or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive
Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great hotel, no view.

Great shower, very comfortable.
8
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Koji N. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2013
where's my hotel!??

The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
6.3
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2012
small room and near shopping

friendly staff and nice hotel
7
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Isabel B. Solo travelers Chile, December 29, 2012
staff very friendly

great location
9.7
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Travel tip: halong bay is 3 hrs far away of Hoian (6 hrs return). do the tour in one day is very taugh.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city

Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
8
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Evelyn G. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Convenient helpful

Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
8
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ethnology Museum
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
6
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Shopping Tip: can get a lot shop for Bag
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff

Near Hoan Kiem Lake
9.7
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre.
Liz N. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms

Location, breakfast, internet access.
8.7
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Anh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2012
A nice hotel with a small room

Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
7
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Tour DeskHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreadHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ElevatorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04