or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel

65 Hang Cot street, , Dong Xuan Market, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Xuan Market Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Ivan C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Unpleasant Welcome

Location
6
We arrived to Blue Sky to find out that our room is meant for 2 person rather than 3 as stated in Agoda. Argued with the receptionist and settled for the room with 2 single bed, until they've agreed to replace our room after dissatisfaction was clearly shown on our faces. This miscommunication between Agoda and Blue Sky shouldn't be a guest's problem, especially when we are already at the place. Blue Sky mentioned that it is an error on Agoda's end and had not been the comeback customer service we would've rated a one for all of the above.
Anna D. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Great value for money!

Price, breakfast included and friendly staff.
8.3
We stayed here for a couple of weeks. Excellent value for money, affordable and breakfast (eggs any way with a fresh toasted baguette) each morning was brilliant! Really friendly staff, accommodating, helpful and they also provide a cheap laundry service too with a one day turn around. Noisy street however the curfew at night means you can still sleep well :-) Would stay here again.
Tap T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 8, 2014
hotel okay

good location!
8.3
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2014
good location

nice/ best staff
8
good location with high performance staff. nice atmostphere
Simon F. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2014
Amazing budget hotel

the staff, quality for price, location
9.3
Located slightly outside the Old Quarter (but still walking distance), this little hotel is amazing. The rooms are nice, and it's hard to find better quality for the same price. But what makes this place stand out is the quality of the staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Andreas G. Families with older children Germany, May 26, 2014
finally okay

location
6.7
due a mistake of Hotel we have been moved to blue sky 2, as our booked room wasn't avsilsble. We have been Very happy , as blue sky 2 looks a little run down, also to climb the stairs to the 5th story isn't funny.but for the low price it might be okay. The blue sky 2 is a few meters away , very new nice hotel , nice and helpful staff. We enjoyed our 6nt stay. Also helpful with booking to halong and nightbus to hue.
Sian D. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
A bargain and lovely staff

The cost, the staff and the the location
9.3
We enjoyed staying here. Everything went well and it was nice and peaceful.
Donna D. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Great stop over before Halong Bay

convenient, Staff friendly & tried to please, safety box
7
Moon was very helpful, We only needed the room for sleeping - hardly there otherwise. Ideal for backpackers & those that carry little luggage as Stairs were a nightmare with baggage.
Susan L. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Cheap and centrally located

Cheap, centrally located, clean
7
Upon arrival, we were told that there were no more triple rooms available and were told we could stay at a sister hotel across the street. We wanted to stay at this hotel, so we ended up with a room with a double bed and a single bed, which was fine. Hotel was a bit old, but can't complain because the price was great. The man at the front desk called a taxi to take us to the airport. Breakfast was bread and cheese or bread and jam, etc.
Phillip D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
enjoyable stay

the manager,location,price(room+airport taxi+tours)
7
i travelled as a couple,but a glitch saw me in a room with 3 single beds,and not 1 double&1 single as requested(my partner gets vehicle sickness-so rest seperate at times),fixed next day though. breakfast is basic food,but ok. coffee and tea though all day! tours are cheap,but my partner got ill,so could not go. moon the manager is very friendly and helpful,as is staff. only pain with the hotel is no lifts,so if higher floors with heavy luggage,tiring,but staff help anyway. i enjoyed my stay and recommend it to others. only glitch to check bookings made so no room mix ups. and airport taxis-i was charged nearly 500,000 from hanoi airport,by metered taxi,so hotel pickup cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Blue Sky Hotel HanoiHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Blue Sky Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01