Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hang Ho Hostel

Flat B, 6/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Map Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Double Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Quad (4 persons) Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed) Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Raquel C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Perfect for budget travellers

cleanliness, good staff & very near to Jordan station
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Will definitely book with them again when I go back to HK.
Report this review
Kim L. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2015
Convenient but very small and damp

Location very convenient, took my luggage before check in, check out time noon
5
Room was too dark and damp. Half of one wall was covered in mold. This is a very unhealthy situation.
Report this review
Tak W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Tiny but clean

Clean, convenient,
8
Small room but fair price. Will come back again!
Report this review
Zhi Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good location

Location, polite staff, good food nearby
9
stayed 4 days at Hang Ho Hostel. Staff was observant on onoing movements and took extra care to ensure that the basic security measures was taken. room is a bit small and cramp but room was clean and well taken cared of. temple street night market is 5 min walking distance away. jordan MTR station is 2 min walking distance away. good value for money if you are on budget.
Report this review
Woan P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Clean room

clean room, hot water, good location
7.3
the room is clean and looks new. small but enough for 5 of us (3 adults and 2 kids)the bed is small as what you find in other hostel in HK. overall it is a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Gavin F. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Good value for money

Location, staff and value for money
7.7
The hotel is in a good location, a few stops from central MTR station. You get what you pay for in terms of the room, but it is much cheaper than other alternatives. I think a couple of nights here is enough and wouldn't want to stay here much longer than this! The staff were very friendly...
Report this review
Eveyn T. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
good location, convenient to reach

location, staff,cleanliness.
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Elaine C. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfort bed and friendly staff
9.3
I would recommend Hang Ho Hostel if you required a budget yet comfortable living experience in Hong Kong. It has a very good location with just 3 minute walk to Jordan MTR Station, comfort bed that we really sleep well, friendly staff who attend to our queries passionate and patiently. Hostel surrounding is safe and a lot of buses will pass-by right in front of the hostel. I enjoyed my stay in Hang Ho Hostel and will consider to stay in this hostel again if I ever have chances to revisit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Clean, safe & attentive staff

Cleanliness, safety, excellently located
9
Nice staff, very central to everything, excellent choice for those travelling by themselves. Would definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Lim I. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
It is very near to jordan mtr . Room are clean

Cleanliness and location near to mtr
8.7
My friend and i are very satisfied with the room. However we were not given fresh towel everyday which i probably expect it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - QuadHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - MapHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Quad (4 persons)Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed)Hang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHang Ho Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08