or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Apple Hotel

15A Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
good value for money, good budget hotel

price, air con & bathroom
7.3
Good value, good air con and bathroom, description of room not accurate, ie no kettle, microwave robes etc, ordinary but ok brekkie. Booked 2 x Deluxe but one room very small. Staff ordered departure taxi, wanted a more expensive price that quoted for real taxi by other staff, immediately dropped the price to quoted, taxi was a private one but good. Would stay again for the price. Used APT tours only 2 doors down for city tour $30 and Halong bay $35US, APT staff excellent, booked directly with them
Hallvard E. Couples Norway, February 27, 2015
An okay stay, nothing more.

location, clean, big room
7.7
We were pleased with our room. Big and clean. Included breakfeast is okay enough. The wi-fi did not work for the two nights we stayed there (5th floor). I asked for it to be checked the first day. The staff would look into it and call me up but they forgot about the whole thing and never sorted it out. The second day I said I wanted a discount to a receptionist. He said he would pass it on to manager. This was never passed on though and we got into an awkward situation when we left. When you book a mid ranged hotel you want this to work and the staff to be understanding. They said 'sorry' to the discount request and after I insisted I got a taxi ride to the train station for 25k dong. I would not stay her again, but I've stayed far worse places. Decent rooms and great location,
Lily N. Families with older children Vietnam, February 25, 2015
Poor hotel

Cheap, good location but rooms are very old
5
Luis A. Couples Spain, February 14, 2015
Perfect

Comfortable, clean, nice staff
9.3
We've stayed at the Apple three times, and it was always prefect : warm, cozy, clean. Breakfast was always good, staff were helpful and friendly. On one occasion we arrived at 6am, and not only did they let us check in, but also breakfast straight away. Airport transfer is very competitive. Absolutely love this place.
Lesley R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
great little hotel.Tt

The Staff, The Shower and the Staff
9.7
The hanoi Apple Hotel is a great place to stay .When you step out the door you're right in the action.The hotel itself is clean,the shower is hot with great water pressure. A computer in the room, and wonderful staff always helpful.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Decent all around

Close to Ma May street and Dong Xuan, good breakfast, no complaints
8
Breakfast was better than the standard; small buffet with spring rolls, sausage, fried eggs, fruit, etc. Everything else was pretty run of the mill. Water stayed hot and staff was friendly. Good prices for Halong Bay tour, they use AsiaPacificTravel (APT) which I thought was fine for the price and basically next door so you're first on the bus.
Pear A. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
location and value for money

location, staff
7
we had a good stay but mainly due to the location of the hotel and staff, food and room quality was not very good considering the price
Shiela M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Lovely hotel but lobby has a smelly lobby

It has the facilities a traveler wants for convinience (safe, fridge, heater for coffee and tea, blower) and you get a good sleep at night
8.7
It was good. But i would have to say that their bed is not soft and comfy. Pillows smells like it wasnt changed. Their lobby is smelly from outside drainage. Apart from that, it was all okay.
Eugene F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
my weekend hotel

1. staff 2. location 3. value for money
8.7
Excellent.
Loc P. Business travelers Vietnam, December 11, 2014
Very convenient location hotel

Location, Accessibility, Walking area
7
I had a pleasant stay here for few days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Apple Hotel HanoiHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05