or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Apple Hotel

15A Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - The Door Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Julie S. Groups Switzerland, July 10, 2014
,

,
8.7
Great hotel! Clean, nice deco, friendly staff, good breakfast with some real fruit juices, well located, good room and bathroom. Enjoy!
Bao D. Groups Vietnam, June 7, 2014
Good location, nice room

PriceLocationNice staff
6
Kelsey J. Couples France, May 31, 2014
5 star service for No star Price

service,staff,Best price
10
Hanoi Apple Hotel has a great location with food stalls and nice cheap restaurants in the same street. We walked to every site we wanted to see. Where else could you get eggs, fried rice, noodles, banana pancakes and creme caramel for breakfast? It was fabulous. The rooms were very clean and comfortable but the best thing about Apple Hotel was the staff. Ms. Pauline and Mr. Jimmy have encyclopedic knowledge of tours and travel arrangements and can organise anything you need.I difinately recommended.
Jeffrey Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice staff, great hygiene, close to nightlife activities
8.3
I checked in late on May 28th 2014; room was ready, nice rose paddles on the bed and a rose on the table in the room which made me feel nice They have fresh fruits for breakfast although the buffet did not have much variety Just tiny little input: they should water the rose in the room more regularly otherwise it will die and make the room look bad
Pracha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Amazing with Apple Hotel service

service, location,staff
10
Good location and clean rooms. Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter. Flower petals on your bed to welcome you. Definitely stay here again. Great value for money
Philip R. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
great!

clean, comfortable, accessible to tourist spots
8.7
clean and comfortable with good, friendly, honest and accommodating staff. location is a plus, accessible to must,see and experience spots
Therond V. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Home away from Home

Staff, Location,great price
10
My son wad involved in a bad accident in Vietnam and I flew out of the UK to be with him. The staff at the hotel asked every day about his health and progress. They even ensured I ate after returning from the hospital each evening quite late. The Manager of the hotel Jimmy even visited my son in hospital and bought him flowers. Everyone has been so kind. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Khan K. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2014
Excellent service

service,Location,staff
10
I have been to Hanoi second times. This is the hotel that really satisfied me. Hygienic, clean, with working elevator and good wifi. You pay for no star rate but received 5 star services here. I strongly recommend for those who do short or long stay here can seriusly consider picking this nice hotel
Afriadi A. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
really nice place to stay at the city

great staff
9
great experience
Beverley O. Families with older children South Africa, April 21, 2014
Impressed with helpfulness & friendliness of staff

Location and staff
8.7
Most enjoyable. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. They stored our luggage at no charge during a two day trip to Sapa and offered us a room also no charge to freshen up for our ongoing flight on our return from Sapa at no charge. If anything lacked in the hotel it sure was made up for by the staff, they were great!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Apple Hotel HanoiHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - The DoorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02