or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Reception
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (109)
Sort by:
Qi M. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2014
good

in the xi men ding area, very near the mrt
8
Qi M. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2014
GOOD

IN THE XI MEN DING AREA
8
Yuan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
great experience

its logistic and hygiene
8.3
overall is a great experience. ideal location
Seen L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Simple and convenient

Convenient, clean and reasonably priced.
7.7
It was a comfortable place for me and my sister, though we probably had to figure out how to get there on the first place. There was a slight miscommunication with the staff about airport transfer as we ENQUIRED abt airport transfer but expressed we were not taking the transfer 7 days before arrival. it is located in xi meng ting, so do expect alittle noise. For the convenience, it is a reasonably priced place to stay.
Chan K. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2013
good location, reasonable price

location, competitive price, good services
6.3
Chung L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
good location

near mrt, find food at sorounding area, busy street.
8
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
staff are friendly,room aircon not cool

clean room,comfortable bed
7
This is not my first stay in Han She Business Hotel,i like to stay this hotel because it clean and the bed is not hard,staff are friendly and everyday the room is makeup when u are back from shopping.ximen and mrt is 10 mins walk.this is why I choose Han she Business Hotel.
Kai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Overall pleasant for budget hotel

Location, Wi-Fi, Friendly staff
7.7
We were pleased and enjoyed our stay in the hotel and dismissed our doubts and concerns from negative comments read online (phew) The location of the hotel is pretty ideal – 5 mins walk to Ximending & Ximen MRT station. It was tricky to locate the hotel thou, as the entrance is located in a side alley (beside Olimpia breadshop). We stayed in 6th floor. Room was clean and come with daily cleaning and change of toiletries. Staffs were friendly and helpful- can't converse well in English thou. 6D5N stay was overall pleasant :)
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
A great business hotel

clean room, close to traffic station, friendly staff
6
I had no intention to stay in Taipei for one-day trip but there was a typhoon and I was forced to stay for one night. The staff attitude was good as I only booked the hotel a few minutes ago before check-in and they handled it very well. The room is small but clean, staff is nice and responding quick to my requests. The location is good as well.
Richard T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff and good location
7.7
This my second times stayed at the Han She hotel. This time I booked business room but the room quite small almost same with the standard one. anyway still good enough for rest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02