or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanabi Hotel

2-8-5 Hyakuninchou, Shinjyukuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 169-0073 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Interior Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Reception Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Interior Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - PC Station Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Elevator Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Kitchen Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Kitchen
Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Hanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Danial M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
value for money accomodation

location, value for money, helpful staff
7.7
Ok & comfortable.
Christina N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
good hotel

convenient, clean, friendly
10
very comfortable. even with little kids. this is the only hotel we will stay in next trip to tokyo.
Sin M. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
It only 6.5 point

Location is OK
6
Man H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
Room is very small for 4 people

good location, 24-hr restaurants nearby
5
We booked Tatami room for 4 people but the room cannot even lay with 4 bedsheets. There is no table, no stand, no drawer. We don't even know where to put the keys. We need to put everything on the floor. Noice protection between rooms is poor. We got complaints even if we walked a bit lound. We were charged 2,000 yen for a parking outside the hotel just for an overnight. Overall not value for money
Lina L. Families with older children China, February 4, 2015
Location great

.....
7.7
Hui Q. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
Convenient and value for money

Close to metro, food and amenities
8.7
5 min walk to the metro, lots of food and amenities nearby, parking space available on request. Towels were changed regularly, futons could be a bit more comfortable! All in great value for money !!
See J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good Location

Good location, reasonably clean, friendly staff
7
Pablo G. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
The hotel is near to restaurants and train station

Very accessible to the main road and train station. The room was big enough for 7 persons. The price is very reasonable .
8.3
We had a pleasant stay. We did not have a hard time checking in and out of the hotel. Hotel is clean.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Good location and friendly English spesking staff.

Good Location, Clean Room, Reasonable Price
6.7
Hotel was easy to find and located in a friendly neighborhood. Minutes walk to Shinjuku and nearby many Korean restaurants.
Kah L. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Value for money but...

Location, location, location
6
The best thing about the hotel is locatin. 5-min walk from Shin-Okubo station, with 7-Eleven and Aeon shop nearby. There are also a number of restaurants near the hotel. Shin-Okubo is just one station from Shinjuku and is a 20-minute walk away if you want to save on train fare. The room is OK but not that clean for Japanese standard - definite room for improvement. The attached bathroom is small. For families who like to stay in same room, it is quite a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanabi Hotel TokyoHanabi Hotel Tokyo - InteriorHanabi Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionHanabi Hotel Tokyo - InteriorHanabi Hotel Tokyo - PC StationHanabi Hotel Tokyo - ElevatorHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - BathroomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - KitchenHanabi Hotel Tokyo - KitchenHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHanabi Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorHanabi Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01