or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Chic Hotel

18 Hang Hom, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Premium Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Premium Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Premium Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Family Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Dariel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
good experience!

Staff, location, room
10
Will not hesitate to stay at this hotel when I come to Hanoi again, staff are lovely, it's in the old quarter and everything is handy.
Dariel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Good experience

Staff, location, room
10
Will not hesitate to stay at this hotel when I come to Hanoi again, staff are lovely, it's in the old quarter and everything is handy.
Margot F. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
Huge clean rooms, central location, great staff

Room size, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
Cannot recommend this place higher. The staff was so helpful and attentive, the rooms were huge and we're cleaned each day, big comfortable bed. Staff helped us plan our journey to Hoi An and kept our luggage while we went to Halong Bay. Nothing bad to say!
Phong D. Families with older children Vietnam, June 2, 2014
A nice hotel

breakfast, staff, location
10
Satisfied with the hotel services! I booked this hotel for my friend family as it is close to Hoan Kiem lake and surrounded with many good restaurants. Attentive staff and the buffett breakfast with also good hot A La carte choices. Will book this again for my friends and customers.
John D. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Excellent

Location and fantastice staff
9
Excellent! The staff were just brilliant, good English and organised anything and everything to our satisfaction. One thing Agoda did missed was that the Hanoi Posh Hotel was closed for renovations so we were lucky that someone at the Hanoi Posh redirected us to the Green Jasmine (a sister hotel). The hotel said that were not able to inform us as they did not have our email address. This is something that Agoda needs to rectify for such circumstances.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Very interesting city.

Location, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast
8.7
I had a nice stay. The staff was helpful and allowed an early check in which was great after an overnight train ride. The breakfast had a good selection of items to choose from. The WiFi was generally good.
Olivia P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
Overall Good

great staff, affordable and near shopping area
7.3
overall it was good. they had very great staff and can speak English well. shops are all around the hotel premises. very quick to get a taxi from.
Patricia F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Great place to stay

Lovely Staff, great location, nice rooms
8.3
Always stay at this hotel when I come to Hanoi, staff are lovely, it's in the old quarter and everything is in easy reach.
Paul C. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2014
small but nice

heating/AC, WiFI
5.3
Hotel was well located within Hanoi, and had really good breakfast (really good). Close to the lake district, and really no problems. Would visit again.
David B. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2013
Very nice small hotel in centre of city.

Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Location
9
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Posh Hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was nice and clean. We would recommend this hotel to those who want to stay in a location where the unique city life of Hanoi is just outside the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - PremiumHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - PremiumHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - PremiumHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - FamilyHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Chic Hotel Hanoi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B04