Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Adela P. Groups Czech Republic, November 20, 2013
great place for overnight stay

staff,clean room,location
10
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Brandon T. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
superrrrrrrb

affordable , good , central located
10
Celeste T. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2013
Our stay is this Hotel was totally awesome!!

Very affordable, Clean rooms, Very accommodating Staffs.
8.3
Our Stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel was really great! The owner of the hotel even help us to booked tickets going to cambodia and managed to arrange Halong Bay tour with discount. This hotel is very clean and quite. The owner of the hotel as very accommodating and super friendly.
Florinel T. Couples Romania, October 16, 2013
very nice

Very nice staff, good location, clean
9.3
Clean, early check-in, free luggage storage for days, a place to shower after that, the best staff we’ve ever met. The rooms are big and very clean, but the best thing ever is the staff. The owner is a young family and they are the best hotel staff we’ve met. Firstly, we arrived before 6 am, we wake him up and he was not upset at all, more than that, he offered us a place to rest until our room was free and gave us all the information we needed about the city&tours.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
The hosts are amazing -seemed more like a homestay

Warm, friendly and helpful hotel management and staff; hotel location in Old Quarter; budget priced hotel
9.3
A great experience the whole month I was there. Hotel managers have turned a basic hotel at a budget price into fond memories of a hotel I will visit again,simply by their warm hospitality and helpful attitude.
Abygail M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
The owners were very hospitable.

1.) They can help you out with the tour trips/ packages. 2.) Located at the heart of the city- easy access to everything. 3.) Hospitable owners
7
It was pleasant. The wifi was really good. Airport transfers were arranged by the hotel and enjoyed our Halong bay cruise from the owner's recommendations. And the last day of our cruise, though we've already checked out to the hotel, the owners gave us a room to prepare ourselves before our flight for free.
Raul B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
The Highlight of my Hanoi Trip

The Staff, the location and the value for money
8.7
My stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel is one of the major highlights of my trip in Hanoi. The people who manages the hotel are really lovely and friendly. It feels like I am part of their family during my stay there. I will definitely be back here sootn!
Hock C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Family owned hotel - friendly owner!

Owner is friendly. Center location
7.7
The condition of the hotel is average. However, the couple owner is very friendly and helpful. They always react to our request and treat us like VVIP. Free wifi in the room too. For those budget travellers should not miss this hotel!
Hock C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Location and value for money
6
the condition of the hotel is not so good. But it is value for money. The staff is the owner of the hotel. Lovely couple with one kid. They are very friendly and also answer my questions. The hotel is located in the wholesale market close to many shopping areas.
Phua G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
friendly staffs

friendly staffs, cheap, centrally located
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01