or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Amanda Hotel

50A Hang Be, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all rooms Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room) Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing Shower Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Anny A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
comfortable

wifi,market,lake
8
June K. Business travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
Standard hotel and need upgrading soon

Old hotel in good location.
5
Nit recommend this hotel until they repair it. Room was tired and smelt terrible. Breakfast was cold and poor. Staff is fine and good location
Kon T. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
conveniently located

location,check in-check out flexibilty, clean
7
good and served my purpose
James E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Excellent value for money. An unexpected gem

comfortable room, lovely breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this hotel. It was comfortable, relaxing and very clean everywhere. Friendly easy going staff. Excellent value for money .Spacious balcony was an unexpected bonus. Lovely breakfast in a clean modern area. I will definitely return here
Sai H. Groups China, March 23, 2014
NICE HOTEL IN HANOI

GOOD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE
9.7
Guy H. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Pleasant, relaxed stay

Friendly, attentive staff
8.7
Good value for money, very thoughtful staff, a real pleasure to stay here.
Sina H. Groups Germany, February 5, 2014
it was not clean and the riped us off

there was nothing good there only the place of the hotel
4.3
Very dirty rooms, it was disgusting! There were a lot of little bugs,it was horrible. They riped us off when we booked a tour there to halong bay. We paid more then twice the price for the trip to halong bay. We tould them afterwards, that the other tourists on our boattrip paid only less then the half as we did, but they gave us no money back. Please everyone:don't bok your tour at this place! They will rip you off as well.
Ngan N. Couples Vietnam, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable

Spacious room, in center, nice staff
7.3
We got upgraded to family room, very spacious and clean. Locate right in the center of Hanoi, walking distance to everything. Highly recommended!
Joachim L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Very satisfied stay at the hotel with good staff

Excellent staff with great attention, clean room, central location to local markets/shopping
9
Jay M. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
short but good

location, friendly staff, value for money
9
Short but had a wonderful time, will recommend and will book the same hotel if i will be back in hanoi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Our ReceptionHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room ViewHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilityHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all roomsHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room)Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing ShowerHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin roomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant at HotelHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Sapa Trekking ToursHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Pick up is on request


AS-AGWEB-3A02