or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu

3-4-2, Haneda Airport, Ohta-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Entrance Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Twin Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Reception Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Pang E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Comfortable

Easy access to airport, disneyland, airport shuttle available
8.3
Larry D. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
fine, but room was way too small for the $$

location, staff
7.7
I was most disappointed in the size of the room…it was like a closet and for the money I have stayed in much nicer, roomier hotels in airports all over the world
Denise F. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Great location, easy access to trains.

Convenience, great staff, safe luggage storage
10
Due to early morning arrival to Haneda and midnight flight departure, I needed somewhere to store luggage, shower and rest before my departing flight.
Shugo S. Solo travelers Japan, April 22, 2014
Greatest location !!

Location, room and staff
8.3
Clean room, easy access to the Airport(directly connects to the domestic), really valuable to stay!
Kylie P. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great Hotel, easy access to airport terminals

Location, friendly staff, attentive staff
9.3
Stayed our last night at The Haneda Excel in April 2014 with our two teenage children. As we had an early flight the next day, thought it easier to stay near airport. This hotel is attached to terminal 2 at Haneda. Great rooms with a nice view of the aeroplanes. Transfer buses running regularly to terminal 1 Would stay here again.
Maneerat J. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2014
Location is good but hotel wifi is not good.

Location, easy to travel by subway or JR, shopping easy.
7
Overall is good except the bathroom is not smell good.
Sheelah W. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2014
Good service from staff.

location, staff service, room small but comfortable
7
Very disappointed that this was a smoker's hotel. No one should be subjected to unhealthy conditions. I wanted to eat with my 10year old in the dining area however, she has asthma and I don't have good tolerance for smoke so we had no other option but to pay extra for room service. I don't think we should have been charged for this since we could not eat in the dining room for health reasons.
George C. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
OK

location, food, shops
10
Shugo S. Couples Japan, March 17, 2014
Great location to the airport, directly connected!

Location, room, staff
8.3
!I needed to take a plane next day and has chosen this hotel, it's directly connected to the airport, so only take 0 min!! Highly recommended!
Yun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2014
It's good.

Near to airport, easy access and room is very tidy
8.3
Actually my stay at this hotel is very short. But I found it very comfortable and easy access to city. However, the shops or restaurant close very early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior SingleHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Double Non SmokingHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Business CenterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant hallHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Wing roomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant hallHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Wing room for dinnerHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Wing room theaterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Flight informationHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Flight informationHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - WING ROOM DINNERHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - WING ROOM THEATER

Customer Reviews - Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03