or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu

3-4-2, Haneda Airport, Ohta-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Entrance Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Twin Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Reception Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Warren V. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Oct trip to Misawa

Convenient, clean, friendly staff
2.7
Convenient stopover on our way to northern Japan.
Vincent D. Families with young children Canada, September 22, 2014
Avoid with childrens - 4 baby beds for 387 rooms!

Near the airport
6
Unacceptable to have only 4 baby beds for the whole hotel. Even if your situation doesn't require baby beds, that give you an overview that the place isn't family friendly. Other than this, the hotel isn't located in the international terminal. You'll need to carry your suitcases in a bus or train that isn't design to carry stuff other than passengers.
Kit H. Solo travelers Afghanistan, September 15, 2014
Good location for airport hotel

airport hotel service nice room
7.3
good convenience airport hotel for easy transit
Diana J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Very convenient for teansit

The Shops that were part of the airport just outside the hotel were most convenient and there was a wide variety of foods
7.7
Large room n very comfortable brds
Jaewon H. Families with older children South Korea, September 10, 2014
amazing for morning flight

location
9.3
best location! located just in haneda airport
Doris H. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
One of the best stays in our trip...

Room size, cleanliness, location
9.3
We stayed at the Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu because our flight arrived to Haneda in the midnight and it was too late to go to Tokyo centre. We were surprised with the room size (which ends up being the biggest room in our trip) and the cleanliness of the hotel. In short, we had a very very pleasant stay.
Sara V. Groups United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Excellent service

Service, location, comfort
10
The hotel was the perfect location for our late flight into Tokyo. The staff were very helpful and accommodating and the rooms were of excellent standard.
Sarah L. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Absolutely awesome hotel and amazing staff!

The staff members, food and location
9.7
We had a really good stay at the hotel. The staff were very accommodating, friendly and very helpful. My partner injured his knee and they helped with our luggage so much, we were touched by their service. We really would like to thank the staff again for going out of their way to help us, especially for finding us a taxi to hold all of our luggage for 2,000 Yen. We will never forget you all, will always be grateful!
Chau L. Families with older children China, August 20, 2014
fair deal

location, facilities
6.7
nice
Austin B. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2014
Convenient

Location, location, location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior SingleHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Double Non SmokingHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Business CenterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04