or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Escalier Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge service Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Mario F. Couples Spain, November 7, 2013
Fantastic

people,room,breakfast
9.7
Very good hotel close to the City centre, very friendly staff,very clean room and nice breakfast. Really i recomend this hotel to visit Hanoi
Thai B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2013
Good service, good hotel

Hotel price and staff performance
10
I took my second business trip to Hanoi and stayed at Bella Vita hotel. It's great as the first time I came here. With a large, comfortable room, I can relax after a long day working. Room service was good, and food they served was delicious also. Normally I use taxi to my office after the breakfast, and they arrange for me without any request. I very delighted and will come back this hotel next time.
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
cosy, nice and clean

washroom clean, nice and comfortable bed,simple but nice breakfast
8
good and i will be back
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
cosy, nice and clean

washroom clean, nice and comfortable bed,simple but nice breakfast
8
i will be back! coz it is really good
Elsie T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Old World Charm

exclusive, cosy, boutique-styled
6.7
The room looked different from what I saw on the website. Room was situated along a flight of stairs and a private air-well. It was lovely and had that old world charm about it. However, we were disturbed by other tourists speaking loudly and smoking in that area!! The hotel was within walking distance of all the food places and it felt like an intimate familiar neighborhood.
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
friendly staff, comfortable hotel

simple but good complete breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed and room
8.7
convenient as it is located near to the night market and some attractions in old quarter.
Visvanathan B. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
AVOID THIS SCAM HOTEL

Nothing good
4.3
This hotel is suitable for young teenagers or very young people and backpackers who would like to enjoy the spirit of the bad gastein city and do not require any luxury equipment and are ok with lower level of quality of the equipment and the room. Actually everything seemed to be fine except the terrible location which costed us too much to get the central of Hanoi. Staff was not polite and very lazy and pushy in selling the tour for guests.
Lac T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2013
International standard hotel with friendly staff

graet breakfast - new - clean and comfortable
7.7
I feel very comfortable with the room and especially with the variety of the brakfast here. Staff are very staff and helful
Phong L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Feel like home.

Tentative staff, relaxing, comfortable.
9.7
Customer service was good. The location was away from only a few minutes from different city attractions.
Qi E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great price for a short stay!

The concierge staff were very friendly and helpful, all of them could converse in English. The rooms were clean, furnishing was relatively new as well. and convenience
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - EscalierHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05