or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Apple Hotel

15A Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - The Door Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Location,quiét,cheap

Gối , quiét, cheap
7.7
good
Eugene F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good. will return.

staff. furnishing. not much food for breakfast but cook every ready cooking to feed you.
7.3
Excellent. Satisfied. Will come back.
Trinh L. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Quite a nice hotel

Comfy bed, good showers, relatively clean rooms
7.7
We had a nice clean room but our friends room had a bit of mold. They were promptly changed to another room on request. Our room was a bit small but clean with a nice big comfy bed. The shower had good pressure. Overall the hotel was ok. There were ants in the room. Breakfast was some fried noodles or rice, toast, eggs and sausages, assortment of fruits, juices and coffee and tea. Very basic but did the job. Overall we paid about $18AUD or a bit over 300,000 VND for a basic room. I think it was ok value for money. You can't beat location. It's very close to tasty food, less than 10 min walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Nalaka G. Groups Sri Lanka, November 10, 2014
Good hotel

“Good hotel in hanoi"
6.3
Staff is friendly
Reny H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Value for money,really worth it

the price,the staff and the room
8
We spend 2 night at this Hotel. First night we got amazing room. The room so clean,there is hot water and so quiet. I'm so surprise there is internet connection with computer in the room! In the morning we go to Halong bay and back to this hotel tomorrow afternoon. The second room not ready when we come and not good as the first one. But we not complained about that. I think it's very worth it with the price.
Tobias K. Solo travelers Austria, September 30, 2014
Passing through hanoi

Helpful staff, airport shuttle service
8
Stayed for 2 nights in Hanoi to get my camera fixed. The Hotel staff gave me a good adress to do so. Even though they couldn't fix it the staff did there best to make it work. Also organized a Airport shuttle for me.
David E. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
apple stay

Staff. value for money, location
7.3
Great
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant and good value for money

1) The staff 2) The breakfast 3) The room
7.3
It was pleasant. However, I think the hotel needs to improve on cleanliness. The bathroom isn't as clean as a hotel bathroom should be. There are also ants in the room.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Old Hanoi

location,staff service, cleanliness
7.7
My stay was pleasant enough. The location of the hotel in old Hanoi was perfect for seeing the lifestyle of the people and experiencing the atmosphere. At first it was difficult to find my way around because the streets are so much alike and there were no large buildings to take a bearing from.The local food was tremedous - not so good at hotel - and if you like markets then this would be ideal for you. Taking a ride in a rickshaw is a relaxing way of seeing the city before adventuring out on foot by yourself
Fumi N. Solo travelers Japan, August 6, 2014
Recommended!

Good location. Wonderful staffs. Clean.
10
Actually, I was a rude guest because I was very tired from Halong bay tour when I checked in. And I claimed that I couldn't use my language in the room PC. But staffs are very helpful and kind. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Apple Hotel HanoiHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family roomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - The DoorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08