Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Reception
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Lai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good size Family room

Location.
4.3
We stay in the family with 2 big King size bed. The room size and large bed. Only thing we don't like is the bright exit sign above the door. we use a towel to cover it. The location is close to shopping area but about 8 min to MRT station. For the price I'm paying it is well money worth. But we return a few days later and was given twin and double rooms with poor air condition. I do not recommend the hotel and will not go back again.
Heng H. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good location.

Near shopping area, near mtr station and alot of eating house.
6
Joan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
nice.

clean. clean. clean.
6
Buddy H. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Han She Business Hotel

there was nothing good about this hotel so no comment
3.7
This was the worst experience ever in hotels stay. This is a pay by hour place (late checkout) No window in room and very small. Terrible
Amir H. Couples Israel, June 7, 2013
the bed and pillow was not so comfortable.

good location.
7
It was ok but there's noise from the outside road.
Ivan H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
A nice hotel, but need improvement in facilities

Clean, conveniently located
8.7
Internet in rooms should be provided. in our stay, we can only use internet in lobbies.
Soon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good

Location, Shopping
5.7
Good.
Li Y. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Poor Hotel

Fast internet connection, probably efficient room service
4.7
Strong cigarette smoke smell all the time, especially at night when tourists come back to hotel room. The hotel seems to have no control over this even though we booked a non-smoking hotel room. Hotel lobby is at level 4, it is rather inconvenient if we were to leave our keys when we are going out. I will recommend no one to this hotel and I will definitely not stay there again.
Lauren M. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

The room was very clean and comfy, the tv had many channels to choose from (e.g. hbo, starmovies etc), conveniently located.
8
Ang W. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2013
Pleasantly surprise by the good condition of room

Cleanliness + spacious room + good location
8
Clean, spacious, comfortable bed, big screen tv, clean toilet, window view to street, quiet n well located room with convenient shops and eatery around area, near to public train

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05