or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Apple Hotel

15A Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - The Door Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Tobias K. Solo travelers Austria, September 30, 2014
Passing through hanoi

Helpful staff, airport shuttle service
8
Stayed for 2 nights in Hanoi to get my camera fixed. The Hotel staff gave me a good adress to do so. Even though they couldn't fix it the staff did there best to make it work. Also organized a Airport shuttle for me.
David E. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
apple stay

Staff. value for money, location
7.3
Great
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant and good value for money

1) The staff 2) The breakfast 3) The room
7.3
It was pleasant. However, I think the hotel needs to improve on cleanliness. The bathroom isn't as clean as a hotel bathroom should be. There are also ants in the room.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Old Hanoi

location,staff service, cleanliness
7.7
My stay was pleasant enough. The location of the hotel in old Hanoi was perfect for seeing the lifestyle of the people and experiencing the atmosphere. At first it was difficult to find my way around because the streets are so much alike and there were no large buildings to take a bearing from.The local food was tremedous - not so good at hotel - and if you like markets then this would be ideal for you. Taking a ride in a rickshaw is a relaxing way of seeing the city before adventuring out on foot by yourself
Fumi N. Solo travelers Japan, August 6, 2014
Recommended!

Good location. Wonderful staffs. Clean.
10
Actually, I was a rude guest because I was very tired from Halong bay tour when I checked in. And I claimed that I couldn't use my language in the room PC. But staffs are very helpful and kind. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Capt M. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Quaint inn within the Old Quarter of Hanoi

Good breakfast, nice room, awesome staff
9.3
When I arrived they could not find my reservation. I had goofed up and booked the wrong dates!!! The staff did not make a fuss about my error and told me a room was vacant and I could check in immediately. How awesome is that!?! Rooms are nice and clean. Tastefully decorated. With a fridge, a fruit basket, bottled water, a PC (yes! a computer!) and a huge desk. The bathroom was clean and had fresh smelling soap and shampoo. Location is excellent for travelers. Restaurants, stores and transport to/from the airport and the HCM mausoleum are near the hotel. The breakfast is very good, considering that this is a small hotel with about 20 rooms. Would recommend Hanoi Apple Hotel to backpackers and tourists alike. The tourist dollar goes a long way here. And you get so much more in return.
Rui J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
So-so, lousy location

bed was huge, friendly staff
4.7
Weird interior. There was an old desktop in the room
Julie S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 10, 2014
,

,
8.7
Great hotel! Clean, nice deco, friendly staff, good breakfast with some real fruit juices, well located, good room and bathroom. Enjoy!
Jeffrey Z. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Pleasant stay at the Apple

Good food, nice staff, close to Dong Xuan market
7
The first few times were so great, the last time was not. They also wanted to move me to another hotel with so different quality in the neighborhood with the reason of not enough room. Then we demanded a discount on my stay, the manager was telling me that as a customer I have to understand and sympathize for them because those problems are out of their control (?); and to be honest, the Apple live by the money of customers from OUT OF AGODA, they basically said that they dont really need business from agoda (?). The manager also promised to call my boss who booked me my hotel rooms and explained to him the problems but he didn't, he lied to us. So I'd say, please think through when booking this hotel.
See W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Real good value for money

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
This hotel ranks above average and is a good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Apple Hotel HanoiHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - The DoorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01