Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi 3B Hotel

99 Ma May, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Golden Wings 2 Hotel
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Oriental Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Oriental Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Oriental Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double Bed Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple City View Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Triple Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Vanessa F. Groups Australia, July 6, 2015
great value for money and friendly service

super friendly staff, key location, good breakfast selection
9.3
Very comfortable and delivered what it promised
Report this review
Amanda S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
strategic location

location, friendly staff, free wifi
9.7
Report this review
Natasha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
You get what you pay for

Good price, location and friendly staff
6
Report this review
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money

Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money
9
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money. I like the breakfast. Other than the standard simple breakfast with toast, salad and fruits, you can also make one order for western or Vietnamese dish. Staff are very helpful and friendly, and speak pretty good English. Location is a bit noisy on the weekend, but it's ok after 1-2am. On weekdays, it's quiet after midnight. Room is quite comfortable. Given the reasonable price, I'll rate it 8/10.
Report this review
Mara G. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Great experience

Very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
No problems
Report this review
Eliseo P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Amazing!

nice and beautiful staff, good food, strategic location
10
really enjoyed it.... cant wait to go back and savor the character of Hanoi in 3B hotel of course....You have to experience it to know it....
Report this review
Henryk Z. Solo travelers Sweden, December 12, 2014
nice, small hotel, very good location

staff, location
8.7
My stay in 3B Hotel was very nice and confortable. I will gladely stay here again when visiting Hanoi.
Report this review
Nona E. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Worthwhile Stay

The staff were very gracious and always ready to help the guests, very convenient location, and value for money indeed.
10
We had a memorable and enjoyable stay at this hotel. Everything was within reach especially the Hoan Kiem Lake for breath of fresh air and relaxation. We particularly enjoyed the walking tour to save on resources. We will stay again in this hotel if given the chance to be back in Hanoi. We will surely recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Good Service

Staffs are helpful, food is great and room is good for the price
8
The room is clean. They have a variety of breakfast menu which is great. Helpful staffs which gives maps and give you some tips of the area. Staffs speak good English.
Report this review
Lucie S. Couples Czech Republic, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast

Location, Friendly staff, Convenience
10
We spent a great first 3 nights there, surprised by a friendly and attentive staff. Booked our Ha Long Bay trip there, got a lots of advices and we could leave our big luggage at the reception. We decided to stay another 2 nights there and got 20% discount for the first night. The breakfast buffet is really good! Would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Reading LightHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - WaterHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - AmenityHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05