Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hang Neak Hotel

14 Eo, Street 201, Toul Svay Prey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - On the top Of the 8th floor Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant on the 8 Floors Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Olympic stadium at night Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - View from the 8th floor Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food - Chicken Lap Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - American Breakfast Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Poached eggs Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Steam fish with soy sauce Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Toast with chip Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Spaghetti bolognaise
Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Sunset View Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant services Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - Single bed Hang Neak Hotel Phnom Penh - single bed
Area: Toul Svay Prey Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Maria V. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2015
the staffs are nice, the hotel is clean!

very warm staffs, welcome drinks are served. clean sheets & towels. the food is good.
8.7
It was great!! The staffs are nice, trying to help at their best. The tuktuk driver (his name is Tou) outside is very kind & nice. He speaks a little english so plz be patient. He doesn't charge too much like other drivers. You can ask him to wait for you. Plz be kind to him by giving drinks or food.
Peter M. Solo travelers Germany, May 6, 2015
n/a

n/a
6.3
OK
Laura C. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
decent room, unsure of value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfy bed
7.3
The room was nice how ever a few issues with wifi reaching our room. Staff speak little English which is fine as they always have a smile and very patient when trying to communicate. Unsure if the cost was worth the value of the stay though.
Jessel J. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
its budget friendly

staff is attentive, low price, huge rooms.
6
Rooms are huge, but quite old. Hotel is located at a far away place from the city and you'll be hard to walk around at night. The price is quite good though.
Kenneth I. Groups Canada, March 15, 2014
Far from the centre

Good food, friendly staff
6.7
It's ok but a bit far from the centres
Erik D. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2014
Basic hotel, value for money

good internet, value for money, dinner was nice
6.3
Booked 2 rooms with twin beds. But we had to vacate one of the rooms because of a mysterious sewage-like smell! (Room 418). Also, the bathroom was small with no partition between the toilet and the shower area. Aside from those, all was just OK (you basically get what you paid for). The complimentary breakfast is basic but the dinner is surprisingly good! This hotel is located in a quiet part of the city and it is far from the usual tourist spots (except for S21 Prison which is just a few blocs away).
Erik D. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2014
Basic hotel, value for money

good internet, value for money, dinner was nice
6.3
Deborah H. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
A no -frills hotel with clean and spacious rooms.

QUIET AND CLEAN
7
A couple of kms from the center - tuk-tuks are always on hand for transport.Bargain hard Ladies of the night plied their trade here but were discreet
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Beautiful, cheap and in the middle of nowhere

Value, food, comfort
8
Beautiful hotel but it's literally in the middle of nowhere. You need a tuk tuk 15 mins to get anywhere and good luck finding your way back. But it's cheap and comfortable with good food for the price.
Kelly L. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Good but not great

TV, mini fridge, comfortable bed
6.7
My husband and I stayed at the Hang Neak hotel for one night because it's closer to the airport than downtown Phnom Penh. It was a pretty good value for the price, and a lot nicer than some overpriced places we stayed in outside of the city. The bed and covers were comfortable, but they could stand to buy new sheets and pillowcases. The shower was hot, and wasn't located right above the toilet, so that was a plus. The cable worked fine, and the mini fridge would've been great if we'd stayed there longer. It was already stocked with only slightly overpriced drinks. It didn't seem to be in the most central location, but tuk tuk rides are cheap and fun. All in all, I wouldn't stay there if I went to PP to do sight-seeing, but I would stay there for a night or two before a flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03