or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach

07 Ngo Gach Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction... Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Garden Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Gan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Nice, clean and beautiful

friendly staff, beautiful design.
8
Mark H. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Comfortable, and great staff

Staff were excellent and really helpful, and it was a good Old Quarter location.
8
We had a total at three nights at the hotel – 2 nights prior to going to Halong Bay, and a single overnight on our return. We had booked an Executive Room through Agoda. For the first two nights we had a very nice room that matched the description of an “Executive Room” on the Agoda site, but the hotel claimed that we were upgraded to a “Suite”. For our second overnight stay we believe we were given what matched the “Deluxe Room” from the Agoda site, despite having booked and payed for an Executive Room. Although we were a bit frustrated and irritated about this, overall we were happy with the hotel and thought it was reasonable value for money. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the one dinner we had in the dining room was a good standard. We would not choose to stay in the Old Quarter again and opt instead for somewhere in a quieter and less hectic area – that said, once inside the hotel we were not disturbed by the noise and activity on the streets. Overall, we were satisfied with the hotel but if we stayed there again we would double and triple check exactly what type of room we were paying for, and if the room description accurately matched what we actually finished up getting.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
We loved the beautiful rooms and staff

Location, price, rom quality,
9.3
We loved the beautiful rooms and staff. We look forward to our return
Kuok W. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
This is one of the bes staff se staff service had

friendly servivces, nice breakfast, clean and nicely decorated hotel.
10
Excellent..myself and wife had a good stay there...
Russell P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Great boutique hotel

Restaurant location Internet
7
Clive N. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Perfect location and style with value for money

Boutique hotel with,great breakfast,, right in the centre of the old french quarter and a great French styled room which was value for money
8
I spent some time looking for a hotel in Hanoi and read the comments from fellow travellers. I believe the hotel has lived up to the reputation that has been stated by previous people staying here. Location,French boutique style,good breakfast and value for money. Returned to this hotel after a two night stay on a junk in Halong Bay.
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2013
Good and clean hotel but no window room

Clean, Cozy, and good breakfast.
4.3
Good hotel with nice and clean room. The only disappoint thing is that my room has no window. Reservation page didn't mention about it...
Diana D. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with glitches

Modern yet colonial boutique design
6.7
Following through with the boutique hotel theme they do have a nice looking in house spa and design souvenir shop which was a nice break from the usual kitsch. Service is overall very eager and friendly. We arrived at hotel at 6am and the (different) receptionist let us rest in the spa and check in early by 10am. There was an unfortunate incident with a different receptionist where we made 2 spa appointments at 7pm and went to the reception desk at 7:05. At this point the receptionist claimed that since we were LATE for our appointment, the spaces were given to someone else, but we had previously walked through the spa and it was empty. AFter several rounds of accusatory questioning, he finally admitted and apologized that he lied and that the spa therapists waited until 7pm sharp and left. Apparently since it was Tet New Year, no one wanted to work. By the time he found some other spa therapists or called the original ones back, it was already 830 and we were ready to walk out for dinner. With a city full of so many hotel options I would think twice about coming here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep in mind that for the standard rooms, the glass shower is IN the room, as in next to the bed. This didnt make sense as there WAS a separate bathroom with toilet and sink, which directly next to that was a closet large enough to be a shower... One of those "trying to be different" hotel room ideas gone terribly gone.
Soo M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Cosy Hotel !

Good location and helpful staff!
8
the room is rather small, but it's cosy! good location and the hotel staff always service with a smile! they are always there when you need them! thumbs up!
Wing P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Good price with good service.

Provide massage service, good service from staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Beyond your expectation...Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe roomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction...Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - GardenHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08