My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach

07 Ngo Gach Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Meeting Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Living Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique Restaurant Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique Spa Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe city view Double or Twin Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite sitting area
Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Working Desk Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi Boutique Restaurant Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction...
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Debra W. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff and services

Great and very helpful staff esp Tra on front desk and Kevin on travel desk
8
Great little hotel right in the old quarter staff excellent and friendly.Great breakfast included in rates Stayed 2 nights in basic room lovely but very small Stayed another night after halong bay trip was upgraded to executive room with a lot more room.Do try the spa very good massages
Rob R. Couples Netherlands, November 15, 2012
Good hotel in great location

location, friendly staff
8.7
Stay was very nice. Staff is very friendly and it is located in the old quarter, which makes it easy to go around. Only thing is that the bar is not always open. But there is enough around.
Sophie M. Couples France, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel right in the middle of the old Hanoi

Good location
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel which is very well located if you wish to stay in the old Hanoi. We can walk in 10min to the lake and main "busy" street. We have booked a Deluxe Room on Agoda and I havent paid much attention at the picture of the room. In fact, when you look at it carefully, we can notice that the shower is ... in the middle of the room! Not that I like my privacy but still... So make sure you know that point before We have asked the manager to change our room which he did the day after by upgrading us into a very nice suite room at the top floor. Very much appreciated. The manager has also given us a lot a good addresses for restaurant and spa, so you can follow their advise with no problem.
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel

Boutique Hotel with character, Pleasant Staff, Good Location
8
After a bit of trouble finding the hotel, which is very much centered in the Old Quarters, we were pleasantly surprised to have been given a free upgrade to a suite. The staff were friendly and helpful, giving advice on the local area and helping to make a dinner reservation for us that evening. The room itself was very nice and really good value for money. The only real downside was that the room overlooked a fairly busy road, and the moped drivers continuously used their horns throughout the night.
Raimund G. Couples Germany, November 4, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

all sights in walking distance, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
9.7
We already knew the hotel from our previous stay. The welcome is professional and heartly friendly. We like the Hotel for a several reasons, as there are: all sights in walking distance, a wide range of restaurants in the small streets of the old town. One can choose between street stalls and restaurants. Our preferred restaurant is the Bai Minh not far away from the hotel.
Norman L. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
service by the staff was excellent. rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. very close to shopping at the dong xuan market, bars, restaurants, and hoan kiem lake. also got a discount for emotion cruise at ha long bay with was booked by our hotel. overall great experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers.
Christian W. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
great hotel will use again

good location nice well equiped room
8
staff where nice, the first room they gave us was abit wify so i asked for another one and they upgraded us to a better room! breakfast was good location good for the old qt just had an issue when we checked out as they had us down for 2 massages that were not ours, the receptionist got angry and lost it abit, but we left with it sorted.would use again
Shuicheungjoseph C. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
nice, clean and warm. helpful and cheerful staffs

Staff, location
7.7
Good Location, easy to night market, room is small but clean and nice, hotel staffs are very helpful and cheerful! very good impression. Breakfast locate in 2nd floor coffee shop, small but very nice, provide good food too...
Silvia K. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2012
Excellent hotel with great service and good value,

great location, service was excellent, rooms very clean and well decorated, spa, breakfast included, walking distance to lake, puppet theater, lots of restaraunts, restaraunt in hotel,
9.7
Service was excellent. Welcome with drink, and they really do everything they can to make your stay pleasant...from reccomending restaraunts, to booking additional tours for you. spa and restraunt on site. Stayed in several different rooms over course of 3 days. All rooms clean, with air con, and nicely decorated. One room had shower with all glass walls in corner of room, separate from bathroom (not appropriate for families with older kids). Other rooms had very nice bathrooms with tubs, desk and/or seating area, tv's. Was given two rooms next door to eachother for famly of 2 adults, 2 children. Stored our luggage with hotel during our cruise to Halong bay without any issues. we booked independently the same cruise as some other travelers did through the hotel. Great cruise. Also booked hotel/airport transfers through hotel. Clean minivans, and on time service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to Puppet theater...go see the show $5/tix. try to get a top floor (7th or 8th) to avoid the bell rings from the elevator.
Peter P. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with an interesting past

great location, friendly service and right in the midst of everything...
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay in Hanoi because we not only have a nice place to get back to for rest but also a place where it's the central to all the action. In spite of being right there in the central location, there was never a mint of noise once we were in our room. The staff are friendly and the hotel has an interesting past as well, with a well that served the community before water is piped to the area. Breakfast may not be fantastic but adequate. We requested for local food for breakfast and we got it. Although we wish that it was made available without special request. After all, the idea of visiting a different place is also to savour as much of the local way of life as possible.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the mid-autumn festival that happened on the weekend we were there. The night market on weekends as well as the youthful throng with a partying spirit, almost reminding us of Christmas. There is a restaurant called New Day just down the street on Ma May that is a must for travellers as it is affordable and offer truly local food in a nice setting. However, we also tried several street hawker food around the area and they were fantastic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Beyond your expectation...Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Meeting RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Living RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique RestaurantHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique SpaHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe city view Double or Twin RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite sitting areaHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Working DeskHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi Boutique RestaurantHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe roomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction...

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06