Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Richard N. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location

Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
9.3
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Brian H. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Great staff and decent rooms

The staff and location
8.3
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff

Comfortable, friendly staff
6.3
Paul H. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff

The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
9
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Chananchida S. Groups Thailand, October 8, 2012
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service

Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
10
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
Shopping Tip: We stayed in the vicinity of Ho Hoan Kiem, where the entire area is a shopping district. There are many souvenirs for sale at bargainable prices i.e. handicrafts, paintings, purses, bags, tea, coffee, etc. The Ho (Lake) is a tourist attraction in itself where you can visit the temple in the middle of the lake to learn about the legendary sword (Kiem) which was bestowed to a king by a golden turtle (Kim Kui). There is also a stuffed turtle which emerged and died in the lake some years ago. The scenery around the lake is spectacular; you can take pictures at any time of the day and won't be disappointed at the beauty of the lake.
Chananchida S. Groups Thailand, October 8, 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning

Location, Scenery and Service
10
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Restaurant Tip: Hanoi is famous for its food. One of the more interesting menus are Pho, Bun Cha and Mee Wan Tan. The Pho is white thin noodles served with either chicken, beef or pork. It also comes with green vegetables and hot soup and is absolutely tasty. The Bun Cha is rice noodles served in sweet, sour soup. It also comes with small morsels of pork hamburgers. When eaten together, you will feel like you are in paradise. The last dish, Mee Wan Tan, is egg noodles served with water dumplings. It also comes with red pork and vegetables. The hot soup helps quench your thirst and refreshes you after a long walk around the quarter.
Doris N. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Good location and reasonable value for money

Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
6.3
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Kamolwan T. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2012
clean hotel

close to shopping area
6.7
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Chye H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Good Location and service

i like breakfast
8.3
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Nightlife Tip: Must try to eat cuttlefish and sit on the mat, just like Vietnamese. Experience the lifestyle of there.
Juana T. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Shopping Tip: Travel light. All you need just outside the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3C02