Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Lobby Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Buffet Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Entrance Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Kurt U. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2015
great location

location, access to mrt, breakfast
9
great hotel in a great location, just walking distance from the mrt... booked two rooms. one room had a tub, and the other just a shower, and one had a window and one did not.. went down for the breakfast on one morning through out my stay, but it was not bad.. staff cooking fresh breakfast for you in the morning.
Sim A. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Not worth staying

Good location
4.3
Every night I was awaken because air-cond cut off and when call reception the reason given is air-cond is central control and will be cut off after some time. Breakfast is terrible as the kitchen is run by only 1 chef. There is not much food even during given timing.
Choi Y. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly service , spacious room
7.7
Pleasant stay except internal was slow in the room.
Jeremy T. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
worst hotel i have ever been to!

han she business hotel
2
this was the worst experience ever. when we arrived with our luggages as well as some extra things that we bought, the staffs did not bother to help us. we had to ask for the luggage trolley at least 4 times. when the trolley came down, it was not the luggage trolley. we were given the trolley for goods, which was filthy and useless. staff did not even help us to load the items onto the trolley or push the trolley for us. rooms were in a very bad condition and we could not stay in the hotel at all. ants in the room, pillows were filthy and yellow, with smell of sweat. flower cushion had holes. windows dirty. bathtub had a stain that was very gross. door security latch was broken. window blinds in the toilet was spoilt! service was sucky! no duty manager on site to assist in any complaints or feedback. no manager was arround to approve any changes of room when we left, hotel did not bother helping us. no amount was refunded even though we did not stay in the hotel at all. hotel refused to provide a refund! agoda was of no help at all. we had to wait 2 weeks to get the relevant information or even any response. such a lousy hotel! i will advise everyone to not stay in this lousy hotel.
Richard G. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
nice location

location, accessible, close to mtr
6.3
Overall pleasant
Jason Y. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Value for money

- chambers maids are very thoughtful - receptionist very welcoming - room including toilet was very clean and tidy
8
My stay in han she was pretty relaxing. Room and toilet are very clean. Chambers maid are very thoughtful of your stuff after room service. Location is quite reasonable. But the thing is because the hotel is located in a small alley, cars are not accessible. Taxi would have to stop by road side, for you to alight.
Phui H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Friendly and Reliable Hotel

Friendly, Location and Cleaniness.
7.3
Good Experience and stay there twice when visiting Taipei.
Ten L. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Value for money

Location, near F&B, shopping area
7.7
Will stay at this hotel again.
Christina Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Shopping, food, location
8.7
Stone throw away from ximending, aread around hotel have foodies and convience stores
Teo C. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Good as usual

location, staff and room
6.7
Second time stay over here. Nice hotel. Just a bit noisy because renovation in progress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - LobbyHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BuffetHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - EntranceHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05