Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hangout @ Mt Emily

10A Upper Wilkie Road, Orchard, Singapore 228119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hangout Mt Emily Hotel
Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Dormitory Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Dormitory Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Twin Room (No Window) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Twin Room (No Window) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Room (No Window) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Room (No Window) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad Room
Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad Room Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Time Out (Patio) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Counter Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Wash Out (Self-help Laundromat) Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Guest Floor
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1069 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Marilyn K. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2015
Great!

Staffs are pretty good
7.7
Great experience
Report this review
Daru P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
great

the welcoming room, the lobby, and the restaurant
8
its super great. but the location is too far
Report this review
Maya P. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Simple & relaxing..

Clean-cozy room.. Good wifi.. Nice breakfast..
7.7
A pleasant 3-days stay..
Report this review
Ayman S. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 19, 2015
Great Value and Room. Bad Location.

Price
8.3
Great room for 4. Location is a bit of a problem but reception will call taxi if needed.
Report this review
Adelina M. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
I cannot recommend this place enough!

Quality of everything, facilities, friendly staff
9.3
This place is fantastic value for money. I loved it and would absolutely return again. I stayed in a dorm for 6 or 7 - the bed was perfectly comfy. The shared bathrooms were fab (modern, clean, great shower). There is a common room area where everyone can help themselves to tea and coffee. Everything is top quality. The staff were super nice, welcoming and helpful. My only complaint, if I had to be nitpicky, is that the breakfast food gets cleared up before 9.30, but if you get there early enough this will not be an issue.
Report this review
Nadja L. Families with older children Slovenia, July 17, 2015
Great stay for less money

Room
6.7
Great stay
Report this review
Tina T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
My travels to Singapore

The reception staff. The bedroom and all communal areas cleanliness and facilities.
9.3
I loved it. I was so impressed with the setting of the hostel, so modern and clean. Easily a 3* hotel (bar the shared rooms). By far one of the best hostels I've stayed in during my too months of travels!! The reception staff were so friendly and helpful. I loved the free towels, free coffee, lockable cupboards and safety deposit box! A first for me on my travels. I would definitely recommend it and return if I were ever to return to Singapore. The only thing for me was the distance to the Marina Bay Area. It was a long way, but the nearest underground station to it was a 5 minute walk, so again another plus!
Report this review
Evgeny K. Groups Russia, June 25, 2015
Hangout @ Mt Emily is a very homely and cool hotel

Staff was very friendly and helpful, big veg out room, garden on the roof
10
Report this review
Eduard G. Couples Russia, June 25, 2015
ok

Rooftop, breakfast
8.3
Everything is was ok for that price. Noisily.
Report this review
Yachi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2015
Nice stay and frindly service for traveler

Service, Equipment on top floor and living room
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hangout @ Mt Emily SingaporeHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - DormitoryHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - DormitoryHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Twin Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Twin Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Room (No Window)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Double Plus RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Triple RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Quad RoomHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Time Out (Patio)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Look Out (Rooftop Garden)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Breakfast Buffet CounterHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Wash Out (Self-help Laundromat)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Guest FloorHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - LobbyHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - LobbyHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - 24 Hours Reception with Touch Screen e-Concierge ServiceHangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Veg Out (Lounge with Self-help Pantry and Computers)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Veg Out (Lounge with Self-help Pantry and Computers)Hangout @ Mt Emily Singapore - Mini Library

Customer Reviews - Hangout @ Mt Emily, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05