or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach

07 Ngo Gach Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Meeting Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Living Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique Restaurant Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique Spa Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite sitting area Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Working Desk Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique Lobby
Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi Boutique Restaurant Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction... Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Garden Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Giuliana M. Couples Germany, December 8, 2014
Great place, perfect location

location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
We had a great stay at Hanoi Boutique Hotel. Especially the location could not have been better
Farzana A. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Perfect!

Location, Staff and Hotel
9.7
Just one word, PERFECT! Great location in the midst of the old quarters of Hanoi, super close to the night market! Room was huge and fantastic, beyond our expectation!
Farzana A. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Perfect!

Hotel, Staff and Location
9.3
Just one word, PERFECT! Great location in the midst of the old quarters of Hanoi, super close to the night market! Room was huge and fantastic, beyond our expectation!
Cornelis V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 26, 2014
great service n value for money

staff, atmosfeer and breakfast
9.7
been to many hotels over the past 12 years that I have been living and working in Vietnam. this hotel beats them all with regard to value for money and great staff
Brian E. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Ease of travel
9
Very good
Nadya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
nice hotel with a great feeling

comfort room, nice design, great location
9.3
i was booked for 1 night but then i extended another 2 nights there, cos i couldnt be bothered to book another hotel. this one is perfect already. i was upgraded to a deluxe room on my arrival and it was spacious. i love the design of this hotel, it gives you feeling of old decade.
Nan A. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
value for money and friendly staff

good location, value for money and friendly staff
9
nice breakfast, staffs are freiendly and very helpful. good location. few minutes walking distance to night market.
Wee C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good location but rooms need improvement

Location and good service
7.7
We stayed at the balcony suite of this hotel. However there isn't really any balcony as it is totally blocked by a wall in the balcony. The aircon was also not cold even though we set it to 18 degrees. We needed a fan to get through the 3 days we stayed there. There is also a lack of privacy in the shower as the blinds in the toilet is almost see through and the rooftop of the next building is just a few metres apart. The only thing good is the customer service which is relatively good and prompt. The room is also quite big and clean. Other than this, I would have to say that this is not worth the money paid for this room category.
Dong M. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Charming

Quaint rooms, good location, friendly staff
8
The hotel rooms here are a little unique as it seems to be from a renovated house. The shower is strangely enough in the middle of the room itself, so platonic friends and families with kids should be aware. The rooms are small but otherwise it's a nice hotel.
Linh A. Business travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2014
Noisy hotel.
5.3
First impression is the hotel's staff quoted me for bike renting with. Noisy place with tricky staff and useless stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Beyond your expectation...Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Meeting RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - SuiteHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Living RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique RestaurantHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Boutique SpaHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite sitting areaHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Suite Working DeskHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi boutique LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe BathroomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Hanoi Boutique RestaurantHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Deluxe roomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - The attraction...Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - GardenHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Boutique Hotel - Ngo Gach, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06