or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Peter T. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, friendly staff, clean.
9.7
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Judith H. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life

Location, location. location
7.7
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Yeo T. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
7.7
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great hotel, no view.

Great shower, very comfortable.
8
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Koji N. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2013
where's my hotel!??

The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
6.3
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2012
small room and near shopping

friendly staff and nice hotel
7
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Isabel B. Solo travelers Chile, December 29, 2012
staff very friendly

great location
9.7
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Travel tip: halong bay is 3 hrs far away of Hoian (6 hrs return). do the tour in one day is very taugh.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city

Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
8
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Evelyn G. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Convenient helpful

Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
8
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ethnology Museum
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
6
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Shopping Tip: can get a lot shop for Bag

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03