Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi 3B Hotel

99 Ma May, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Golden Wings 2 Hotel
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Amenity Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Oriental Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin
Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Oriental Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Oriental Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money

Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money
9
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money. I like the breakfast. Other than the standard simple breakfast with toast, salad and fruits, you can also make one order for western or Vietnamese dish. Staff are very helpful and friendly, and speak pretty good English. Location is a bit noisy on the weekend, but it's ok after 1-2am. On weekdays, it's quiet after midnight. Room is quite comfortable. Given the reasonable price, I'll rate it 8/10.
Mara G. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Great experience

Very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
No problems
Eliseo P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Amazing!

nice and beautiful staff, good food, strategic location
10
really enjoyed it.... cant wait to go back and savor the character of Hanoi in 3B hotel of course....You have to experience it to know it....
Henryk Z. Solo travelers Sweden, December 12, 2014
nice, small hotel, very good location

staff, location
8.7
My stay in 3B Hotel was very nice and confortable. I will gladely stay here again when visiting Hanoi.
Nona E. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Worthwhile Stay

The staff were very gracious and always ready to help the guests, very convenient location, and value for money indeed.
10
We had a memorable and enjoyable stay at this hotel. Everything was within reach especially the Hoan Kiem Lake for breath of fresh air and relaxation. We particularly enjoyed the walking tour to save on resources. We will stay again in this hotel if given the chance to be back in Hanoi. We will surely recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends.
Richard S. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Good Service

Staffs are helpful, food is great and room is good for the price
8
The room is clean. They have a variety of breakfast menu which is great. Helpful staffs which gives maps and give you some tips of the area. Staffs speak good English.
Lucie S. Couples Czech Republic, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast

Location, Friendly staff, Convenience
10
We spent a great first 3 nights there, surprised by a friendly and attentive staff. Booked our Ha Long Bay trip there, got a lots of advices and we could leave our big luggage at the reception. We decided to stay another 2 nights there and got 20% discount for the first night. The breakfast buffet is really good! Would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Jared W. Couples Canada, July 9, 2014
Good value

location, staff, downtown
8.3
Margret T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Friendly staff, no problems.

Location, friendly helpful staff, convenient.
8.7
Great!
Kathryn M. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and value for money

Central location yet rooms quiet and comfortable, friendly staff with excellent English and good breakfast
9.7
This hotel is well located for getting around Hanoi Old quarter, just off one of the main streets and 5 minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. The staff are immediately welcoming and were very helpful in organising other bits of our trip such as the Halong Bay boat cruise and onward travel arrangements. There was a great choice of breakfast options and the opportunity to leave our luggage with the hotel while we were away for the night in Halong Bay. The rooms and bathrooms were cosy but had everything we needed, were always clean and were a welcome cool place to retire after a day walking around Hanoi getting lost! Overall excellent value for money and would recommend to others looking for a hotel in central Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - AmenityHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - OrientalHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Standard Double BedHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple City ViewHanoi 3B Hotel Hanoi - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3A07