or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Lucy H. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
A Very Pleasant Stay with Great Hosts

Friendly Staff, Breakfast and Clean
10
The couple who host the operation are particularly helpful and informative and most importantly friendly. THey helped us book the Ha Long Bay trip effortlessly. Very recommended.
Minh D. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2013
Memorable

Super friendly, Super affordable, Super helpful
8.7
The second times I choose Hanoi Advisor Hotel & I felt like I was at home. The owners are very caring and always support you at your service. Awesome.
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Friendly owners and great location

Friendly staff, location and value for money
8
Nghia N. Couples Vietnam, March 24, 2013
Very good. Always came back to this place.

Price, location, and friendly staff
8
Already been here 5 times. Staff is very friendly. Price is cheap. Highly recommended.
Stephenie H. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
Great family-run hotel in backpacker district

The staff were incredibly friendly and made us feel right at home, excellent price, very convenient location
8.7
Mai G. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 17, 2013
cheap,clean and helpful staff

cheap, clean, nice staff
7.7
Zdenka Z. Groups Slovakia, March 15, 2013
Great for overnight, centrally located

Location, helpful staff, good value for money
6
We booked 2 non-consecutive nights in this hotel. The first room we got was in a quite bad condition - moldy walls, clogged drain in the sink and shower. The other room (the second night) was much better but we got only 2 towels and 1 blanket (for three persons) - these were provided immediately after we asked for it. Overall, this hotel is only good for overnight (the beds are not so comfy) and is good value for money. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Zdenka Z. Groups Slovakia, March 12, 2013
Good for overnight

Friendly and helpful staff
5.7
Joseph R. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Best hotel in vietnam because of the staff!

HelpfulStaff, clean rooms, good location
9.3
hotel staff are very friendly and will help you with anything, you can book many tours including to halong bay and cat ba bay. they will bring breakfast to your room if you like, and give you as much advice as you want about the area, they will book you taxis to airport and advice how to travel other parts of vietnam. when we were there it was international womans day and we had flowers brought to our room with breakfast which was nice as you feel at home here!
Zbigniew C. Couples Poland, March 2, 2013
Cheap hotel in a good location

helpful staff, good location, cheap
6.7
We have booked a room with fan but were given a room with AC however without window. We were fine with this and didn't complain. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the owner even drove me to the bank when I lost my debit card in an ATM. The room was cleaned and towels replaced every day. In short - we were happy with services provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05