or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Amanda Hotel

50 Hang Be str , Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all rooms Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room) Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing Shower Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Gavin J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Nice stay

Location. Tour. Staff
7.7
My stay was nice. Great staff and very attentive especially the receptionists, bellboy and tour agents. The room was clean. The location I would say is the best as near the lake and the shopping streets. Downside of it, my room has a laptop and a desktop computer that doe snot work properly, the safety box does not work at all, and wifi occasionally unstable. May consider to stay here again
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 29, 2015
Not as good as other same price hotel around

NIce staff, good location
6.3
Poor breakfast, small room and not comfort bed. Comparing to hotels at same level and in thi area, this one is not as good as those.
Chew G. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good location with plenty of good local food.

Location, food and service
3.7
Hyang-Ah J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
can't sleep due to noisy all day and night

you can feel what the traffic at hanoi is
6
Room is clean and nice. But it's too crowded. I coudl't sleep due to sound of motorbike at late night and I wake up early due to crowking of cock. hahaha
Geok S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Value for money

This hotel is near to Old Quarter. Room are average but consider the price it is good. Staffs are very friendly too.
8.7
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Hanoi old town

Central location in old town, near to lake and puppet theatre, good value and good food
7.7
I enjoyed my stay due to friendly and welcoming staff. Good value restaurant. Being in the old town you have to accept traffic chaos at certain times of the day, especially evening rush hour.
Maggie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
friendly and in the old quarter

breakfast, firm beds,great staff
10
Good no complaints
Oleksandra P. Couples Ukraine, November 23, 2014
Good hotel to stay in great location for not much

Location, Staff, Food
8
Hassan A. Solo travelers Egypt, November 22, 2014
I like this hotel I will came back again

near for all thing food shoping walk
9.7
Very good hotel staff very good
Georgina O. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Good value lots of hard sell though

great rooms, clean, great location
7
Rooms were great and well priced. On arrival however we were told that maintenance work was being carried out and that we were in another building/sister hotel. We were tired and annoyed so we refused to be moved. The maintenance work magically stopped and we were upgraded to another room. It turns out it was the same room we reserved. Clean, cheap, chock full of gimmicks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Our ReceptionHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room ViewHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilityHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all roomsHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room)Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing ShowerHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin roomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Sapa Trekking Tours


AS-AGWEB-3A01