Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (35)
Sort by:
Hayley S. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8.3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Report this review
Upeshala R. Couples Sri Lanka, December 31, 2014
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Report this review
Geoffrie K. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Report this review
Alexander K. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7.7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Peter T. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, friendly staff, clean.
9.7
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Report this review
Yeo T. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
7.7
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great hotel, no view.

Great shower, very comfortable.
8
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Report this review
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city

Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
8
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Report this review
Evelyn G. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Convenient helpful

Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
8
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ethnology Museum
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06