or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Kamolwan T. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2012
clean hotel

close to shopping area
6.7
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Chye H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Good Location and service

i like breakfast
8.3
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Nightlife Tip: Must try to eat cuttlefish and sit on the mat, just like Vietnamese. Experience the lifestyle of there.
Juana T. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Shopping Tip: Travel light. All you need just outside the door.
Mongkol K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2012
good location,friendly staff

location is perfect
8.7
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Mongkol K. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2012
one of the best location

staff are helpful
8.3
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Restaurant Tip: grilled fish is recommended,you can ask anyone for the address.
Aster A. Couples Vietnam, July 26, 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location

Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
8.7
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Kumalasari S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2012
great service with delicious breakfast

best hotel of family
9
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Norman M. Families with older children South Africa, July 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
Shopping Tip: This location is excellent for shopping and sightseing
Sathaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Shopping Tip: This location is excellent for shopping and sightseeing
Henrietta J. Groups New Zealand, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
10
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01