or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Apple Hotel

15A Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Shiela M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Lovely hotel but lobby has a smelly lobby

It has the facilities a traveler wants for convinience (safe, fridge, heater for coffee and tea, blower) and you get a good sleep at night
8.7
It was good. But i would have to say that their bed is not soft and comfy. Pillows smells like it wasnt changed. Their lobby is smelly from outside drainage. Apart from that, it was all okay.
Eugene F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
my weekend hotel

1. staff 2. location 3. value for money
8.7
Excellent.
Ivonne M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
a pleasant stay

location and friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay there. The buffet breakfast were okay and staffs were very nice and friendly. Would recommend this place to stay.
Loc P. Business travelers Vietnam, December 11, 2014
Very convenient location hotel

Location, Accessibility, Walking area
7
I had a pleasant stay here for few days.
Thawiwat C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good

Food , Safe , Near market
7
I like soup noodle beside hotel ,Good location hotel I think that , Nice Hanoi view form my windows (fl.5) , But a tour booking of the hotel is lying me. Said tour have bicycle include but not have ,it has already to paid
Ivonne M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2014
a pleasant stay

location and friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay there. The buffet breakfast were okay and staffs were very nice and friendly. Would recommend this place to stay.
Eugene F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
tempted to give bad review

1) friendly staff 2) comfortable room 3) hospitable cook
8
Tempted to give bad review so less people come and chance for me to get a room increase :) There will be a 3rd... 4th and...
Chi H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 2, 2014
Nice place,nice service,everything is so great

Nice place,nice service,everything is so great
10
Chi H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 28, 2014
Nice place,nice service,everything is so great

Nice place,nice service,everything is so great
10
Chi H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2014
Nice place,nice service,everything is so great

Nice place,nice service,everything is so great
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Apple Hotel HanoiHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05