or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi 3B Hotel

99 Ma May, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Golden Wings 2 Hotel
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Over View Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Overview Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Amenity Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Triple Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Tin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Oriental Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Lucie S. Couples Czech Republic, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast

Location, Friendly staff, Convenience
10
We spent a great first 3 nights there, surprised by a friendly and attentive staff. Booked our Ha Long Bay trip there, got a lots of advices and we could leave our big luggage at the reception. We decided to stay another 2 nights there and got 20% discount for the first night. The breakfast buffet is really good! Would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Jared W. Couples Canada, July 9, 2014
Good value

location, staff, downtown
8.3
Margret T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Friendly staff, no problems.

Location, friendly helpful staff, convenient.
8.7
Great!
Kathryn M. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and value for money

Central location yet rooms quiet and comfortable, friendly staff with excellent English and good breakfast
9.7
This hotel is well located for getting around Hanoi Old quarter, just off one of the main streets and 5 minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. The staff are immediately welcoming and were very helpful in organising other bits of our trip such as the Halong Bay boat cruise and onward travel arrangements. There was a great choice of breakfast options and the opportunity to leave our luggage with the hotel while we were away for the night in Halong Bay. The rooms and bathrooms were cosy but had everything we needed, were always clean and were a welcome cool place to retire after a day walking around Hanoi getting lost! Overall excellent value for money and would recommend to others looking for a hotel in central Hanoi.
Sarah W. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
best place for small budget

friendly staff, clean room, good price
9
This hotel is the best place to stay at in Hanoi if you're on a budget. The staff is super-friendly. I already stayed there a year ago and the staff remembered me and upgraded me to a more expensive room for free! I stayed in other places in Hanoi, even more expensive hotels, and I have to say, for me the most important thing is that my room and bedsheets are clean...this is the case in this hotel. Not the most modern furnishing in the rooms but everything is super clean. Free Wifi and cable TV in the rooms. The hotel is in the old quarter in Hanoi. 5mins to the Hoan Kiem lake and good restaurants close by. Hands down, best hotel in Hanoi in its price range and still better than most expensive hotels taking staff & location into account!
Ben C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nice and friendly

The location, the staffs and the price.
8
I stayed here for 4 days, everyone here is so friendly and helpful. They even greet me by my name every time they see me. Everyone are 100% attentive and give tourist's information willingly.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Reasonably good hotel

I took the cheaper room. Room was of fair size, fairly good bathroom facilities, quiet, good air conditioning.Hotel close to bars and restaurants, lake and nighthlife
9.3
I tried out this hotel, just up the road. the breakfast was adequate, fresh fried eggs, bread jam and tea or coffee. Fruit also available, Eat as much as you want. Hotel is in the middle of the nightlife, friendly place, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Hotel is easy to get to from airport. Take bus 17 from airport to Long Bien bus terminal (price:50 eurocents). Use googlemap to get to hotel. 500 meters.
George O. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Great hotel with very friendly staff

very friendly staff, beautiful room, good breakfast
9
We stayed at Hanoi 3b as a couple in May 2014. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every possible way. Our bedroom was beautiful and very clean, the only negative thing about the room is that the walls weren't too sound-proof. Breakfast in the morning was great with a large choice of food available. All in all, this hotel is great value for money and I would strongly recommend it!
Geoffrey B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
great

good people, good thinking, good follow-through
8.7
the folk in this hotel are uniformly pleasant and helpful. they are not just putting it on. okay, there is a business model in there, and like everyone else they of course get fed up at times -- it’s a hard life -- but, basically, they seem to have decided that it’s more fun to like people, and to be friendly, than not. moreover, someone at the hotel has thought carefully about what they are trying to do, and has worked out what the guests need, and how to provide it . then everyone has understood the thinking and got behind it. so, this is a good place. it’s not the ultimate in up-market luxury, but you won’t do better, i reckon.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Great location. Great Staff. Great Value.

Locatoin,, staff. value
9.7
I had a really nice room, fully serviced, with breakfast, through Agoda for less than $20pn. The staff were incredibly friendly, and incredibly helpful, as is the whole set up for the hotel. They easily and quickly arrange motorbike hire, airport connections, plus other tours for those interested. Great advice on what to visit, how to get there etc. What a great stay for me!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Over ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OverviewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - AmenityHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B04