or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hang Ho Hostel

Flat B, 6/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Map Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Double Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Quad (4 persons) Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Quad (4 persons) Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed) Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Clean, safe & attentive staff

Cleanliness, safety, excellently located
9
Nice staff, very central to everything, excellent choice for those travelling by themselves. Would definitely stay there again!
Lim I. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
It is very near to jordan mtr . Room are clean

Cleanliness and location near to mtr
8.7
My friend and i are very satisfied with the room. However we were not given fresh towel everyday which i probably expect it.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
consider ok

so far so good, but no for family
6
consider
Welson B. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
shopping paradize

hk nite life, shopping, food
10
Excellent service
Jing W. Couples China, April 16, 2014
small rooms but it's okay if you only stay fewdays

location, cleaness
8.3
You get what you pay for. The best of this hotel was the location.
Takeyasu M. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
Close MTR station

Close from the station, rooms are small but clean, and friendly
8.7
Sungsoo J. Couples South Korea, March 30, 2014
Resaonable Price,Good Accessibility, Clean, Kind

Resaonable Price,Good Accessibility, Clean
6.7
The greatest and only merit is it's easy to access and clean room. (Especially from the Airport and the main tourist area around Kowllon peninsula.) From the Airport, you may take AEL(Kowloon)then trasfer to Hotel shuttle bus at platform "K1". Then It will bring you to MTR Jordan station,its near by the Hostel. The room was really clean but cramped and narrow. All stuff were worn out and the building was really old. There are janitor's office at 1st Floor. and we checked in at 6th floor office. our room was at 5th Floor. There were Twin bed with Toilet,shower booth with boiler. We couldn't expect the hot water cause the boiler was out of order. So it was really cold to take a shower. There are no window and not properly soundproofed, so I can hear everything that goes on next door. If you expect to cost saving and good accesibility,and only need a room to take a sleep with clead room. It's appropriate.In a word good place for backpackers.
Evelyn C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Clean place to stay and is superb convenient !

The hostel located at a very convenient place, walking distance to Jordan MTR and surrounded by lots of restaurant. The room is very clean and everyday staff will clean up the room for you.
7.7
A very convenient place to stay. Surrounded by many famous restaurant and feel safe to walk around during night time. A plus point to those dialysis patient who wish to travel to Hong Kong. There is a dialysis center just opposite the Hostel. However, the lift of the Hostel is old, and there is a toilet beside the lift. There will be funny smell if the toilet door does nto close properly.
Kris M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Small but clean and affordable

Clean, affordable, friendly staff
7.3
The rooms are tiny, and my 180cm long body had to sleep diagonally on the bed. But they are clean, affordable considering the cost of accommodation in Hong Kong, and close to transport to wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. My wife speaks Cantonese, and that helped with communication with the very helpful staff. It seems most guests are Chinese, so I'm not sure how things would go if you don't speak Cantonese, but I get the feeling they would make an effort to make your stay comfortable.
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
easy access to mtr station

easy access to mtr station, a lot of delicious local food nearby and fast internet.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01