or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hang Neak Hotel

14 Eo, Street 201, Toul Svay Prey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant on the 8 Floors Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - 2 Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - On the top Of the 8th floor Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant at night Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed
Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Olympic stadium at night Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - View from the 8th floor Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food - Chicken Lap Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - American Breakfast Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Poached eggs Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Steam fish with soy sauce
Area: Toul Svay Prey Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Jessel J. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
its budget friendly

staff is attentive, low price, huge rooms.
6
Rooms are huge, but quite old. Hotel is located at a far away place from the city and you'll be hard to walk around at night. The price is quite good though.
Kenneth I. Groups Canada, March 15, 2014
Far from the centre

Good food, friendly staff
6.7
It's ok but a bit far from the centres
Erik D. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2014
Basic hotel, value for money

good internet, value for money, dinner was nice
6.3
Booked 2 rooms with twin beds. But we had to vacate one of the rooms because of a mysterious sewage-like smell! (Room 418). Also, the bathroom was small with no partition between the toilet and the shower area. Aside from those, all was just OK (you basically get what you paid for). The complimentary breakfast is basic but the dinner is surprisingly good! This hotel is located in a quiet part of the city and it is far from the usual tourist spots (except for S21 Prison which is just a few blocs away).
Erik D. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2014
Basic hotel, value for money

good internet, value for money, dinner was nice
6.3
Deborah H. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
A no -frills hotel with clean and spacious rooms.

QUIET AND CLEAN
7
A couple of kms from the center - tuk-tuks are always on hand for transport.Bargain hard Ladies of the night plied their trade here but were discreet
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Beautiful, cheap and in the middle of nowhere

Value, food, comfort
8
Beautiful hotel but it's literally in the middle of nowhere. You need a tuk tuk 15 mins to get anywhere and good luck finding your way back. But it's cheap and comfortable with good food for the price.
Kelly L. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Good but not great

TV, mini fridge, comfortable bed
6.7
My husband and I stayed at the Hang Neak hotel for one night because it's closer to the airport than downtown Phnom Penh. It was a pretty good value for the price, and a lot nicer than some overpriced places we stayed in outside of the city. The bed and covers were comfortable, but they could stand to buy new sheets and pillowcases. The shower was hot, and wasn't located right above the toilet, so that was a plus. The cable worked fine, and the mini fridge would've been great if we'd stayed there longer. It was already stocked with only slightly overpriced drinks. It didn't seem to be in the most central location, but tuk tuk rides are cheap and fun. All in all, I wouldn't stay there if I went to PP to do sight-seeing, but I would stay there for a night or two before a flight.
Leonard C. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Hadbetter hotels and rates in phnom penh than this

Best? ;((( ants... And bad customer service
4.3
infestation of ants crawling up your legs and bed when you sleep. Rooftop bar closes earlier than supposed to. Chases customers away. Staffs having private parties at rooftop bars after customers were told I leave early. Overall bad experience from all hotels stayed in phnom penh. only to hotel boss who makes an effort to greet customers during breakfast.
Natalia C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
overpriced do not stay here

nothing
2.3
i arrived and the bathroom in my room was not cleaned and a used soap was still in the soap dish, i went to the lobby and asked for my bathroom to be cleand and the next day the soap was still there. the hotel is close to a recicling center so it's not a pretty sight. also the men outside on the tuk tuks are always nagging you to take you places but they charge double what you should pay. for the price i paid it was not worth it. look for a better place to stay.
Lamia S. Solo travelers Algeria, October 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location and Staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hang Neak Hotel Phnom PenhHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant on the 8 FloorsHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple roomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - 2 Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - On the top Of the 8th floorHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin roomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant at nightHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin roomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Olympic stadium at nightHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - View from the 8th floorHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food - Chicken LapHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - American BreakfastHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Poached eggsHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Steam fish with soy sauceHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Toast with chipHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Spaghetti bolognaiseHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Sunset View


AS-AGWEB-3A04