or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Escalier Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge service Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Couples Hungary, February 28, 2014
friendly staff, value for money

staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel was good for the price and in a decent location
8
Sam L. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Extended Business Stay

Friendly Staff, Helpful Staff, Clean and Comfortable
10
Great stay. Room was spacious and clean - modern. Staff went out of their way to get to know me and teach me Vietnamese.
Ngan N. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, clean, nice staff
7.3
Nice spacious room, clean. Good receptionist. Location is a bit off the old quarter but close to west lake, and still surrounded by good local restaurants.
Ma J. Couples China, February 8, 2014
Good experience

good stuff clean and good serves
7
Not easy to find,and the hotel looks a little bit old, but the stuffs are very good and kind,room is clean and tidy.
Tuyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 3, 2014
Good convenient stay

clean, smile, comfortable
8.7
Shenice L. Couples Japan, January 31, 2014
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel

Cleaness, professional staff, good breakfast
10
Our room was clean and cozy, breakfast was very good, the staff were helpful. The hotel is near Westlake and Dong Xuan market.
Johny K. Groups United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Nice, clean hotel with attention to details

the room, the staff and the breakfast
10
it's a new hotel with friendly and attentive staff, very good value for money and great breakfast.The room was clean and spacious with every commodity you can think of. We felt very appreciated
Jonathan S. Business travelers Canada, January 27, 2014
wonderful and experience stay at Hanoi Bella Vita

helpful Staff, well - decorated woom, warm atmosphere
10
Location is in Old Quarter just few minutes to Hangdau Park, Dongxuan market. Close the Lake, Museum, President Palace, Old Citadent ... Never forget my stay at Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel. Highly recomend to all.
Johny K. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Warm and friendly

Friendly staff, good breakfast, value of money
10
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is clean, comfortable, and have everything that you need. Breakfast had many kind of food. Hotel staff were friendly, they smiled all the time when i met them. I will highly recommend this hotel.
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 26, 2014
Old quarter location, nice decorated hotel

Skillful staff, comfortable room, good breakfast, best food
10
Halong tour suggested and organized by hotel with impresstion. Very fast room service and cheap laundry price. Good internet ascess, safe and security hotel. Hotel is located in Old quarter streets, convinient for tourist and business. I highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EscalierHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03