Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Bryan H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2011
Nice hotel, excellent registration desk personnel

Clean, neat, helpful English speaking staff
10
Room was of adequate size for me. It was clean, neatly arranged, quiet, and non-smoking. All the staff was most courteous, most spoke some English. The desk staff were excellent English speakers, always helpful, courteous, and offered tips for getting around Ha Noi easily.
Travel tip: If visiting Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum for viewing of Uncle Ho on Sat AM, men must wear trousers. You will be denied entrance if wearing shorts.
Susan K. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great location & good family suite

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice toilet, location, breakfast
7
family suite has 2 king sized bed with 1 sofa. nice room, great location. walking distance to dong xuan night market, lake, puppet show. many agencies to book day tour from.
Duncan O. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
Wouldn't recommend

Location
4.7
This hotel is in a good location but I wouldn't recommend it. We had to move a chair into the hall outside our room in the middle of the night because the bugs inside the wood were making so much noise. The service wasn't great either.
Han M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2011
Great Location but mattress is too soft

Value for money especially the location
6
The location is great especially it is near to main tourist attraction in Hainoi. The staff were friendly and are helpful with my queries.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go for the 2 days i night Halong Bay junk boat tour. It is a nice experience. Food and stay are perfect.
Khasame N. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2011
normal

cheap and locate in town
6.7
good:not expensive,in town(near market) bad:bed unclean,small room,breakfast not buffer I came back hotel at midnight the door hotel closed(however hotel staff will open door for u). Some hotel(same price) better than Cozy hotel.
Travel tip: some hotel better in the same price.
Pobpabha A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2011
Great service but the room is just ok

Service is great and the hotel is clean.
7.7
i like: (1) service, (2) clean, and (3) breakfast. i dislike: (1) window blocked--couldn't see anything outside except walls, (2) not good ventilation, and (3) noise from building which was being renovated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: halong bay is worth going to see. if you go halong bay, you may not like to go tam coc, where is like halong bay on land (but the scenery can't be compared with halong bay). the ancient places in hanoi and ninh binh (hoa lu) are too small and chinese-like, not worth going (because the nicer, bigger ones can be found in many other places in asia, e.g. china, taiwan) unless you have plenty of time and don't mind spending money.
Andrew L. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2011
A truly cosy hotel

Cosy
10
i truly enjoyed my stay at hanoi cozy hotel 2. pro 1: the staff are friendly, very helpful and willing to apologise if a mistake is done. pro 2: i recommend the pho, coffee with milk and ice-coffee. simply excellent pro 3: the room was cosy with bed big enough for three persons. loving it. pro 4: although hanoi was known for its noisy street, the room was quiet. pro 5: clean room and bathroom. beautifully decorated. now the cons. con 1: the water pressure for the shower was low. con 2: had to walk up a few steps of stairs to reach the main lobby. however, the hotel staff are always willing to carry your heavy luggage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the hotel was ideal for those who wants to roam around the old quarters and extremely near to the Water puppet and Ho Kiem Lake.
Jari E. Couples Australia, July 11, 2011
Nice small hotel with good service

middle of the old city
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 night on our way to Halong bay. Very nice and clean rooms , although bit small, very helpful and friendly staff, specially the young lady at the reception. She organized our trip to halong , we also stayed here for one night on our way back , even when checkout was 12am we we given day room with no extra cost which was nice when our flight was 8pm.
Reimy H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Nice Hotel , Great Location

Room very clean
8
This hotel is very nice to stay. The location is very great, in the heart of Hanoi. Easy to go anywhere, near by to shopping attraction such as Silk Street, Night Market and Dong Xuan Market, walking distance only. The room of this hotel is small but very clean. The staff is very helpful and always smile. Along the hotel there's a lot of shop where you can by souviniers to bring back home. The price is very reasonable. To get fruit along this road is very easy because a lot of sellers who sell fruit around this hotel area. I will come and stay here again for my next coming trip and ask my friends to stay here.
Travel tip: Night Market, there's a place that you really can bargain. A lot of things you can buy here to bring back home. Weekend this is the place to go where a lot of people is coming here to shop
Reimy H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Lovely Staff Always Smile, Great Location

Location and Very Helpfull Staff
8
This hotel is very clean, the staff here very helpful and always smile. Although the entrance of this hotel is small, but inside the hotel is very nice and clean. This hotel location is in the heart of the city. Easy to go anywhere. Dong Xuan Market is walking distance only from the hotel, where you can buy a lot of things there and it's very big market. Silk area and the Puppet Show Teather also walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room is small, but it's ok for two of us.
Travel tip: This hotel area is very great location, A lot of tourist is staying along this area. Along the road of this hotel there's a lot of shop selling souveniers. The price is reasonable. Puppet Show must go and see because it is one of the traditional show from Vietnamise, A very convinience hotel that you must stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3B07