Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hangout @ Mt Emily

10A Upper Wilkie Road, Orchard, Singapore 228119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1260 reviews

755 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Leon S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2016
Hangout
5
Location I liked, close to Orchird road and Little India. Nice roof top! Breakfast was good, staff helpful. The beds in the dorms need an upgrade, too short and uncomfortable as is the pillow and the air conditioning was too cold.
Report this review
Jouyu C. Groups Taiwan, May 1, 2016
Thank you!
5.7
I had great time staying here :D
Report this review
John A. Couples Australia, April 30, 2016
The hotel is In little Indian area
4
Other than location is not too bad, the hotel is very basic and facility is poor and the bathroom is unclean. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Wiliam W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2016
Good
6.3
Good
Report this review
Raman L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2016
good
5
A
Report this review
Franziska G. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 22, 2016
Good deal in Singapur
5.7
MTR Station is in walking distance, but since the Hostel is on the top of a hill, arrival and departure without taxi is not conveniant
Report this review
Lok M. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2016
Convenient
5.3
Friendly staff, quiet and nice environment, actually quite good location if without luggage(near little India mrt station , mount Emily park) , need to walk a little stairs.
Report this review
Ruby C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Spacious
5
Generally budget hotels in Singapore are relatively compact and small. However, it caught me by surprise about this hotel which is clean and spacious for a room for 3 adults and one young children. We have our own car, so we don't need to walk about. Simple breakfast is provided and we like the surrounding environment. It's so peaceful with a park right opposite the hotel. A spacious yet value for money.
Report this review
Soesilo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2016
excellent
6.3
Great place...great stuff....great breakfast...nice suroundings and short distance to MRT station Litle India
Report this review
Tracy N. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2016
Not worth for money
2.3
Reception Staff is not friendly Only the ones service in the breakfast and Housekeeping are better
Report this review
1 - 10 of 755 reviews Next page
Hangout @ Mt Emily SingaporeHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - DormitoryHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - DormitoryHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Twin Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Twin Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Time Out (Patio)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Breakfast Buffet CounterHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Wash Out (Self-help Laundromat)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Guest FloorHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - LobbyHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - LobbyHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - 24 Hours Reception with Touch Screen e-Concierge ServiceHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Veg Out (Lounge with Self-help Pantry and Computers)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Veg Out (Lounge with Self-help Pantry and Computers)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Mini Library


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08