Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Henrietta J. Groups New Zealand, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
10
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
Report this review
Julien J. Business travelers France, June 7, 2012
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood

great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
8.7
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Report this review
Hagasetya N. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel

excellent breakfast
8
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walked around 10 minutes to water puppet and the lake
Report this review
Seow K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
the name cozy hotel speaks by itself!

Spacious rooms, very friendly staffs, very cozy indeed
10
at first impression when one see the door entrance, you might think that its sort of real budget hotel but that whats make this hotel special. when one step inside the lobby, its quite cozy with nice decoration. there is a lift to all the floors except the top floor (family rooms) which needed to take a stairs up above the highest floor where the lift stops. the room we have suppose to be executive but coincident all the rooms are full and they upgraded up to family room for free! and when we step into the room, it was huge with 2 king size bed and a sofa! their breakfast was excellent with the choice of vietnamese famous rice noodle, english breakfast and pancakes. desserts was included as well with bananas and water melon. what i can say is, with the price you are paying for its worth every single penny, if not, worth much more. i would truly recommend this hotel to everyone and i will definitely choose to stay here again whenever i come to hanoi again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
Report this review
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2012
Very nice room and great location

Wooden floor and nice bath room, clean hotel
9
We had 1 night staying here. Staff is very friendly. Location is great, right in the downtown area. Entrance is quite small but inside is big. It had no water in the morning for us hence were asked by the reception to use water at one of the room down stair
Report this review
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Good location but two star standard

Location
6
Central location but basic standard of facilities. Breakfast is very limited choice, ie, one drink of orange or coffee, not both. Air conditionIng not very cold as it was May and very hot. Hotel has a lift which was a bonus as we where on the 4th floor but no balcony or view from the room. Hotel closes early but ring the bell to wake up the night porter and he let's you in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit halong bay and stay overnight on a boat
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
it is good hotel and good stuff and service

it is near resturent bars and 5minutes from the lake
9
nice place to stay aftere hard trips the stuff are friendaly abd excellent preakfast u like this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Overall it nice place to be in
Report this review
Stephanie I. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!

Location, helpfull staff
10
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
Shopping Tip: This is a great area to be in for shopping, street food and restaurants - this is why we chose Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 and it didnt dissapoint!
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Canada, April 3, 2012
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room

Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
9
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located on the road with all the 'fake' shoes. Don't be afraid to bargain them down close to 50% from what they start. And there are tons of shops to choose from if they are not willing to negotiate.
Report this review
Ronda H. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2012
Truly cozy and in a great location

The staff was impeccable - the location was perfect
9.3
This trip was a girls' trip. There were five of us on the trip and this location was great. We could easily shop the entire Old Quarter, there was a quaint little bar directly across the street with a really good bartender (Superman) who did magic tricks and entertained us after a long day of shopping. The staff helped us set up some private tours and they were amazing. We were able to leave our large bags at the hotel while we did an overnight on Halong Bay and the staff greeted us like long lost family when we returned. I would highly recommend a stay at Cozy Hotel 2! However - do NOT order room service. It is from some local restaurant and the delivery boy spoke no English and the food was not really edible. Go find your own restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Let Viet who is the travel agent at the hotel set you up with a private tour. We did Hoa Lam. If possible, get the tour guide, Tickets. He is fun, knowledgeable and very informative. We did the sampan boat ride, lunch and bikeriding through the rice paddies. It was a wonderful day and I would highly recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07