Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu

3-4-2, Haneda Airport, Ohta-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Entrance Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Twin Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Reception Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Yinkee W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
good pleasant

location location location
7.7
Seh W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
excellent location right smack at Haneda airport

clean, good location, reasonable size hotel for japan standard
8
Stayed 1 night and find that the hotel is very clean. Also has a reasonable price csrpark. Staffs were polite as all japanese staffs are. Excellent place and would definitely stay again if opportunity arises
James T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Very convenient for airport and very helpful staff

Location at airport, very friendly and helpful staff good restaurant
9
I needed a stopover for an early flight the next morning. For this reason, the hotel was superbly placed with good facilities, very friendly and helpful staff and a good restaurant.
Arlene H. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
comfortable after a hectic flight

clean, spacious rooms; excellent buffet
8.3
Very comfortable, would stay again. Priced on the high side.
Tou S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
very close to the airport terminal

clean room, friendly staff, close to airport terminal
8.3
Sarka H. Couples Czech Republic, October 4, 2013
very convenient

convenience, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Bryan H. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Exactly right for overnight stay and early start.

Convenience, efficient and does what it says 'on the tin'.
8.7
Surprisingly quiet so close to the airport apron.. It is part of the redevelopment of the main Haneda airport and therefore access to checkin desks is next door.The room had two queen beds and a compact bathroom with tub. The latest big screen TV with multi channels and free wifi in the room. Only criticism is the hardness of the bed - like a board!
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
badly treated

leaving it
3.3
as it was an airport hotel, we were disgusted. we arrived at 6am and argued with the staff for nearly an hour as they were asking for 2 nights payment even though we were leaving at 9pm = 15 hours total. we had booked with you and we had proof of our booking for the one night. taking into account that we had said we needed an early check in and leaving the same day, did not mean a thing to them. they just said we should have been advised by you that it would be 2 nights payment not one - obviously we would not have stayed there but we had to as we'd already paid. we will tell everyone who asks not to book with you unless they know for sure they only pay for one night. an airport hotel - come on - who arrives at 2pm check in and leaves next day 11am - no one. so we are very unhappy with this hotel and the way it was handled.
Boris H. Solo travelers Spain, September 25, 2013
Comfortable night at the airport

At the airport, few meters from check in; clean rooms; fast internet
8
Timothy K. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
Ideal for a Haneda layover, clean, comfortable

Nice room, good breakfast, easy access to city train (both Monorail and KeiKyu line)
8.3
This was the right choice for an unexpected Haneda layover. I needed to take an early flight out the following morning so I did not want to stay in Tokyo proper. The hotel is a standard Japanese business hotel style - clean, comfortable room and bathroom, high speed internet, nice breakfast. The benefit is the fact that it's inside the airport (ergo convenient), and also that a 3-minute walk brings you to the Keikyu line with a 15-minute train to Shinagawa, where there are great restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior SingleHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Double Non SmokingHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Business CenterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08