or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Amanda Hotel

50A Hang Be, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all rooms Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room) Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing Shower Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Nutcha P. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2014
Amanda Hotel is good location in Hanoi

Location, Service, Reasonable Price
6.7
Good Service&Food&Location but Noisy
Kerry S. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
convenient and comfortable

staff, location, restaurant
9.7
great!
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
The staff couldn't have been more friendly, breakfast was included and a large double room all for a very cheap price! Would highly recommend
John P. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Good value for money hotel in hanoi

location, service, tour desk
7.3
We stayed here for two days at the start of our holiday to vietnam, and two days at the end of our trip to vietnam. The hotel organised our transfer to and from the airport, we were met by the hotel driver as soon as we walked outside the airport, same service on the return to airoprt the hotel organised our tour to halong bay, monkey island on cat ba island resort and hoilday view hotel on cat ba island. All the arrangements went perfectly, we were met by a guide every step of the way. we found all the hotel staff very helpful, no complaints about the hotel. The hotel is located on a busy street. NOTE Hanoi has more motorbikes than you could possibly imagine and great care has to be taken when crossing the street.
Mery B. Solo travelers Italy, September 2, 2014
Finally a window!

The room size, the window and the view on the street.
8.3
Pleasant :) I was looking for a room with an affordable price and a window. Apparently, have a room with a window or balcony is a luxury accessory in Hanoi. The price goes around $25 plus only because the room has a window. So I was pretty happy to have found a deal!
Anny A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
comfortable

wifi,market,lake
8
June K. Business travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
Standard hotel and need upgrading soon

Old hotel in good location.
5
Nit recommend this hotel until they repair it. Room was tired and smelt terrible. Breakfast was cold and poor. Staff is fine and good location
Kon T. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
conveniently located

location,check in-check out flexibilty, clean
7
good and served my purpose
James E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Excellent value for money. An unexpected gem

comfortable room, lovely breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this hotel. It was comfortable, relaxing and very clean everywhere. Friendly easy going staff. Excellent value for money .Spacious balcony was an unexpected bonus. Lovely breakfast in a clean modern area. I will definitely return here
Sai H. Groups China, March 23, 2014
NICE HOTEL IN HANOI

GOOD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Our ReceptionHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room ViewHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilityHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all roomsHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room)Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing ShowerHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin roomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Travel Consultant at HotelHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Sapa Trekking ToursHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Pick up is on request


AS-AGWEB-3B03