Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
everything is good

friendly staffs,comfortable room,located in central of old quater
9
love staying here because the staffs are very kind,helpful,nice persons. the hotel is located in the old quarter, can walk to the all attractions in hanoi..from airport, you can ask from the hotel to pick up, it will cost $18 much cheaper than taxi.. i would love to stay here if i travel to hanoi again...
Catherine M. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Lovely friendly family hosts

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
I was greetly warmly by the owners however checkin didn't go smoothly as I had hoped , however it was manageable and not a major drama. The family that manage the hotel are very friendly and helpful - esp when I had an early morning flight they ensured that I had breakfast on the go.
Michal T. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2013
Good place to stay for backpackers

Good location, reasonable value, comfortable room
7.7
The room was spacious, with good wifi, TV, refrigerator, and AC. Nice balcony view onto the street in the Old Town of Hanoi. Room was cleaned regularly. The staff was helpful and friendly, and unlike in other guesthouses in Hanoi, did not try to push any tour packages on us. Breakfast was decent. Location was good if you'd like to stay in Hanoi's Old Town section, of course. Value was good, too.
Sze M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
helpful cosy family run hotel. excellent service

value for money, fast Wi-Fi, tour booking service
9.3
Location is superb, near the weekend night market stretch. Value for money, good base to plan all your tours in Hanoi region (Sapa, Halong bay USD 49 2D1N package, airport transfer). Run by young couple with one toddler girl.
Ratih K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
great liittle hostel with friendly staff

location, wifi, breakfast
9
Love staying at this little hostel, the location is centrally located and quite easy to find. The hostel owner gave a superb service, very helpful and wide array selection of breakfast. The room is small but ok, it was clean and equipped with tv and air condition, private bathroom as well. A lot of local restaurant nearby, as well as shopping area such as clothes, food, souvenirs and etc is within walking distance. I took the Perfume Pagoda one day tour and Halong Bay 2 day 1 night tour with the hotel. They gave such a reasonable price and the trips itself was awesome. Had really amazing time. When i come again to Hanoi, would definitely staying at this hostel :))
Josee P. Couples Canada, August 2, 2013
Good hotel

Amazing staff, good location, good price
8
The advisor does not offer modern rooms but the rooms are clean and comfortable. The owners are akways around with their adorable two year old. They are helpful and friendly. This is a good family run business.
Erik G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
cheap, good location

friendly staff, location, price
7.7
family that runs it is very nice. basic accommodation, cheap, clean, has wifi and hot water. decent place for the budget traveler.
Sien C. Couples Taiwan, July 31, 2013
Nice service and really good location!

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location
7.3
very friendly staff, helpful if you need any information about Hanoi.
Keith L. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2013
The nicest hotel I have stayed at in Vietnam

friendly staff, central location, good value
10
This is the best place I have stayed at during more than a dozen trips to Vietnam. The main reason is the owners, who are very friendly, helpful and kind. To give you an example. I emailed Doan to see if he could help me get tickets for a football match. The tickets sold out very fast and were hard to get, but not only did he get tickets, he came along with me to the match. And we had great front row seats. Now, that is service. The rooms are large and spacious, and such good value. In quiet part of old quarter, close to market and lots of options for eating and shopping. And the couple who run the place have such good information as they worked as tour guides. They are good at organising tours and trips, and at great prices. Compared to the impersonal places all over the world, this is the best, homely and wonderful.
Tsz F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Nice service and really nice price!

Nice service, really nice price, clear, home feeling
8
This hotel is host by a couple(with a baby girl), they work there and live there, bay is play there too, so that the hotel is quite clear and home feel. The owner is really nice, even i woke him up at 6:00am, and other backpacker woke him up at 4:45am...... highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01