or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel

124 Shuguang Road , Wulin Square District, Hangzhou, China 310007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Interior Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Spa Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Interior Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Interior Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Interior Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant
Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Spa Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Interior Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Nightclub Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Nightclub Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Interior
Area: Wulin Square District Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Im P. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Small hotel with spacious room

Comfortable and spacious rooms, clean and good location.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Check in was a breeze, staff are efficient, polite and helpful. Rooms are comfortable, quiet and spacious and well designed with walk-in wardrobes! Some local fruits and Chinese tea leaves were replenish everyday - this is thoughtful. We started our hike from Huanglong cave entrance just opposite the hotel. We walk to the MacDonalds (about 0.5km from the hotel) at the stadium and had our breakfast you- tiao and soya bean drink. Walk towards Zejiang University, there are some reasonable local food to savour. In the evenings, we had our simple dinner at the hotel's restaurant which is pretty popular among the mid and upper class locals. We will stay in this hotel agaim should we visit Hangzhou again.
Chountheng O. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Hangzhou stay

Sitting corner in the room for Chinese tea and cup of coffee. Good coffe machine with fresh seeds. Helpful staff at front desk
7.7
Generally very good. Except lighting a bit low at luggage area. Restaurant food was good but spoilt by noisy staff,especially with one guy dragging the table creating terrible loud noise. One of the diners next to us was seen shaking his head.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2014
Will definitely come back again

Best place for crab, very cute boutique hotel, the staffs are super friendly
9
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2014
A very comfy stay

Great Staffs, Cute deco, Best place for crabs in town
9
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
A clean and modern hotel. Good location.

Cleanliness, helpful staff, rather easy to get a cab , which seems to be quite difficult in the rest of Hangzhou.
8.3
It was a wonderful stay except it's a bit noisy in the morning as the hotel is near a main road. but it didn't bother me too much.
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
nice weekend getaway from Shanghai

comfortable bed, nice interior design, attentive staff
8
Stayed for 1 night Saturday to Sunday. The hotel is quiet and located directly across from West Lake park. The service at the hotel was fantastic. After checking out, they found a shirt I left in the closet. They called me immediately and shipped it to my home in Shanghai. It arrived at 10 am the next morning and only cost 12 RMB.
Charles C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Excellent Service and Clean rooms

Food at the restaurant, Service staff, Large rooms
10
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
feel very comfortable and relax when stay in there

1. good food2. relaxing spa3. good service
7.7
Yuen M. Couples Germany, May 25, 2014
Hotel in midst of main sightseeing spots

Location, Spacious rooms
6.7
Pleasant
Xiaoqiu W. Couples China, May 17, 2014
Good hotel

good location
10
Perfect location and very good bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel HangzhouHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - SpaHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - SpaHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - NightclubHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - NightclubHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - NightclubHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - SpaHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - LobbyHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - NightclubHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - ExteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - NightclubHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - InteriorHangzhou Tea Boutique Hotel Hangzhou - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07