or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hang Neak Hotel

14 Eo, Street 201, Toul Svay Prey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - 2 Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - On the top Of the 8th floor Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant on the 8 Floors Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Olympic stadium at night Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - View from the 8th floor Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food - Chicken Lap Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - American Breakfast Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Poached eggs Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Steam fish with soy sauce Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Toast with chip Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages
Area: Toul Svay Prey Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Beautiful, cheap and in the middle of nowhere

Value, food, comfort
8
Beautiful hotel but it's literally in the middle of nowhere. You need a tuk tuk 15 mins to get anywhere and good luck finding your way back. But it's cheap and comfortable with good food for the price.
Natalia C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
overpriced do not stay here

nothing
2.3
i arrived and the bathroom in my room was not cleaned and a used soap was still in the soap dish, i went to the lobby and asked for my bathroom to be cleand and the next day the soap was still there. the hotel is close to a recicling center so it's not a pretty sight. also the men outside on the tuk tuks are always nagging you to take you places but they charge double what you should pay. for the price i paid it was not worth it. look for a better place to stay.
Lamia S. Solo travelers Algeria, October 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location and Staff
7
Mimy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Good

Excellent food and coffee
8
I had a good food in the restaurant inside hotel, it was very delicious but it was not close to get to all main attractions in the city, including markets and shopping mall, must travel with Tuk Tuk everyday to get anywhere. The room is reasonably clean, staffs can speak English well and the food is really nice and the waiters have pleasant great manner to all guests.
John C. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Stayed there twice already and will again!

Staff rooms top floor resturant. Have fridge kettle good mini bar with REASONABLE prices You feel special in this place . Hard to fault.Net slow on occasion
9
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
great hotel and staff

location, great helpful staff
7.3
Agoda billed me for room with breakfast but told hotel 'no breakfast'
Sach T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2012
Good hotel within budget

Close to bus station from Ho Chi Minh city
6.3
Hotel is located on a small street and very quiet at night. Room is clean but a bit small. Not so happy with the double bed which is made from two single mattresses. It made me feel uncomfortable when lying at the middle of the bed. Aircon seemed not very strong, although room temperature was ok when setting aircon to coldest level (16 degree Celsius)
Kathryn Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Clean room and helpful staff.

the room had ac, wi-fi, a working tv, fan, and comfortable bed.
9
the staff was very accommodating to my wishes and helped me immediately if there were any problems with my room.
Restaurant Tip: Oscars is a cafe around the corner with great food at a decent price.
Isa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Nice and quite hotel

Staff are friendly and hotel is nearby the Olympic market
7
i stayed on the 2nd floor facing the road and could easily see my tuk tuk coming. staff are friendly and try to help you as they can. toilet is clean and air condition work perfectly. the hotel do provide kettle but there is no tea or coffee available except 2 mineral water. so you have to buy on your own at the near by retail shop along the same street. it is very quite during the night time.
Shopping Tip: Near by Olympic market where you can go for shopping.
Isa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Nice and quite hotel

Hotel is clean and staff are friendly
7
The staff allowed me to check in earlier before 12 since the room is ready. She provided me a room with a window facing a house on the second floor. I could not see view outside except the back of an apartment. The toilet is clean moderate standard and all air condition and lamps working perfectly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by the Olympic market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hang Neak Hotel Phnom PenhHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple roomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - 2 Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - On the top Of the 8th floorHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin roomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant on the 8 FloorsHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin roomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bedHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Olympic stadium at nightHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - View from the 8th floorHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food - Chicken LapHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - American BreakfastHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Poached eggsHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Steam fish with soy sauceHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Toast with chipHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Spaghetti bolognaiseHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesHang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Sunset View


AS-AGWEB-3A01