Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach

07 Ngo Gach Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Garden Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 376 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Margaret H. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
relaxing, peaceful amonst the chaos of old town

Friendly, helpful staff, well thought out renovation of building and good facilities
8.3
We had a very enjoyable experience in this little gem of a hotel situated in the chaotic streets of old town Hanoi. The staff were super friendly, helpful and courteous. The character of the hotel is chic with a lovely restaurant to relax and unwind after a hard day on the streets of this amazing city.
Report this review
Benjamin T. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Comfortable relaxed.

Good location, extemely friendly staff, all-inclusive
8
The hotel staff were very friendly. The rooms are clean and big. The location is fantastic considering it is within the Old Quarters. It is also close to the International Exhibition Centre.
Report this review
Nicolas D. Business travelers Switzerland, July 23, 2013
excellent price quality

huge room, great bathroom, clean
7.7
huge room, great bathroom, clean hotel, very nice stair case, the hotel is recommended, especially for its price.
Report this review
Vince M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
My favorite hotel in all of Vietnam

the staff, the location, and the staff
10
I love this place. It is right in the heart of Old Quarter. The staff were so friendly and helpful. They genuinely cared about your stay. Everyone, from the housekeeping to the front desk, to the bell hop, to the travel planning, to the massage lady, everyone was great and friendly and helpful. I really miss it there. When I return there is no doubt about where I will be staying. The breakfast is good. I took many day trips and was helped with the planning and asked about the trip when I returned. I got nice massages with sauna and hot tub. Just outside the door of the hotel are endless places to see, drink, and eat at all within walking distance. Hanoi Boutique Hotel.....A+
Report this review
Vince M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
My favorite hotel in all of Vietnam

the staff, the location, and the staff
10
I love this place. It is right in the heart of Old Quarter. The staff were so friendly and helpful. They genuinely cared about your stay. Everyone, from the housekeeping to the front desk, to the bell hop, to the travel planning, to the massage lady, everyone was great and friendly and helpful. I really miss it there. When I return there is no doubt about where I will be staying. The breakfast is good. I took many day trips and was helped with the planning and asked about the trip when I returned. I got nice massages with sauna and hot tub. Just outside the door of the hotel are endless places to see, drink, and eat at all within walking distance. Hanoi Boutique Hotel.....A+
Report this review
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Easy living

The spa, the staff & the bar
8.3
We chose to go directly to HBH1 as it looked very nice online, for the first three days after a long flight this hotel was perfect. After three days of the upmost comfort (in the suite room) all jetlag had gone & the food although not entirely "normal" when attempting to go western (I know... we just wanted the comfort of it whilst regenerating after all the travelling) it was always very good. Would & will definitely reccomend.
Report this review
Hubertien K. Families with young children Netherlands, June 30, 2013
perfect location, very helpful staff

We spent in total 5 nights in this hotel with 3 children, 11, 9 and 6 years old. We took the bigger rooms on the 9th floor as the standard rooms are quite small.
8.3
We've used this hotel as a base when we were in northern Vietnam. From there we went to Lan Ha bay and to Mae Chau and could leave part of our luggage at the hotel. When we forgot a bag in the taxi the staff was very helpful to trace back the taxi. They phoned several times for us and finally we got our luggage back. The hotel staff was kind and helpful when we needed to use a printer, scanner etc. all without extra charge. The hotel is in the middle of the old quarter. Very centrally to explore Ha Noi.
Report this review
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable and safe to stay here.

Clean Room, confortable bed & good variety of breakfast
7.3
I like the hotel room but only the bath tub is not so practical especially for elderly people with knee problem.
Report this review
John N. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Great hotel within the Old Quarter

The hotel was right in the Old Quarter, with great rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Definately stay in this hotel agian, great location, modern clean rooms. Everything the photos and web site stated was true.
Report this review
Jack W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Dirty hotel, with black mold and bugs!!!

Nothing good here. Unless you like bugs, and black mold in your A.C.
3
This hotel was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. When I asked the front desk staff about the bugs in my room the only reply was, "Yes we have heard this from other guests before" but they did not do anything about it. Also, the room was filthy, and the shower was absolutely disgusting with some kind of a Japanese rock motive on the floor, Plus black mold in the A.C. This hotel was a health hazard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Beyond your expectation...Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe roomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attractionHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - GardenHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05