Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
118 reviews

82 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Thinagharan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
Report this review
Jodi S. Couples Canada, November 25, 2015
There are better options

Location,
4.3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Report this review
Peter F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2015
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
Report this review
Sau Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2015
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Peter F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2015
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ilya K. Couples Israel, September 24, 2015
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
Report this review
Sudaduang K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8.3
Report this review
Chia P. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2015
cheap and nice hotel

budget and clean hotel
6
Report this review
Hayley S. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8.3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Report this review
Upeshala R. Couples Sri Lanka, December 31, 2014
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Report this review
1 - 10 of 82 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06