or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive
Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2012
Very nice room and great location

Wooden floor and nice bath room, clean hotel
9
We had 1 night staying here. Staff is very friendly. Location is great, right in the downtown area. Entrance is quite small but inside is big. It had no water in the morning for us hence were asked by the reception to use water at one of the room down stair
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Good location but two star standard

Location
6
Central location but basic standard of facilities. Breakfast is very limited choice, ie, one drink of orange or coffee, not both. Air conditionIng not very cold as it was May and very hot. Hotel has a lift which was a bonus as we where on the 4th floor but no balcony or view from the room. Hotel closes early but ring the bell to wake up the night porter and he let's you in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit halong bay and stay overnight on a boat
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
it is good hotel and good stuff and service

it is near resturent bars and 5minutes from the lake
9
nice place to stay aftere hard trips the stuff are friendaly abd excellent preakfast u like this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Overall it nice place to be in
Stephanie I. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!

Location, helpfull staff
10
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
Shopping Tip: This is a great area to be in for shopping, street food and restaurants - this is why we chose Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 and it didnt dissapoint!
Daniel B. Couples Canada, April 3, 2012
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room

Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
9
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located on the road with all the 'fake' shoes. Don't be afraid to bargain them down close to 50% from what they start. And there are tons of shops to choose from if they are not willing to negotiate.
Ronda H. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2012
Truly cozy and in a great location

The staff was impeccable - the location was perfect
9.3
This trip was a girls' trip. There were five of us on the trip and this location was great. We could easily shop the entire Old Quarter, there was a quaint little bar directly across the street with a really good bartender (Superman) who did magic tricks and entertained us after a long day of shopping. The staff helped us set up some private tours and they were amazing. We were able to leave our large bags at the hotel while we did an overnight on Halong Bay and the staff greeted us like long lost family when we returned. I would highly recommend a stay at Cozy Hotel 2! However - do NOT order room service. It is from some local restaurant and the delivery boy spoke no English and the food was not really edible. Go find your own restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Let Viet who is the travel agent at the hotel set you up with a private tour. We did Hoa Lam. If possible, get the tour guide, Tickets. He is fun, knowledgeable and very informative. We did the sampan boat ride, lunch and bikeriding through the rice paddies. It was a wonderful day and I would highly recommend it.
Mai H. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!

Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
10
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Diana G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service and location

This hotel has great location and the staff provide excellent service.
9.7
before you read this review, i want to assure you that i travel quite a bit and had chances to stay in both luxury and budget hotels. this review is genuine and objective as possible, but i am pleased with cozy hotel 2 so i'll start with the good points. even before i arrived at the hotel, i sensed that the staff were very interested in my arrival. they sent transportation to get me from the airport and greeted me very warmly upon my arrival. the hotel is a little hidden but it's in a great area! there are so many shops, historical sites and shopping all walking distance from it. since the hotel doesn't face the street, the rooms are fairly quiet for a busy city like hanoi. i was very impressed with the service. the attentive staff helped me with everything:airport pick-up/drop-off, bags, touring information,luggage storage and ect. the breakfast was great. they have a menu of options to select and order from. everything came out on time and looked and tasted great. there are some cons. i will say that the rooms are on the smaller side and they don't have the best view. however, if you are in hanoi for the travels and not for lounging around in a room than you will find this hotel sufficient. i greatly enjoyed my time and was very impressed by the service.
Travel tip: This is a great hotel for someone that's interested in exploring the city. The location and friendly staff will make your visit and comfortable and convenient as possible.
Ian J. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2012
Great Hotel

friendly Service, Staff are great
10
This hotel is clean and roomy, the staff are great. This is my second time staying here and won't be the last. Recommended at any time
Ian J. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2012
My Second stat, will stay here again

Cleanliness, staff friendliness
9.7
A great little hotel, right n the best place of town, the old quarter. Close to shops, etc etc. hotel will arange anything for you, tours, car to airport, etc etc. Will definately stay here again on my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Tour DeskHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreadHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ElevatorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06