Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi 3B Hotel

99 Ma May, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
263 reviews

178 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Sandy C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2016
Fantastic Location

Staff, location and information
9
Was welcomed in a friendly and personal manner. Staff helpful with everything and was happy to arrange transport to the airport, looking after bags without extra pay. The shower head could be higher and it can be a bit noisy but was able to sleep through it. Pho for breakfast is always good.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly and helpful staff and great location.
9
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, only a short distance away from most of the places we frequent. We intend staying at this hotel many times more. Excellent value for money. We recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2015
Happy Hanoi Traveller

Friendliness, location and cleanliness
8.3
Very good for a 3 night stay
Report this review
Lester M. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2015
Good stay

Friendly staff and very accommodating. I personally like the old furniture. My mom love the decoration on the bed with petal flower
7.7
It was a good stay, but I feel the private taxi of 18 usd is quite expensive. Nancy was able to convince me that it worth booking with the hotel.
Report this review
Claire G. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Great Staff and Good Location

Great location, fantastic staff and good value for money.
8.7
he hotel has a great location as you can easily walk around the old quarter of Hanoi and see the sights. The staff are absolutely fantastic and will help with anything that you need. It is great value for money! I would recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Hanoi.
Report this review
Vanessa F. Groups Australia, July 6, 2015
great value for money and friendly service

super friendly staff, key location, good breakfast selection
9.3
Very comfortable and delivered what it promised
Report this review
Amanda S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
strategic location

location, friendly staff, free wifi
9.7
Report this review
Natasha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
You get what you pay for

Good price, location and friendly staff
6
Report this review
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money

Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money
9
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money. I like the breakfast. Other than the standard simple breakfast with toast, salad and fruits, you can also make one order for western or Vietnamese dish. Staff are very helpful and friendly, and speak pretty good English. Location is a bit noisy on the weekend, but it's ok after 1-2am. On weekdays, it's quiet after midnight. Room is quite comfortable. Given the reasonable price, I'll rate it 8/10.
Report this review
Mara G. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Great experience

Very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
No problems
Report this review
1 - 10 of 178 reviews Next page
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Reading LightHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - WaterHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - AmenityHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Double or Twin BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Kettle in roomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Double or Twin BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Double or Twin Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07