Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi A1 Hotel

No 1, Cau Go street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Balcony
Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Bar Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Balcony Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
263 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Hanh N. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2016
Ha Noi

Location, cleanliness, & customer service
8.7
Comfy & pleasant. The hotel should change the breakfast with different hot noodle soups.
Report this review
Melvin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Great Location

Location, Staffs and Room
9.7
Great staffs, comfortable and clean
Report this review
Kusuma H. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2015
Good location

Good location, staffs are helpful
8.3
Location is prefect but room quite small. I booked deluxe city view for 2 rooms but I got only one city view
Report this review
Meliana M. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Great Location, Great Staffs

Location, Staffs
8.3
The location is just a walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and Thang Long Water Puppet Theatre. The staffs are very friendly all way round. We were provided packed breakfast as our flight was early morning. Overall, we are satisfied and will come back again if we have a chance to visit Hanoi in the future.
Report this review
Joanna H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Nice hotel and great location

Staff friendliness and helpfullness, breakfast, shower
6
Very pleasant
Report this review
Jingxiang C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
A recommended hotel to stay

Good location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
9.3
An overall good experience staying in this hotel. The location is good (tourist attractions are within walking distance and many local restaurants nearby), the room was comfortable and the staffs were helpful. The only unavoidable downside of the hotel due to its location is the noises from the traffic. A recommended hotel nonetheless.
Report this review
Melvin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Awesome

Clean, Comfort and Escalator
9.7
Superb awesome, best location, best bed, best bathroom friendly staffs
Report this review
Seng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Will book this hotel again

staff service, location, budget price !
8.3
My family really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The counter manager gave us some useful advices and when he knew we had to leave for the airport at 6am. he asked the staff to prepare simple lunch boxes for us. I will book this hotel when I visit Hanoi again.
Report this review
Trong D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 25, 2015
It was nice performance, nice staff. I'll be back.

Location, condition, friendly
9.7
Report this review
A Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 7, 2015
Great location & friendly staffs

Great location, friendly staffs, clean room
7.7
Staffs at the hotel are very friendly and well mannered. Its location is great as it's at the city center. The room was quite small than expected. The breakfast was alright for the value that we paid, but it's the same menu every day. Probably they can improve the breakfast variety. Overall,we were quite satisfied.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Family suite roomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Superior twin roomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - BarHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - BalconyHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi A1 Hotel Hanoi - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06