or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Yeo T. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
7.7
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great hotel, no view.

Great shower, very comfortable.
8
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Koji N. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2013
where's my hotel!??

The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
6.3
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2012
small room and near shopping

friendly staff and nice hotel
7
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Isabel B. Solo travelers Chile, December 29, 2012
staff very friendly

great location
9.7
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Travel tip: halong bay is 3 hrs far away of Hoian (6 hrs return). do the tour in one day is very taugh.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city

Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
8
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Evelyn G. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Convenient helpful

Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
8
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ethnology Museum
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
6
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Shopping Tip: can get a lot shop for Bag
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff

Near Hoan Kiem Lake
9.7
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre.
Liz N. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms

Location, breakfast, internet access.
8.7
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3A05