or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive
Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Mongkol K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2012
good location,friendly staff

location is perfect
8.7
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Mongkol K. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2012
one of the best location

staff are helpful
8.3
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Restaurant Tip: grilled fish is recommended,you can ask anyone for the address.
Aster A. Couples Vietnam, July 26, 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location

Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
8.7
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Kumalasari S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2012
great service with delicious breakfast

best hotel of family
9
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Norman M. Families with older children South Africa, July 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
Shopping Tip: This location is excellent for shopping and sightseing
Sathaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Shopping Tip: This location is excellent for shopping and sightseeing
Henrietta J. Groups New Zealand, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
10
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
Julien J. Business travelers France, June 7, 2012
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood

great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
8.7
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Hagasetya N. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel

excellent breakfast
8
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walked around 10 minutes to water puppet and the lake
Seow K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
the name cozy hotel speaks by itself!

Spacious rooms, very friendly staffs, very cozy indeed
10
at first impression when one see the door entrance, you might think that its sort of real budget hotel but that whats make this hotel special. when one step inside the lobby, its quite cozy with nice decoration. there is a lift to all the floors except the top floor (family rooms) which needed to take a stairs up above the highest floor where the lift stops. the room we have suppose to be executive but coincident all the rooms are full and they upgraded up to family room for free! and when we step into the room, it was huge with 2 king size bed and a sofa! their breakfast was excellent with the choice of vietnamese famous rice noodle, english breakfast and pancakes. desserts was included as well with bananas and water melon. what i can say is, with the price you are paying for its worth every single penny, if not, worth much more. i would truly recommend this hotel to everyone and i will definitely choose to stay here again whenever i come to hanoi again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Tour DeskHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreadHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ElevatorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07