or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff

Near Hoan Kiem Lake
9.7
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre.
Chananchida S. Groups Thailand, October 8, 2012
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service

Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
10
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
Shopping Tip: We stayed in the vicinity of Ho Hoan Kiem, where the entire area is a shopping district. There are many souvenirs for sale at bargainable prices i.e. handicrafts, paintings, purses, bags, tea, coffee, etc. The Ho (Lake) is a tourist attraction in itself where you can visit the temple in the middle of the lake to learn about the legendary sword (Kiem) which was bestowed to a king by a golden turtle (Kim Kui). There is also a stuffed turtle which emerged and died in the lake some years ago. The scenery around the lake is spectacular; you can take pictures at any time of the day and won't be disappointed at the beauty of the lake.
Chananchida S. Groups Thailand, October 8, 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning

Location, Scenery and Service
10
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Restaurant Tip: Hanoi is famous for its food. One of the more interesting menus are Pho, Bun Cha and Mee Wan Tan. The Pho is white thin noodles served with either chicken, beef or pork. It also comes with green vegetables and hot soup and is absolutely tasty. The Bun Cha is rice noodles served in sweet, sour soup. It also comes with small morsels of pork hamburgers. When eaten together, you will feel like you are in paradise. The last dish, Mee Wan Tan, is egg noodles served with water dumplings. It also comes with red pork and vegetables. The hot soup helps quench your thirst and refreshes you after a long walk around the quarter.
Kamolwan T. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2012
clean hotel

close to shopping area
6.7
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Chye H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Good Location and service

i like breakfast
8.3
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Nightlife Tip: Must try to eat cuttlefish and sit on the mat, just like Vietnamese. Experience the lifestyle of there.
Mongkol K. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2012
one of the best location

staff are helpful
8.3
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Restaurant Tip: grilled fish is recommended,you can ask anyone for the address.
Henrietta J. Groups New Zealand, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
10
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
Hagasetya N. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel

excellent breakfast
8
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walked around 10 minutes to water puppet and the lake
Ronda H. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2012
Truly cozy and in a great location

The staff was impeccable - the location was perfect
9.3
This trip was a girls' trip. There were five of us on the trip and this location was great. We could easily shop the entire Old Quarter, there was a quaint little bar directly across the street with a really good bartender (Superman) who did magic tricks and entertained us after a long day of shopping. The staff helped us set up some private tours and they were amazing. We were able to leave our large bags at the hotel while we did an overnight on Halong Bay and the staff greeted us like long lost family when we returned. I would highly recommend a stay at Cozy Hotel 2! However - do NOT order room service. It is from some local restaurant and the delivery boy spoke no English and the food was not really edible. Go find your own restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Let Viet who is the travel agent at the hotel set you up with a private tour. We did Hoa Lam. If possible, get the tour guide, Tickets. He is fun, knowledgeable and very informative. We did the sampan boat ride, lunch and bikeriding through the rice paddies. It was a wonderful day and I would highly recommend it.
Andrew L. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2011
A truly cosy hotel

Cosy
10
i truly enjoyed my stay at hanoi cozy hotel 2. pro 1: the staff are friendly, very helpful and willing to apologise if a mistake is done. pro 2: i recommend the pho, coffee with milk and ice-coffee. simply excellent pro 3: the room was cosy with bed big enough for three persons. loving it. pro 4: although hanoi was known for its noisy street, the room was quiet. pro 5: clean room and bathroom. beautifully decorated. now the cons. con 1: the water pressure for the shower was low. con 2: had to walk up a few steps of stairs to reach the main lobby. however, the hotel staff are always willing to carry your heavy luggage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the hotel was ideal for those who wants to roam around the old quarters and extremely near to the Water puppet and Ho Kiem Lake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - View from roomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Executive


AS-AGWEB-3B06