Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Lantern View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon View
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 162 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Manuela P. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Friendly staff, service like in home

Family , good breakfast, helpful staff
10
We stayed at Bella Vita for 1 night. It a good located hotel with Ho Chi Minh musium, Hoan Kiem lake and West lake near by. We had a good time with help full staffs and delicious breakfast. I'm sure that I will recommend this hotel for every one.
Report this review
Quyet T. Couples Vietnam, November 12, 2013
Nice room, cheap, friendly staff

Nice room, cheap, friendly staff, flexible booking policy
9.7
The room is clean, large and well decorated. Price is cheap compared to hotels of the same standard. Staffs are friendly. Booking policy is flexible.
Report this review
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Best choice for staying

Good bed, good food, good service
10
I booked Bella Vita hotel after my schedule to China had some trouble. I booked but I got a mistake also. But Bella Vita staffs help me contact to ammend my booking and also my stay. Food in restaurant was delicious. I tryed some cocktail with a beef steak. My room has city view, with comfort bed. I had a good sleep this day and a very beatiful day after. I would like to come back Bella Vita hotel next time.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Canada, November 8, 2013
Beatiful and large room

Clean, tidy, well trained staff
10
I really delighted with my stay in Bella Vita. Room is comfortable and large. The staffs are all friendly and helpful. Breakfast and massage were so great. I love this hotel.
Report this review
Mario F. Couples Spain, November 7, 2013
Fantastic

people,room,breakfast
9.7
Very good hotel close to the City centre, very friendly staff,very clean room and nice breakfast. Really i recomend this hotel to visit Hanoi
Report this review
Thai B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2013
Good service, good hotel

Hotel price and staff performance
10
I took my second business trip to Hanoi and stayed at Bella Vita hotel. It's great as the first time I came here. With a large, comfortable room, I can relax after a long day working. Room service was good, and food they served was delicious also. Normally I use taxi to my office after the breakfast, and they arrange for me without any request. I very delighted and will come back this hotel next time.
Report this review
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
cosy, nice and clean

washroom clean, nice and comfortable bed,simple but nice breakfast
8
good and i will be back
Report this review
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
cosy, nice and clean

washroom clean, nice and comfortable bed,simple but nice breakfast
8
i will be back! coz it is really good
Report this review
Elsie T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Old World Charm

exclusive, cosy, boutique-styled
6.7
The room looked different from what I saw on the website. Room was situated along a flight of stairs and a private air-well. It was lovely and had that old world charm about it. However, we were disturbed by other tourists speaking loudly and smoking in that area!! The hotel was within walking distance of all the food places and it felt like an intimate familiar neighborhood.
Report this review
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
friendly staff, comfortable hotel

simple but good complete breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed and room
8.7
convenient as it is located near to the night market and some attractions in old quarter.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Lantern ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03