Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi 3B Hotel

99 Ma May, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 272 reviews

185 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Vivian O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2016
Great staff
5.7
Staff was extremely helpful!!
Report this review
See P. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Value for money with excellent services
6.7
Location is great as it is in the middle of the old quarter and close to hoan kiem lake as well. breakfast was good for a budget hotel. were glad to receive our welcome drink and fruits from the staff the day we arrived. really nothing much to complain. the facilities in room may not be brand new, it was certainly great, clean and functional. note to point out would be the room we stayed in was a standard room, so it is not big but very cozy. the shower is like a 2-in-1 with the bath tub (you shower by climbing into a bath tube), hence not suitable for more elderly folks.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples Australia, April 11, 2016
Fantastic Staff in Great Location
6.3
The staff are fantastic, friendly and welcoming...The location is in the heart of the old quarter and is an easy walk to the night markets, the lake and the fabulous restaurants.
Report this review
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2016
PHILLIP
6.3
Excellence staff service. Great location. Closed to everything, shops ,foods and lots of tour offices.
Report this review
Sonia X. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here.
6.7
The staff here are friendly and helpful. They remember your name. The breakfast was awesome. The best I've ever had in my whole trip. The closet in the room had a bad odor, so I didn't hang my clothes inside. And the tours and taxi they book for you are a bit more expensive. I read other reviews before and so I didn't book those from them. And they are fine with that.
Report this review
Sonia X. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2016
I enjoyed my stay.
6.7
highly recommend.
Report this review
Blessie S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2016
Excellent Staff, Great Location
6
Centrally-located, the lively night market is on the same street as the hotel. Staff (Hi Ocean!) service goes the extra mile; very friendly, and very helpful.
Report this review
Sandy C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2016
Fantastic Location

Staff, location and information
9
Was welcomed in a friendly and personal manner. Staff helpful with everything and was happy to arrange transport to the airport, looking after bags without extra pay. The shower head could be higher and it can be a bit noisy but was able to sleep through it. Pho for breakfast is always good.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly and helpful staff and great location.
9
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, only a short distance away from most of the places we frequent. We intend staying at this hotel many times more. Excellent value for money. We recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2015
Happy Hanoi Traveller

Friendliness, location and cleanliness
8.3
Very good for a 3 night stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 185 reviews Next page
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with balconyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double with City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Reading LightHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - WaterHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - AmenityHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Double or Twin BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Kettle in roomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Double or Twin BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Double or Twin Bed


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04