My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Standard Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Standard Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Close to historical sites, good value

Excellent staff, clean rooms, good water pressure
8.3
Chi L. Couples Vietnam, May 6, 2013
Very good!

central location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
Room is small but tidy and clean. The owner is very friendly, she offered us another room on low floor from the 2nd night that is more convenient. Wifi seems not working on high floor but it is better in our new room. The hotel is in the Old Quarter with easy access to attractions and restaurants/ shops. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who travel to Hanoi.
Nghia N. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Very good overall. Always came back to this place.

Price, location, and friendly staff
8
Very good. Been here 5 times. Always came back to this place.
Talon W. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Wonderful family-run hotel!

Staff, location, cost
7.7
This is more of a humble hotel, but the family running it were just fantastic. Incredibly fair, easy to work with, great to visit with, very knowledgeable about the area and Vietnam in general, and super friendly. When our hot water heater wasn't working, they immediately offered us another room & offered to have it working the next day. We were fine waiting, & it was fixed right away. They really go out of their way. Location is really great but can get a bit noisy. That's true of the whole Old Quarter, though. I would come here again.
Shane M. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2013
Genuine, friendly staff

Great location in old quater, nice and helpful staff
8
This was the second hotel we have stayed in, in Hanoi. By far, this was the better of the two. This place was slightly cheaper than the last Hanoi hotel we stayed in, although it didn't have a free breakfast. However, the breakfast at the last place was nothing to write about. The room here was small, but cosy. The staff were very nice. We would stay again next time.
Travis M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Great family run budget hotel

Friendly, sincere, customer service goes a long way.
8.3
What makes this budget hotel special is the family running it. Informative, friendly, and sincere. I walked all over Hanoi from this hotel with no problem and in the evenings found the street beer for 5,000 dong to be the best just a couple blocks over by the over-rated hanoi backpackers hostel. I would definately go back to Hanoi Advisor Hotel!!
Wen X. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2013
A host like friend

people,service,nice tour package provided
7
The host of the hostel are actually a couple. They are friendly. It is quite easy for us to explore at the area near hom kien lake and the local restaurants are easy to be found.
Dosir W. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Very friendly hotel

cheap, friendly, quiet
7.7
The Staff are very friendly. Helpful... I really enjoy stay at Hanoi Advisor!
Lucy H. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
A Very Pleasant Stay with Great Hosts

Friendly Staff, Breakfast and Clean
10
The couple who host the operation are particularly helpful and informative and most importantly friendly. THey helped us book the Ha Long Bay trip effortlessly. Very recommended.
Minh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2013
Memorable

Super friendly, Super affordable, Super helpful
8.7
The second times I choose Hanoi Advisor Hotel & I felt like I was at home. The owners are very caring and always support you at your service. Awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - StandardHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - StandardHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02