Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Escalier Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge service Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Johny K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Time's shorter when we stay at Hanoi Bella Vita

Good restaurant, well care staffs, fast room service
10
I booked Hanoi Bella Vita for the first time I come to Hanoi, and thay bring me a great service. I checked in very early, but they offer me a room for taking a rest then move to my room that booked before. My room was 502, it very nice and comfortable. Food and cocktail from restaurant was very good. If you stay at Bella Vita and don't like to out of your room, you should order room service. They served it quickly.
Thai B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Enjoy stay at Bella Vita

Good internet connection, good breakfast and dinning, helpful staff
10
I and some of my friends visited Hanoi for some days. We booked Hanoi Bella Vita because of this hotel near my office. They brought me good service with smiling staffs. Internet in room was fast. I can access my email every where in hotel. Breakfast and dinning was good also with a lot of choice. Thank Hanoi Bella Vita for my stay.
Roi E. Couples Israel, November 17, 2013
Excellent hotel and Friendly staff!!!

nice hotel, Friendly staff, good location
9.3
The staff is very nice- great service! the hotel is very clean and nice!
Quynh H. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Luxurious feelings

Beautiful room with lot of facilities. Fast service. Good location, easy access to the centre.
8.7
Tien D. Couples Vietnam, November 14, 2013
A good place for 2 day stay in Ha Noi

city hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is small but very clean. Staffs are very friendly and quickly serve for customers. The location is in the center of the city.
Jane H. Solo travelers Russia, November 14, 2013
High standards hotel

Well trained staffs. Good food. Nice room
10
Bella Vita hotel offer me a large room with windows view to the foutain. It was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good with some of Vietnamese food like "Pho" or international food like French toast or bread and cereal. Staffs are all good in English and help me a lot in recommending my tour to Sapa. Massage staff was nice and has good technique. I would like recommend this hotel for all of my friends.
Manuela P. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Friendly staff, service like in home

Family , good breakfast, helpful staff
10
We stayed at Bella Vita for 1 night. It a good located hotel with Ho Chi Minh musium, Hoan Kiem lake and West lake near by. We had a good time with help full staffs and delicious breakfast. I'm sure that I will recommend this hotel for every one.
Quyet T. Couples Vietnam, November 12, 2013
Nice room, cheap, friendly staff

Nice room, cheap, friendly staff, flexible booking policy
9.7
The room is clean, large and well decorated. Price is cheap compared to hotels of the same standard. Staffs are friendly. Booking policy is flexible.
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Best choice for staying

Good bed, good food, good service
10
I booked Bella Vita hotel after my schedule to China had some trouble. I booked but I got a mistake also. But Bella Vita staffs help me contact to ammend my booking and also my stay. Food in restaurant was delicious. I tryed some cocktail with a beef steak. My room has city view, with comfort bed. I had a good sleep this day and a very beatiful day after. I would like to come back Bella Vita hotel next time.
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Canada, November 8, 2013
Beatiful and large room

Clean, tidy, well trained staff
10
I really delighted with my stay in Bella Vita. Room is comfortable and large. The staffs are all friendly and helpful. Breakfast and massage were so great. I love this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EscalierHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06