or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu

3-4-2, Haneda Airport, Ohta-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Entrance Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Twin Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Reception Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Janie L. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2014
Excel Hotel Haneda Airport

Convenient, clean, comfortable.
8.7
We landed at 10pm, only an 8h overnight stay. The location was perfect,the shuttle most convenient and the monorail connection to Tokyo Station superb to catch our JR to Osaka early the next morning.
Sara V. Groups United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Excellent service

Service, location, comfort
10
The hotel was the perfect location for our late flight into Tokyo. The staff were very helpful and accommodating and the rooms were of excellent standard.
Nicholas T. Groups United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Very smart hotel located in airport

Location, clean & high standard
8.7
It was very good & provided us with a great view out into Osaka bay & the airport. Lots of transport options to go downtown
Chengde D. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Good Clean Hotel

Clean, Business Type, Friendly Staff
8
Excellent, though on the costly side. Good for travellers coming in on midnight flights as there are no trains to the city centre and taxis are very costly.
Reita S. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2013
comforting after long plane ride

proximity, cleanliness, service
10
Reita S. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2013
excellent

comvenient after long flight, clean, comfortable
10
a wonderful way to begin a vacation after a long flight
Erlinda A. Groups United States of America, December 20, 2012
excellent service,gracious and helpful staff

service beyond the call of duty,love the toilette,more promo discounts, very wheel-chair friendly ,a very wonderful and satisfied stay for my aunt and myself
9.7
From the time my aunt and I were ushered in to your hotel (in wheel chair),to the time we left the hotel and were accompanied by one of your excellent staff , to the AA airlines counter, we experienced a service not only with a smile, but one beyond the call of duty; the efficiency,punctuality,the care and sweetness so distinct to your culture made our travel from narita to haneda in the late ev ening and out of haneda in the early morning a truly smooth and stress-free ; we were in and out of the reception desk and in our room (kudos to your efficiency), the rooms were clean , warm and loved the toilette w/ the bedit and water sprout(please let me know where I can get one of those! seriously)...I am truly grateful for this memorable experience esp. with the care afforded my aunt and will highly recommend the route and hotel to relatives and friends as well as frquent travellers...would like to congratulate the staff of the hotel particularly and let your supervisors and CEO know thet you can be proud of the way your staff take good care of your hotel guests....till our next visit....thank you,
Pichate B. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2012
great location, room & staff

love everything about here
10
very fine place, comfortable bed, the toilet was so good and clean. great service and very nice staff, wifi is available for free and had a strong signal
Hotel Feature Tip: there's a loop bus from international terminal to go to the hotel, take the bus at 7 platform
Rizal A. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
small room but a comfortable hotel for transit,

nearest hotel to the airport
7.3
i had a very quick stay at the hotel, very convenient
Rizal A. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
convenient great

easy access to airport
6.7
i ahd a very short stay during transit, very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior SingleHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Double Non SmokingHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Business CenterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02