Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu

3-4-2, Haneda Airport, Ohta-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 479 reviews

347 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Victor J. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2016
Sure way to relieve travel stress
6.3
Obviously...the location is the main selling point. Within 5-minutes shuttle to any terminal. The price was great considering the savings begot from not needing to spend on a taxi, train, or bus. Not to mention saving time. By far cleaner than 90% of equivalent hotels. Actually...Spotless!!! I was a little put off by the way a waiter whispered to another while pointing me out. A bit less friendly than the desk staff. Considering a draft beer is ¥900...I'd expected more cheerfulness that I chose to use the bar vice going to a convenience store. Overall though...still my favorite place for those early morning flights I take way to often.
Report this review
Victor J. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2016
Excellent for early morning flights
6
Can't beat the location. Just a walk from the hotel to the check in line for your early morning flight. The facility is very well kept. Rooms are a bit small by western standards...but fine for an over-nighter. The restaurant has plenty of variety, but I'd recommend turning the lights at the bar down significantly. I felt like I needed a hat and sunglasses to prevent a sun burn. Being so bright make you feel like you're being hurried to leave.
Report this review
Hazel W. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2016
Layover
6
Clean and comfortable room. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Report this review
Shang-Te H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2016
Perfect for transit stay
6
Breakfast is amazing and staffs are attentive
Report this review
Kamalene N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2016
Very convenient.
6
Excellent and helpful staff.
Report this review
Teresa M. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2016
Haneda excel hotel review
5.7
It would've been better if breakfast was included in the package.
Report this review
Yamuna M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2016
Well Done!
6.7
Staff go out of their way to provide assistance and even assisted us in storing our luggage while we did a short day trip. Kudos to the staff. Hotel is also very clean n a short shuttle bus ride from Haneda Airport.
Report this review
Aphrodite A. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2016
Very convenient

Location, convenience, efficiency
9
Was satisfied because of its convenience and accessibility.
Report this review
Ben C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2016
Great, a little pricey but prime location

The staff were friendly and amazing, the rooms were immaculate and a great location, the wifi signal was a bit weak tho
9
Report this review
Myeungmin K. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2016
Good locatio but below value for money
4.3
Average level of service and roon quality. Room size is also like other business hotel in the city. But it has best location for those who have early departure domestic flights.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 347 reviews Next page
Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior SingleHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Business CenterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Flight informationHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Wing roomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Wing Room TheaterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Wing Room DinnerHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FacilitiesHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FacilitiesHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant hallHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant hallHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant hallHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05