Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Apple Hotel

15A Hang Chieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 280 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Loc P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 11, 2015
Convenient location only

Location, Accessibility, Walking area
6
Report this review
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2015
Short and simple

Nothing Much To Say
6
Stay was not as expected, as I have stayed in HAH before. I was utterly disappointed as I was moved to another hotel nearby instead. I have always enjoyed HAH during my previous stays. I was moved to a nearby hotel. Therefore, I would not comment further here.
Report this review
Seunghoon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2015
i wont stay here again

breakfast. bag keeping
4.7
check in time is 2pm. Because of water drop, i slept after turned off the airconditioner. ㅜㅜ Room was dirty. When we checked in at 4pm, gave one bed(for 3 people) room. (we booked famyroom). We changed room but. room was dirty. they arranged room without clean up. 절대비추입니다. 방은 청소도 안하고 주고, 이불은 정리해서 줬어요. 에어컨에서 물이 떨어졌는데 임시방책 해결책은 물받이. 이것도 넘칠까봐 잘때 끄고잤어요. 아침에 틀었더니 2시간후 물이넘치기시작...
Report this review
Chiara O. Couples Italy, May 12, 2015
Not good as it looks!

nice room
4.7
We stayed at apple hotel for two nights! Room very clean but wifi didn't work, we asked at the receptionist but the staff wasn't very friendly. Not raccomend!
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
Nice clean modernized room

Location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
We got a room for $10 and was pleasantly surprised. We were greeted by a very warming staff and then greeted by candles in our room. The bathroom had a separate glass shower with a waterfall nozzle. Very nice overall. Downside was the beds were not comfortable and the Internet barely worked and we were on the 2nd floor (most of the time it didn't which was annoying). We reported it to the front desk but it didn't seem to improve the problem much. But for the location and price, we were happy.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, May 9, 2015
Good location but nothing else

Good location
4.3
When we checked in they said that there was NO room for us becuz AGODA did not resend the booking cofirm to them even we got the Booking code and we already paid by credit card 3 HOURS BEFORE. Then they gave us a solution: get another room in the nearby hotel. YEAP - worst room i 've ever seen ( super tiny room, fit only double bed and small way to get in )- We didnt agree to take this room and after tense conversation they switched to the better room but when we were unpacking someone knocked my door like hell - Apple staff - asked us for booking confirm. OMG for the very first time i had asked for booking confirm mail to check in. So i think that 13$ dont get me good thing here.
Report this review
Rowell G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
No good

Loction is bit far from the center
2.3
Staff is not helpful. Room is not good. Safe is not working anf staff is not very friendly
Report this review
Lam T. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2015
They didn't reserved the room already paid

None
4
No wonder it is nearly the cheapest one in the area. I booked for 2 nights, 1 at the beginning of my trip to the North (regular room), 2nd night (deluxe room) when I come back to Ha Noi First night they gave me the room on the top floor, with condition is so so, not very clean. for the price $20 it is quite expensive for this kind of room. Staff didn't say any welcome or help me bring up the luggage 2nd night, I checked in late (not really late) around 6PM, which was later than 6 hours from regular check in time. I heard the staff whisper "why so late". Then he said the hotel was full and then he arranged for us to go to another hotel. which the condition of the room is no more better than the first room I booked (remember I booked the 2nd night an upgraded room) I used to stay at many hotels near this area. And many were better than this one and even closer than this Hotel. I don't know why ppl gave this hotel more rating, but to me it is unsatisfied
Report this review
Nick M. Couples Netherlands, April 28, 2015
good value

staff
6.3
Report this review
Nguyen V. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2015
Poor hotel
2.7
Terrible
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Apple Hotel HanoiHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Floor PlansHanoi Apple Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08