or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Murni S. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8.3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Lauren S. Groups Australia, April 8, 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8.7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Adela P. Groups Czech Republic, November 20, 2013
great place for overnight stay

staff,clean room,location
10
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Brandon T. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
superrrrrrrb

affordable , good , central located
10
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
everything is good

friendly staffs,comfortable room,located in central of old quater
9
love staying here because the staffs are very kind,helpful,nice persons. the hotel is located in the old quarter, can walk to the all attractions in hanoi..from airport, you can ask from the hotel to pick up, it will cost $18 much cheaper than taxi.. i would love to stay here if i travel to hanoi again...
Yun W. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Itis an excellent, affordable hotel for backpacker

Staffs, Service, Wi-fi
9.3
In this hotel, we stayed for 3 days. The first day, we got a transportation from airport to the hotel, the prize is affodable. Then we started our trip organized by some tour company that suggested from the staffs, they are geat, affordable, and we got a discount in the trip. During those days staying in this hotel, we changed the room 1-2 times because we staye in separate days, hotel staffs organized and keep our stuffs very well, 9e.g. our back packs, clothes, other stuffs, etc.) Also, we can have free breakfast with drinks in this affordable hotel, the food is really great!!! Moreover, one day we got off from train at 0430am in train station, hotel staff just waited us in the train station, we really appreciated about the attitude of him!!! Lastly, I woke up at 4 am one day, and the hotel staff still got up and opened the door, with several locks equipment, for me. It is really a great hotel!!!!
Wen X. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2013
A host like friend

people,service,nice tour package provided
7
The host of the hostel are actually a couple. They are friendly. It is quite easy for us to explore at the area near hom kien lake and the local restaurants are easy to be found.
Zdenka Z. Groups Slovakia, March 15, 2013
Great for overnight, centrally located

Location, helpful staff, good value for money
6
We booked 2 non-consecutive nights in this hotel. The first room we got was in a quite bad condition - moldy walls, clogged drain in the sink and shower. The other room (the second night) was much better but we got only 2 towels and 1 blanket (for three persons) - these were provided immediately after we asked for it. Overall, this hotel is only good for overnight (the beds are not so comfy) and is good value for money. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Zdenka Z. Groups Slovakia, March 12, 2013
Good for overnight

Friendly and helpful staff
5.7
Yen C. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Value for money

Friendly owners, hassle free, clean basic accommodation
8
Location is in a less busy road of Old Quarters yet walk-able distance to famous eateries and shops. The slight traffic noise in the day did not bother us. Is quiet at night. Rooms are clean and basic. You get what you paid for. Owners are extremely helpful and accommodating. They'd go the extra mile for you if it is within their means. We did not have to worry about being ripped-off or dishonesty on their part. Sapa home stay tour booked through them was great and reasonably priced. Airport transfer was problem-free as well. The only downside was we had some trouble contacting the hotel for pick-up from airport. Apparently our emails to them went to junk mail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08