Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Lantern View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon View
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 163 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Sophia J. Business travelers France, August 3, 2014
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Report this review
Lena B. Solo travelers Romania, July 30, 2014
rather expensive laundry & room service

clean, relatively good location and price
6.7
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.
Report this review
Shane C. Couples Ireland, July 26, 2014
Poor hotel

Location, one member of day staff who was very helpful (booked our tours).... That's about it
4
Not good, stayed here on the final leg of our honeymoon because of it's agoda score. 1. There was little bugs in our bed. We rang to complain, a guy came up and took away the quilt (not the sheets) and left a replacement quilt, we sat on the sofa waiting for someone to come back to finish the job however, no one returned to assist. 2, wifi is non existant apart from the restaurant or reception 3, We received a phone call from reception a day before we were departing (at 5:45am) saying our taxi was out front waiting for us, sleepily I told them we was leaving the next day. They hung up, no apology or explanation. 4. We left the hotel to go shopping on our last day and came back at 9:30 pm to find that the bed was still not made, no fresh towels and no "complimentary" water to be found. We rang reception to tell them, one guy came up with face cloths. He reluctantly supplied bigger towels on our request. He never offered to make up the bed or supply water bottles. Please note I have worked in hospitality and this hotel failed to supply the most basic level of service. It should be advertised as a hostel not a hotel.
Report this review
Nuangnoi B. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2014
Wonderful staff

Staff, cleanliness, local food stores and restaurants
7.7
Report this review
Lisa A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
A brief overnight stay at a wonderful hotel

The staff, the bath tub, the staff
9.3
I only stayed one night and if I was staying longer in Ha Noi I world have continued my stay here. The reception staff was amazing. Their English is excellent, but what is most important to me is how helpful and kind everyone was.
Report this review
Christopher T. Couples Hungary, February 28, 2014
friendly staff, value for money

staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel was good for the price and in a decent location
8
Report this review
Sam L. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Extended Business Stay

Friendly Staff, Helpful Staff, Clean and Comfortable
10
Great stay. Room was spacious and clean - modern. Staff went out of their way to get to know me and teach me Vietnamese.
Report this review
Ngan N. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, clean, nice staff
7.3
Nice spacious room, clean. Good receptionist. Location is a bit off the old quarter but close to west lake, and still surrounded by good local restaurants.
Report this review
Ma J. Couples China, February 8, 2014
Good experience

good stuff clean and good serves
7
Not easy to find,and the hotel looks a little bit old, but the stuffs are very good and kind,room is clean and tidy.
Report this review
Tuyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Good convenient stay

clean, smile, comfortable
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Lantern ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02