or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Ning X. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2013
it's a good start of our trip

host, location and service
9.7
Because we arrived one day ahead, there was not room available, but the host was very warmheart to arrange another guesthouse for us. During the stay in Hanoi, he gave us a lot of good suggestion and nice help. Especially thanks for the tea on last day.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, location, value for money
6
Yun W. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Itis an excellent, affordable hotel for backpacker

Staffs, Service, Wi-fi
9.3
In this hotel, we stayed for 3 days. The first day, we got a transportation from airport to the hotel, the prize is affodable. Then we started our trip organized by some tour company that suggested from the staffs, they are geat, affordable, and we got a discount in the trip. During those days staying in this hotel, we changed the room 1-2 times because we staye in separate days, hotel staffs organized and keep our stuffs very well, 9e.g. our back packs, clothes, other stuffs, etc.) Also, we can have free breakfast with drinks in this affordable hotel, the food is really great!!! Moreover, one day we got off from train at 0430am in train station, hotel staff just waited us in the train station, we really appreciated about the attitude of him!!! Lastly, I woke up at 4 am one day, and the hotel staff still got up and opened the door, with several locks equipment, for me. It is really a great hotel!!!!
Tan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
hotel suitable for single, couple and family

friendly staff, very informative about tours and giving good pricing on tour.
7.7
Enjoying my stay there with friendly staff, helpful if you need any information about Hanoi. Felt very safe staying in this hotel.
Shihan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Awesomely helpful advisor!

wifi, location!
8.3
t's cheaper and better! He's really friendly and helpful. The Halong Bay tour which I booked with him on the day itself was awesome, the guide of the 'fantasea' was awesome too! (tho the view of halong bay was not as spectacular as I thought it would be) even prepared and packed our breakfast for us as we had an early flight the following day.
Simon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
wonderful family to stay with

family, comfotable room and clean
9.3
Due to unforeseen circumstancesmy stay here was cut short however I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. The room was clean and comfortable withgood internet accessand a small balcony. Moreover my stay was really enhanced by the quality of service and friendliness of the family that run it. They were so attentive and kind it was a pleasure to stay with them, even giving me a lift to the bus stationand making sure iI was on the correct bus for the airport free of charge. I hope your all have a fantastic time with your new life in Australia and do well in your studies there. Even after leaving this hotel I returned tobook all my excursions with them as they gave great advice spoke very good English and were trustworthy. What great people, thank you very much for everything, Simon.
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
Lovely, helpful owner

Staff are helpful
6.7
Blair C. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Lovely staff, clean rooms

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location
8
Aiza B. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Old but spacious for a hostel, very nice staff

Nice staff, spacious hostel, good value for money
8.3
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Close to historical sites, good value

Excellent staff, clean rooms, good water pressure
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03