train
Poh Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Good location & resonable price

Cleaniness, helpful & comfortable
7.7
Yvonne L. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Convenient safe clean

convenient and safe
8
It was a good stay at Han she. The staff there were very helpful. The hotel was clean. HOWEVER, there are mosquitos at times inside the room itself... Which i do not know where they came from!
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Best budget hotel near Ximending

Design of room, free wifi, location
8.3
Decided to book my stay at this hotel again due to the superb customer service that I received last year. The staff was very professional, eloquent and humble. He was efficient in helping us find an alternative to our problem. However, realized that he is no longer with the hotel during our stay this time round...
Shanshan Z. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly hotel staff

Friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport as the Freego bus stops directly opposite it. There are many famous bubble tea chains and convinence stores located near Han she, and ximending is within 5-10 mins walking distance. The hotel staffs are quite friendly and prompt in their services. Do note that the air-con will go into conservation mode in the middle of the night, making it unbearably hot and you would have to off and on it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08