or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel

65 Hang Cot street, , Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Simon F. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2014
Amazing budget hotel

the staff, quality for price, location
9.3
Located slightly outside the Old Quarter (but still walking distance), this little hotel is amazing. The rooms are nice, and it's hard to find better quality for the same price. But what makes this place stand out is the quality of the staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Andreas G. Families with older children Germany, May 26, 2014
finally okay

location
6.7
due a mistake of Hotel we have been moved to blue sky 2, as our booked room wasn't avsilsble. We have been Very happy , as blue sky 2 looks a little run down, also to climb the stairs to the 5th story isn't funny.but for the low price it might be okay. The blue sky 2 is a few meters away , very new nice hotel , nice and helpful staff. We enjoyed our 6nt stay. Also helpful with booking to halong and nightbus to hue.
Sian D. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
A bargain and lovely staff

The cost, the staff and the the location
9.3
We enjoyed staying here. Everything went well and it was nice and peaceful.
Donna D. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Great stop over before Halong Bay

convenient, Staff friendly & tried to please, safety box
7
Moon was very helpful, We only needed the room for sleeping - hardly there otherwise. Ideal for backpackers & those that carry little luggage as Stairs were a nightmare with baggage.
Susan L. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Cheap and centrally located

Cheap, centrally located, clean
7
Upon arrival, we were told that there were no more triple rooms available and were told we could stay at a sister hotel across the street. We wanted to stay at this hotel, so we ended up with a room with a double bed and a single bed, which was fine. Hotel was a bit old, but can't complain because the price was great. The man at the front desk called a taxi to take us to the airport. Breakfast was bread and cheese or bread and jam, etc.
Phillip D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
enjoyable stay

the manager,location,price(room+airport taxi+tours)
7
i travelled as a couple,but a glitch saw me in a room with 3 single beds,and not 1 double&1 single as requested(my partner gets vehicle sickness-so rest seperate at times),fixed next day though. breakfast is basic food,but ok. coffee and tea though all day! tours are cheap,but my partner got ill,so could not go. moon the manager is very friendly and helpful,as is staff. only pain with the hotel is no lifts,so if higher floors with heavy luggage,tiring,but staff help anyway. i enjoyed my stay and recommend it to others. only glitch to check bookings made so no room mix ups. and airport taxis-i was charged nearly 500,000 from hanoi airport,by metered taxi,so hotel pickup cheaper.
Haydn F. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2014
Great Value Hotel, Superb staff!

The staff, Value for money, Moon (Manager)
8.7
I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good value, clean, basic hotel. The staff, and Moon(manager) could not have been more helpful or welcoming. Provided worthwhile advice on restaurants, activities and were happy to organise anything for us. In a word they were fantastic.
Christian G. Groups Germany, January 4, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Great Staff, clean rooms, free wifi
8
Colin B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Great hotel, great staff, great price

Excellent staff, comfortable bed, very cheap
9
Great stay at this hotel. Everything went according to plan and the room was clean and comfortable. The bed was great; very comfortable. Nice TV with great cable channels. Simple breakfast, but very good. I would stay here again and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Annelieke S. Couples Netherlands, December 17, 2013
Good backpackers hotel, good value for money

cheap, clean, central
6.7
Good hotel in the center of Hanoi. A bit noisy but so are all the hotels here. friendly staff and clean. We had a good stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel HanoiHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08