or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Escalier Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge service Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Colin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Comfortable, unstuffy

Friendly and helpful staff with good English,
8
The hotel is extremely well-priced for Hanoi. It is also well-located in a relatively quiet part of Hanoi - at least compared to the Old Quarter. The hotel is modern, and perfect if you want a warm, unstuffy experience in a smallish hotel. But what made our stay special were the staff - especially the manager Ky, and Duan at the front desk, who went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Ky even offered to have my breakfast brought up to my room because I was tired.
Glendy H. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Big rooms, but bathroom smells moldy

Big room, quiet street, friendly staff
6.7
Room was large and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was average and the in-house massage left much to be desired. We had no windows or fan in our bathroom so the whole room smelled a bit dank. Overall I'd say it's an average stay for Vietnam.
David K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

The lady supervisor/manager, breakfast, location
8.7
I did not like Ha Noi, and I have travelled the length of Vietnam, but the hotel was great. The lady supervisor/manager unfortunately I did not get her name was fantastic. Great English, which is always a bonus when one cannot speak the language of the country they are visiting. She could not have been more helpful. I will be returning to Vietnam, probably not to Ha Noi, but if I do I will certainly be checking in here. I selfishly hope that the supervisor/manager has not moved on to bigger and better things.
Saurabh G. Couples India, January 14, 2014
Great hotel with comfortable rooms and great staff

Easy and smooth check in, great room - clean and large and a decent breakfast spread to start a day of walks.
8.7
Colin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
friendly and relaxing

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms.
8
This was my second time at the Bella Vita and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others. If you're looking for a good value small- to mid-sized hotel you can't go wrong with this place. The manager Ky and front desk receptionist Duan couldn't do enough for us. I'm looking forward to staying in this hotel again. I would much rather stay here than in the Old Quarter, which is too noisy.
Annacelle A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
nice room but airport pick up was a disaster.

location,clean and spacious rooms
7.3
We were supposed to arrive at 1:00am so we decided to make airport pick-up arrangements with the hotel and provided them our flight details.our flight got delayed and we arrived 2:00am,nobody from hotel there at the airport despite an email confirmation with the hotel representative.there was no money exchange or information office is open so we cant just grab a taxi or call their office.good thing,i was able to withdraw from the atm some money for taxi.when we got to the hotel,they said their driver was there but didnt see us so he just left,that's just that.bottomline,we booked hotel pick up because we were arriving at an ungodly hour and we wanted to be secure.we didnt get that.
Peter B. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
An amazing hotel

taff, rooms, massage
10
A wonderful time here, only wish we had longer! Staff so attentive, from door staff to manager, personally shown to spacious, luxurious room. Breakfast was fantastic buffet, traditional vietnamese available and western food. Would go back anytime.
Ben D. Business travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Well care staff

Staff, Wifi, bar
10
I stayed in Bella Vita for one night before flight to HCM city. It is a great hotel with frendly and helpful staff. Wifi is good and internet was so fast. Breakfast is good with many choice.
Waratchada C. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
Business center and warm welcome

Warm welcome with friendly staff , big clean room and enjoy local food around the hotel
6
Sean B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Nice place and friendly staff

Location, Friendly, Clean
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. They upgraded us to a nicer room, which was very comfortable and spacious. The staff was friendly and always offering to help. The breakfast was not the greatest, but there were plenty of restaurants and street food nearby. The location was a bit of a walk from old town, and we would probably stay in old town next time as it has more nightlife and culture. However, we wouldn't complain if we had to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EscalierHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04