or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Amanda Hotel

50 Hang Be str , Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all rooms Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room) Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing Shower Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Geok S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Value for money

This hotel is near to Old Quarter. Room are average but consider the price it is good. Staffs are very friendly too.
8.7
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Hanoi old town

Central location in old town, near to lake and puppet theatre, good value and good food
7.7
I enjoyed my stay due to friendly and welcoming staff. Good value restaurant. Being in the old town you have to accept traffic chaos at certain times of the day, especially evening rush hour.
Maggie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
friendly and in the old quarter

breakfast, firm beds,great staff
10
Good no complaints
Oleksandra P. Couples Ukraine, November 23, 2014
Good hotel to stay in great location for not much

Location, Staff, Food
8
Hassan A. Solo travelers Egypt, November 22, 2014
I like this hotel I will came back again

near for all thing food shoping walk
9.7
Very good hotel staff very good
Georgina O. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Good value lots of hard sell though

great rooms, clean, great location
7
Rooms were great and well priced. On arrival however we were told that maintenance work was being carried out and that we were in another building/sister hotel. We were tired and annoyed so we refused to be moved. The maintenance work magically stopped and we were upgraded to another room. It turns out it was the same room we reserved. Clean, cheap, chock full of gimmicks.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Prompt & Excellence Service

Prompt repair of piping problem.
8
Watsamon J. Families with older children Thailand, November 11, 2014
Staff friendly , clean room , good location

Location , staff and service.
8.3
Good.
Julie M. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Good stay

location..clean
6
We stayed here for 2 nights stop over from Manchester to Sapa. We were happy with our room with terrace. Staff were good and the first transfer pickup, requested online just as we ordered, great relief after 24hours none stop. We have no complaints about the Hotel, room, facilities in fact we have to praise 1 member of staff who rescued us from disaster after a guy named "Tom" sold us a private transfer but failed to deliver. Avoid him. He is the hard sell at the door.
Mariya T. Solo travelers Russia, November 3, 2014
cheap and cheerful

comfortable location, quiet place, balcony
7
i don't recommend to buy a tour to Halong Bay in this hotel. We bought a tour for medium price on boat Elizabeth for 2 days. Seller showed us photos of this boat and its rooms. Also he promised that our treap will have different ways there and back (beside Lan Ha Bay), that let to see more amazing places BUT: there wasn't Elizabet boat- it was other older ship, we didn't come back the other way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Our ReceptionHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room ViewHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Facility Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilityHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Lovely room with lovely View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi -    Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Double RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room View Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Superior Family RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Room Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Triple RoomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box in all roomsHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Great View from Balcony (Limited Room)Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Standing ShowerHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Elevator available Hanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Twin roomHanoi Amanda Hotel Hanoi - Sapa Trekking Tours


AS-AGWEB-3B02