Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Escalier Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge service Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Chiyin C. Couples Taiwan, December 4, 2013
big room; comfort sleep; quiet location

got free upgrade for our room;bath tub with good pressure of water;clean room;friendly staff
9.3
Melissa C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Decent hotel for the budget traveller

Cheaper when compared to most, no-frills, attentive staff
7.7
The room was large and clean, but the wifi connection was patchy. The front desk staff were helpful and very attentive - they recognized our faces on our second check-in and knew our itinerary by heart. The hotel is not as centrally located. The front desk helped us to secure a taxi to go Hoan Kiem lake, but we only found out later that they booked the Hanoi tourist taxi, which charged higher rates.
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2013
Nice hotel, good service

Room, dinner, staff
10
I booked this hotel for the first time and I hope to stay there one more night. My room was so clean, nice and quite in night. I had a good sleep with my comfortable bed. Dinner in restaurant was superb. All the staff were helpful and friendly.
Tammy P. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Nice location by the bay

location, cleanliness, and price
6
The stay was lovely, perfect for a couple exploring the city and looking for a decent place to come back to. We liked the low price that the room was available for. It is not super fancy but just good enough.
Carine J. Solo travelers France, November 25, 2013
Relaxing

Very clean, all sorts of room services, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
My stay at the hotel was very enjoyable. All was perfectly clean, tidy and well layed out. The room had an ideal size, althought there was no view, but it was quiet and ideal to relax and get some rest. The hotel offers room service and massages. It's a bit expensive but it's available if you feel like using it. Excellent wifi connection and delicious breakfast (both continental and vietnamese are available as a buffet).
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 24, 2013
Good service, nice hotel

Good breakfast, quick and good service
9.7
Im very happy with stay at this hotel, nice staff, breakfast is so good, clean and nice room
Ricky C. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Wonderful Stay!

Friendly staff, great location and clean room.
10
Megan L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Lovely stay and wonderful staff

The staff, the staff, the staff
9.3
We stayed at the Bella Vita twice over the course of ten days. The first time for a few nights. We had a standard room and it was very nice - spotlessly clean and very comfortable. After a five day trip down to Hoi An, we came back to stay for another five nights and were upgraded to one of the executive rooms on the fifth floor - much larger, with a nice view of the surrounding neighbourhood. The location was perfect for us. It's not in the heart of Old Quarter, but close enough to walk there easily, and far enough away that it's not as noisy as some parts. Plus we were visiting our daughter who lived in the Ba Dinh District, and this was a short cab ride away from there. What really makes this hotel is the staff. the front office manager, is wonderful, as is the rest of the team there. During our first stay we looked to extend the stay for one night but unfortunately they were fully booked. he not only found another hotel room for us (right across the street), but also personally had our bags moved for us, escorted us to the other hotel, supervised their check-in process, and came with us to the new room to make sure it was adequate. He then gave us his card and told us if there were any problems with the other hotel, to give him a call. (There weren't, I don't think they would want to disappoint him!) They also arranged airport transport for us - both drop off and pick up when we went to Hoi An, and when we returned to Hanoi. It was great landing at the Hanoi airport to someone holding a sign with our names, knowing we were going to the right place. The front receptionist and the waitress in the restaurant are fabulous as well. When we visit our daughter again we will definitely stay at the Bella Vita.
Johny K. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Fabulous hotel

Great staff, nice design, excellent service
10
This hotel is fantastic. The dinner and breakfast buffet was great, very good room service, the room was nice and spotless. I highly recommend this hotel.
Jonathan S. Business travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Amazing staff

The staff, the room and the breakfast
10
Absolutely wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful - really made a difference. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean and breakfast was made to order, fabulous!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EscalierHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03