or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu

3-4-2, Haneda Airport, Ohta-ku, Haneda Airport, Tokyo, Japan 144-0041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Entrance Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Twin Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Reception Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Interior
Area: Haneda Airport Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Glen B. Groups Canada, July 15, 2014
Excellent

Location. Food. Price
9.7
Excellent Convenient Economic Quality service Quiet
Kristin A. Groups Germany, June 30, 2014
It was a no frills but quite comfortable hotel

, close to domestic airport, supportive staff, price Ok
7
Staff was very supportive to let me checkin a little earlier and store my luggage (since I had too much to board a domestic flight). I wld have wished there was a gym in the hotel since besides the airport there is nothing at all around in close proximity to do or go. But afterall its an aurport hotel, so I wld recommend it to everyone with early morning departing flights. For that it was convenient!
Alex K. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Convenient to the airport, convenient to various eateries and also clean and comfortable
7.3
It was a short but pleasant stay. Hospitable staff and helpful to guests.
Matthew S. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient!

Friendly staff, great views and nice rooms!
7.3
Great! We really enjoyed it and would definitely use it again.
Nicholas T. Groups United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Very smart hotel located in airport

Location, clean & high standard
8.7
It was very good & provided us with a great view out into Osaka bay & the airport. Lots of transport options to go downtown
Chengde D. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Good Clean Hotel

Clean, Business Type, Friendly Staff
8
Excellent, though on the costly side. Good for travellers coming in on midnight flights as there are no trains to the city centre and taxis are very costly.
Reita S. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2013
comforting after long plane ride

proximity, cleanliness, service
10
Reita S. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2013
excellent

comvenient after long flight, clean, comfortable
10
a wonderful way to begin a vacation after a long flight
Erlinda A. Groups United States of America, December 20, 2012
excellent service,gracious and helpful staff

service beyond the call of duty,love the toilette,more promo discounts, very wheel-chair friendly ,a very wonderful and satisfied stay for my aunt and myself
9.7
From the time my aunt and I were ushered in to your hotel (in wheel chair),to the time we left the hotel and were accompanied by one of your excellent staff , to the AA airlines counter, we experienced a service not only with a smile, but one beyond the call of duty; the efficiency,punctuality,the care and sweetness so distinct to your culture made our travel from narita to haneda in the late ev ening and out of haneda in the early morning a truly smooth and stress-free ; we were in and out of the reception desk and in our room (kudos to your efficiency), the rooms were clean , warm and loved the toilette w/ the bedit and water sprout(please let me know where I can get one of those! seriously)...I am truly grateful for this memorable experience esp. with the care afforded my aunt and will highly recommend the route and hotel to relatives and friends as well as frquent travellers...would like to congratulate the staff of the hotel particularly and let your supervisors and CEO know thet you can be proud of the way your staff take good care of your hotel guests....till our next visit....thank you,
Pichate B. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2012
great location, room & staff

love everything about here
10
very fine place, comfortable bed, the toilet was so good and clean. great service and very nice staff, wifi is available for free and had a strong signal
Hotel Feature Tip: there's a loop bus from international terminal to go to the hotel, take the bus at 7 platform

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Meeting RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior SingleHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior TwinHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Standard Double Non SmokingHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BuffetHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Business CenterHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - InteriorHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - EntranceHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantHaneda Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05