arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 273 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.3 susan M.
Australia
November 30, 2015
Happy Hanoi Traveller
Friendliness, location and cleanliness
Very good for a 3 night stay

8.7 Claire G.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2015
Great Staff and Good Location
Great location, fantastic staff and good value for money.
he hotel has a great location as you can easily walk around the old quarter of Hanoi and see the sights. The staff are absolutely fantastic and will help with anything that you need. It is great value for money! I would recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Hanoi.

7.7 Lester Y.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
Good stay
Friendly staff and very accommodating. I personally like the old furniture. My mom love the decoration on the bed with petal flower
It was a good stay, but I feel the private taxi of 18 usd is quite expensive. Nancy was able to convince me that it worth booking with the hotel.

9.3 Vanessa F.
Australia
July 08, 2015
great value for money and friendly service
super friendly staff, key location, good breakfast selection
Very comfortable and delivered what it promised

6 natasha P.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2015
You get what you pay for
Good price, location and friendly staff

9.7 Amanda L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
strategic location
location, friendly staff, free wifi

9 Siew K.
Malaysia
May 22, 2015
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money
Cozy hotel, great staff, value for money. I like the breakfast. Other than the standard simple breakfast with toast, salad and fruits, you can also make one order for western or Vietnamese dish. Staff are very helpful and friendly, and speak pretty good English. Location is a bit noisy on the weekend, but it's ok after 1-2am. On weekdays, it's quiet after midnight. Room is quite comfortable. Given the reasonable price, I'll rate it 8/10.

9.7 Mara G.
United States
March 13, 2015
Great experience
Very friendly and helpful staff
No problems

8 Richard T.
Philippines
March 07, 2015
Good Service
Staffs are helpful, food is great and room is good for the price
The room is clean. They have a variety of breakfast menu which is great. Helpful staffs which gives maps and give you some tips of the area. Staffs speak good English.

10 Eliseo P.
Philippines
January 18, 2015
Amazing!
nice and beautiful staff, good food, strategic location
really enjoyed it.... cant wait to go back and savor the character of Hanoi in 3B hotel of course....You have to experience it to know it....