or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Han She Business Hotel

No.68, Chengdou Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Interior Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Reception
Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Han She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Chua H. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good

Convenient location, affordable and clean
9.3
Pleasant, spacious and clean
Seeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good Location

Near Train Station, closed to food and enterntainment
8
Seeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Centrally Located

Near MRT, Good food around
8
Lo M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
GOOD

This hotel is better for family i think because family rooms have nice and big rooms, the hotel is very close to the shopping area and MRT station
8.7
Jason T. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good clean hotel

Clean, located near transport and shopping
8
A little hard to find as the hotel entrance is in a small street and the hotel reception is a few floors up. But nice cosy room, near to shopping / dining area and easy access to public transport/train.
Berylene H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
fun

accesible to night market, food and restaurant, shopping area.
4.7
it was ok. nothing special. i was making the booking on behalf of relative. i would not know anything about it. but heard from them that it was quite not bad. the room is spacious and it is quite near the night market which they really like the most.
Boon E. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Improvement required for a pleasant stay

good location
6.7
Other than the good location, the hotel seriously needs to improve some basics: 1. The shower head could not be easily/safely fixed to the holder on the wall. It dropped and my 11 year old son was hit on the head while having a shower. 2. No holder for the tiolet roll. 3. Ugly stain on the cushion 3. Noisy air-con
Lai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Poor air conditioning system. HOT room

Location.
3.7
The stay with Han She was not very happy. We stay there for the 1st night in a family room. Which is good except for the bright exit sign inside the room. We told the counter staff we have 2 more booking for twin room and double room for 5 more night and explain that we have elderly and young kids, so prefer a connecting room, otherwise rooms on the same floor. But when we return late after the Taichung visit, they claim there was no more room on the same floor for us. So we have to go on separate floor. The double room was OK except for the bright exit sign again, which we unplug it. The next day they change us to another room on the 6 floor with our other booking. There are few residential unit on this floor. The room is big with a King size bed and living room. But it have the following problem. 1) The air-condition is spoil and they cannot fix and do not have another room for us. So give us a fan for the night. 2) The bath room do not have hook to hang clothes or towel. It does not even have a place to put the toiletries. It was left on the coffee table. 3) It have a two door cupboard to hang clothes in the living area. On the next day, they change us to another room on the 9th floor with a queen size bed and again the air condition is not cold and the temperature cannot be adjust. It was really very inconvenience to us, as our girl stay on the 6th floor and we are on the 9th floor. We have change rooms after rooms and it caused inconvenience to us. We have pack out stuff every time we change room. I do not recommend this hotel until they do some upgrading to the air condition.
Lai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good size Family room

Location.
4.3
We stay in the family with 2 big King size bed. The room size and large bed. Only thing we don't like is the bright exit sign above the door. we use a towel to cover it. The location is close to shopping area but about 8 min to MRT station. For the price I'm paying it is well money worth. But we return a few days later and was given twin and double rooms with poor air condition. I do not recommend the hotel and will not go back again.
Man C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
bad staff, old hotel

bad staff, old hotel
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Han She Business Hotel TaipeiHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - ReceptionHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Hot TubHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - BathroomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - InteriorHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomHan She Business Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Han She Business Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08