or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach

07 Ngo Gach Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Garden Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable and safe to stay here.

Clean Room, confortable bed & good variety of breakfast
7.3
I like the hotel room but only the bath tub is not so practical especially for elderly people with knee problem.
John N. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Great hotel within the Old Quarter

The hotel was right in the Old Quarter, with great rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Definately stay in this hotel agian, great location, modern clean rooms. Everything the photos and web site stated was true.
Jack W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Dirty hotel, with black mold and bugs!!!

Nothing good here. Unless you like bugs, and black mold in your A.C.
3
This hotel was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. When I asked the front desk staff about the bugs in my room the only reply was, "Yes we have heard this from other guests before" but they did not do anything about it. Also, the room was filthy, and the shower was absolutely disgusting with some kind of a Japanese rock motive on the floor, Plus black mold in the A.C. This hotel was a health hazard.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Good value, well located

Nice room , fast Internet, good location
7.3
Tara M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Great location and value

Value for money, location, staff
10
Prakash Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
The stay at the hotel was comfortable and relaxing

Location, Very friendly staff and rooms were very clean
9.7
We stayed at the Hotel for a total of 3 days and we had a great time. The rooms were large and clean and there was a constant supply of hot water which was great. One of the big plus points of the hotel were the very friendly staff. We also booked all our tours with them as it was affordable. The Hotel also had a nice Spa which we went for and it was great. The hotel is also close to the night markets and would be great if you love to shop. All in all I had a lovely time at the and would recommend the hotel to those going to stay at Hanoi, Old Quarters.
Soo W. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Cozy enviroment.

Great locat, cozy enviroment and nice staffs.
8.7
Ang J. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location Location Location
7.3
I like the fact it is located in the old quarters. Lots of sightseeing just by stepping out of the hotel. The bellboy was especially helpful and enthusiastic, adding to the pleasant stay.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Lovely hotel. Shame about the noise.

Nice design. Good location. Shame about the noise.
7.3
Stay was good but the windows at the front (i had a suite room) let so much noise in. I was woken before 6am on the second night with a loud speaker blasting out music and speech. That and the constant traffic. And some sort of bar or night club in the local proximity that felt like it came through the walls. (Note it was a national holiday on one day so maybe it was worse than usual). Everything else was very good except for an annoying call on the last day at 11am to ask me when i was leaving and the breakfast was quite basic - Pho was very salty. I'd definitely stay here again if they could sort out the noise problem.
Gan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Nice, clean and beautiful

friendly staff, beautiful design.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Beyond your expectation...Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe roomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attractionHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - GardenHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08